chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LuvUAsYa

o mere soupy soup 😆 😆

I swear unlike others im laughing sinc frm iv watched epi...🤣🤣🤣
laughing at d BARTER SYSTEM of qh ...
laughing at my ownself...
laughing at gul's audacity tos show such creepo tracks...
n last bt not d least laughing at d XPECTATION OF JUST CHULLU BHAR LOGIC FRM D SHOW...

Aalooo, mere aaloo😳...get your sense of humour back...don't take a show so seriously...😆

Zoya and Ayan did not fall in love.
Zoya nad Ayan did not run away..

Zoya and Ayan just were at the wrong place at the wrong time...

And Ayan did not ask that Zoya sleep with him...neither did he ask for her hand in marriage...all he did was ask if she could act as his bride, for the benefit of the general public! I don't understand why the whole forum is freaking out on this!😆 Ayan is still in love with Humeira and wants Zoya to play a part...that is all...a drama which looks logical to him born of Shireen's blood and inherited her brains, illogical to everyone else!😉

Ankahee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

The end is Zoya in SM...with that the twisting will end...don't worry.😆

I am optimist myself, but you soup are something else. 😆
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

I have no clue Soup. I don't visit dumblr 😆 But they must be on cloud 90 since their obsession and Ms Khan's obsession is the same. 👏 They got ZoYaan 🥳

He is not treating her like a commodity so why doesn't he listen to what Zoya has to say? I mean as a woman she has no say in it when an imp decision about her life is being taken.

Also Ayaan was just thinking of getting Zoya so that he can save his sister's rishta, But what about Humeira? Why didn't he even think of her for once? Now even I have a feeling he might fall for Zoya in the future. He is very capable of that and more than that, Gul is capable of showing all sorts of BS in the name of drama just in order to fetch TRPs. 😡

I wanted to watch just because of Karan, SJ and Vikranth. I just saw their scenes. That's it. Rest just read WU. They have brilliant actors no doubt but there is no logic and no story at the moment.

Shreya,

I think the problem with the half the forum is that they read only WUs...if U don't watch the epi, U R going to be biased.

All Ayan did was ask Zoya to act...A C T...even for that he was trembling with fear...but he managed to blackmail his bhaijaan...for his sister..their sister...he is just back from the horror of having witnessed her trying to take her life...he is not thinking about Zoya or humeira or any one else right then...Nikhat has been on his mind since the beginning of the track...and Asad's too...now he feels the weight of what Ayan felt when he agreed to Najaran...the truth he simply missed out...the sister HE IGNORED...and all he wants is, Zoya in SM acting as a bride...ONLY ACTING...but Zoya is freaked out too...she feels like a lamb being led to slaughter...a price she has to pay for the blunder she committed...a blunder Asad promises to make RIGHT, if ONLY SHE TRUSTS IN THEIR LOVE...it could BACKFIRE ON HIM...

chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: notagain

I am optimist myself, but you soup are something else. 😆

🤣
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Shreya,

I think the problem with the half the forum is that they read only WUs...if U don't watch the epi, U R going to be biased.

All Ayan did was ask Zoya to act...A C T...even for that he was trembling with fear...but he managed to blackmail his bhaijaan...for his sister..their sister...he is just back from the horror of having witnessed her trying to take her life...he is not thinking about Zoya or humeira or any one else right then...Nikhat has been on his mind since the beginning of the track...and Asad's too...now he feels the weight of what Ayan felt when he agreed to Najaran...the truth he simply missed out...the sister HE IGNORED...and all he wants is, Zoya in SM acting as a bride...ONLY ACTING...but Zoya is freaked out too...she feels like a lamb being led to slaughter...a price she has to pay for the blunder she committed...a blunder Asad promises to make RIGHT, if ONLY SHE TRUSTS IN THEIR LOVE...it could BACKFIRE ON HIM...

You are just so convincing Soup 😆

But TBH, I am not enjoying this anymore. I guess this all started with the way they shoved ZoYaan down our throat. It was so illogical and since that day, I have been disappointed with the writing. They gave us such brilliant episodes before but sadly, that charm IMO is not there any longer.

LuvUAsYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aalooo, mere aaloo😳...get your sense of humour back...don't take a show so seriously...😆

Zoya and Ayan did not fall in love.
Zoya nad Ayan did not run away..

Zoya and Ayan just were at the wrong place at the wrong time...

And Ayan did not ask that Zoya sleep with him...neither did he ask for her hand in marriage...all he did was ask if she could act as his bride, for the benefit of the general public! I don't understand why the whole forum is freaking out on this!😆 Ayan is still in love with Humeira and wants Zoya to play a part...that is all...a drama which looks logical to him born of Shireen's blood and inherited her brains, illogical to everyone else!😉

niii yaarr ... m kahan show seriously le ri hun... d day il strt taking d show seriously *sigh* EITHER il take shelter in mental asylum or in a graveyard...😆ROFLROFL
I guess u dint read my post ?? did u ??😆 IM DAMN HAPPY YAAR...😆 seriously I AM!!!!! 😆
actually I was XPECTING WORSE THAN THS... bt surprisingly it wsnt worse ... it ws quite less thn tht!!!!! bt u see being a HUMAN hoping 4 a lil sense is allowed!! ni??😆
jst 1 mistake I did ws xpected a lil sense OTHERWISSE I AM BINDAAS... 😎ROFLROFL
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvUAsYa

niii yaarr ... m kahan show seriously le ri hun... d day il strt taking d show seriously *sigh* EITHER il take shelter in mental asylum or in a graveyard...😆🤣🤣
I guess u dint read my post ?? did u ??😆 IM DAMN HAPPY YAAR...😆 seriously I AM!!!!! 😆
actually I was XPECTING WORSE THAN THS... bt surprisingly it wsnt worse ... it ws quite less thn tht!!!!! bt u see being a HUMAN hoping 4 a lil sense is allowed!! ni??😆
jst 1 mistake I did ws xpected a lil sense OTHERWISSE I AM BINDAAS... 😎🤣🤣

👏When it comes to expectations of logic, we are on the same page..as on many other things...😉😆

I am just done with my ranting after the community wedding which was so damn ridiculous...gave up on logic right then and theer! have not ranted on it ever since...but Najaran...😡😆
LuvUAsYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

👏When it comes to expectations of logic, we are on the same page..as on many other things...😉😆

I am just done with my ranting after the community wedding which was so damn ridiculous...gave up on logic right then and theer! have not ranted on it ever since...but Najaran...😡😆

.😆 😆
ufff sooouupp kyaa yaad dila diya... I can have a debate on it 4 hours I swear ...
wth man!!! community wedding!!!! frst of ol thr is no such sort of weddng n evn IFFF ... it is then thr are some rules, some necessities... some valid points r needed BUT NO ... yahan to bas jo dil jaise dil chahta KAR DETE HAI...
LEAVE VALID OR INVALID... d thing tht is irking me d mst is HOW D HELLL CAN A NIKAH CAN A NIKAH B CARRIED ON WIDOUT taking d bloody names of d bride n d bridegroom...???? how ? how? hooww????