goingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: me2you

Goingreen ji... you are really pissed off aren't you...???

I can clearly notice from the update.

It took her another few seconds to realize she was lying on his naked torso, and her cheeks immediately turned a deep red. (This scene proofed that you are really angry, warna aise mauke par kaun kuch nahin karta hai. If you were in a good mood, something would have happened for sure) 😉😳

Ek jhatke mein you plan to kill Tanveer 😆 I don't mind!
(Is this enough to proof that I did NOT miss her) 😛

realizing how much she'd missed it only after one day of attempting to avoid him. (Reminded me of today's AsYa scene where Mr. Khan said that: mujhse raha nahin gaya... so romantice)😳

I hope your mood gets better and if not, you better prepare yourself for some painful drama in the show because things are not looking too good, my friend!

Thanks for the update and hope to see another soon 😊
Let me give you a jaadu ki jaapi (hope it helps) 🤗

I am extremely pissed off haha I can't believe my favourite show is going down the path of doom. Really glad you liked my update though, and thanks for the hug (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: rutu83

see THIS is why i need IF...if not for ff updates like these QH writers would make me hurl things at my beautiful new tv
thank you for the update- even bigger one for tanveer getting the shock 😡 in the mood that i was in bc of todayy's epi, i am so happy to read about tanveer getting hurt...😈

I swear if the tv was mine and not my parents', I'd have already broken it! Haha glad you liked my update though (:
Irina321 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
U were right, u did ruin us with your daily updates... Now that u have already ruined us u have to keep up with it... ;D
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Hajnal

Oh, Asad...Mr.Khan is so...so...ready to take advantage of every situation to take Zoya in his arms...☺️ lol OH-MY-GOD...I have started to laugh from the moment Tanveer thought about going into Zoya's room because I knew what you had in your mind...GOD, I had more fun then I though I was going to have...This is what we needed after today's episode...so Thanks for giving us a SUPER-AWESOME up-date...LOVED it...!!!! 🤗

Hahaha I'm really glad you had fun reading it, I had a hell load of fun writing it (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: webuser7

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Holy crap! What happened to you?! You are really mad with the current show storyline, aren't you?! Sari bhadaas Tanveer pe nikaal di!!

I can't say any more. I am still laughing!

But on a serious note, what about the baby?! 😔

Yeah I mean I had planned this all along, because I'd planned my storyline from the beginning, but I hadn't planned on giving as detailed a description as I ended up giving haha. Needed everyone to see how I saw Tanveer suffering in my head :p About the baby, well she should've thought about that earlier before tryna kill other people. Glad to have made you laugh (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: ForbiddenFruit

This is my FAVORITE ff!!!!! Yayayayaya! M doing a victory dance over here! I cannot tell ya hw much I love u for dis update! You r d best!!!!!!!

Die Silly Billi! Die!

Hahaha thank you, you're so sweet. I'll dance with you now :p
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rarepearl

Hey thanks for the update. I agree with you dat the purpose of Qh is to entertain us & dat is impossible from now onwards till AsYa are back again, so t ill den we'll seek solae in beautiful writings where AsYa are together.

I know billi won't die but still u r supposed to make her suffer like hell, okay? dat's a request. u know how upset we r after this new Muqaddar uncle's entrance, so u r supposed to beat billi in her own game.
the part was really nice, I wish Zoe wouldn't have screamed so dat Asad wouldn't call the ambulance. please make him hear her recorded voice.
love.

Yeah QH is giving me more sadness than happiness, don't see how that's entertainment haha. Glad you liked it!! (:
goingreen thumbnail

Originally posted by: nanand

Kill her, don't kill her- but they definitely need to know what she was doing there and her awful intentions.
Btw, I'm having an awful week, so my treat to myself is a chocolate and to re-read Mangalpur Madness :-)

Haha gosh! That is such a huge compliment, I feel all warm and fuzzy inside when anyone says they re-read my work (: Especially MM! That's the closest to my heart (: I hope your week looks up soon!! The weekend is coming (:
-RM- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nanand

Kill her, don't kill her- but they definitely need to know what she was doing there and her awful intentions.
Btw, I'm having an awful week, so my treat to myself is a chocolate and to re-read Mangalpur Madness :-)

I did the same a week Ago!😊😊
Edited by Asya-Rm - 11 years ago
goingreen thumbnail

After that horribly stupid precap, I'm in absolutely no mood haha.