Originally posted by: delena90
I agree but then Gul should refrain from doing it all together. Because this is half-baked and silly.
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Originally posted by: delena90
I agree but then Gul should refrain from doing it all together. Because this is half-baked and silly.
Originally posted by: sindu_gurti
hey delena...hi i don't know what's others feel...as a women in todays society i don't want to take risk...I am a doctor & i should go in midnight to attend cases...before i was so dare to go at anytime..but now i am not...even in hospital ambulance i take my husband or my father with me...this is the situation...i cannot change this society..but i need to safeguard my self...i totally understand ur point girl...its not against zoya...its about WE WOMEN...i got it girl...prevention is better than cure at any time...at the same time we should not be cowards.,sit at home.,as rapes always do not happen in the streets...it starts at home too...we need to fight for justice...
Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes
@Pri and Ranji: I get your point...but guys...Gul is not the President of India...or a person who needs to set a trend by example. ..nor is she Chris Nolan or Raju Hirani..QH and Gul are inconsequential in the scheme of the bigger picture. .it's entertainment. .take it as that...they are selling their product by tagging it as having a message. ..so it sounds cool and all...but it is a run of the mill drama with a good story and set of actors. ..no one loses sleep or takes lessons from QH..least of all the teenagers. .who are smarter than all of us put together. .they are making a big deal out of a mediocre drama, being so preposterous so as to call it a message. ..but I am sure we know better...that is all I am saying. ...
Originally posted by: GredandForge
But then Shruti, there are people who were talking about Muslim customs being portrayed wrong. So why not this? If you are going to handle a sensitive issue get it right to an extent at least.And don't tell me there aren't people who imitate reel-life characters.All shows are doing this now. And yesterday I happened to catch a scene from BALH. The girl encouraged the boy and yet when she was caught by her mom, she put all the blame on the guy. The guy was at fault too maybe, I didn't catch the whole thing. So there are two sides of anything. And we can't always put the blame on one.
This was one of the entries I has written for the Valentines QH Contest. Please read and leave your feedback! It always encourages me. Theme:...
Hi! İ was listening to " right where you left me " when i realized how this song portray humaira's pov after Ayaan left , so took the lyrics ,...