GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
Pari and Mitali
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Originally posted by: Ankita.M
Wonderful post. Nikhat made me proud and I too do not want to pity her, she has taken the right decision and it might hurt today but it'll give her the rightful happiness she deserves fair and square and I know how it'll all come I am guessing but won't say it yet 😆
As for Zoya, won't be be too harsh on her as everyone else is being BUT I have to say yes she is taking it all way too lightly. Its a highlight showing that even though she is a compassionate girl, she is extremely clueless of how the big bad world outside really is. She does not understand the sensitivity of this situation at all, and does not understand the complexity of what Nikhat has gone through, what Asad went through years ago and had to go through today and so on, she will understand it all when she matures as a person. Asad grew from being unreasonable to reasonable and though Zoya is an amazing girl, she needs to mature in a way where she realizes what this world really is like. And she will like you said understand it all the hard way.
Great post Vicky! Nikhat was the star today and Archana was brilliant 👏 Loved how she maturely handled the situation. And regarding Zoya, I have to say that though her first priority is Najma and she has not had any interactions with Nikhat so far to know how deeply she feels for Imran but her rushing things and saying that Nikhat must have moved on was not right IMO. I mean Zoya was in the same position sometime back and she should know better about it. She needs to stop viewing the world through rose-tinted glasses.
Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan
I loved it.
As you said. I cant feel sorry for Nikhat...only proud. I have to say she IS a better person than me. Because I would have honestly allowed Ayaan to put an ass whooping on Imran, and let the fight between the two families continue. Nikhat for her selfless action and Archana for giving a brilliant performance deserve a round of applause.If I was in the room with Asad and Dilshad while Zoya kept talking her bullshit and making noise. I would've smacked her and told her to shut the hell up. Not because she doesn't know Nikhat or doesn't have a connection with her, means that she should be so damn insensitive. She must've forgotten how Zombie-like she was a couple months ago when her own relation gotten broken with Asad. I didn't think she could get any more annoying than she was for the past few days... but...here we are. 🤔
Originally posted by: -Shayari-
Nikhat deserves to be treated like a PRINCESS. She is one of the MOST selfless and BEAUTIFUL characters in the show. Farhaan is coming.. im SOO CERTAIN he is for Nikhat and I REALLY hope he treats her like a princess and gives her a FAIRYTALE life. This girl GENUINELY deserves it.
Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika
Thank you.😳...I agree. Nikhat was a supernova today and am so proud of her.As for Zoe, she is going to make a mistake in this immature sense of emotions and she herself will pay the price for it. I don't have a very good feeling after today - she is all set to lose Asad. Just saying.😆
Originally posted by: divyabelle
Nikhat was indeed the hero today. And, she was in so much pain. I just wanted to hug her. This girl deserves the best.
But, it seems that being in love has made Zoya lose one of her best qualities - the ability to empathize with others. Apart from her recent experience, where's the Zoya who sensed pain in Dilshad and Rashid's eyes the very first moment she saw them. This Zoya could not sense Nikhat's pain. Disappointed.