Is it just me or…
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The 71st National Film Awards are September 23 in Delhi
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Even I was thinking about Razia's next move but I doubt she will say anything to Zoya because that would mean, she is also involved in the big conspiracy. Right now Tanveer has double crossed in her two areas- she has told Zoya that her abbu is alive and she had told Razia that Zoya was dead!I just want Razia to chew Tanu after she has been kicked from Asad's house...a double whammy for the biggest pain in our necks!😡
Originally posted by: aswini.achu
sangeetha di great analysis👏that bench scene was perfection..KSG and SJ nailed it..noone can portray asad and zoya beautifully like them..today i felt their love has reached a whole new level.😳those spoiler news and videos are oly helping me bear tannu's gloating..🤢i've a strong feeling that it ll be gaffur who finds zoya not zoya who finds gaffur..😆and all this billi drama and AsYa love realisation was just to make the viewers glued to the show for the deadly second phase😆
Originally posted by: webuser7
Sangeeta, very nice post. I love to read your analysis and POV!
Poor Zoya, since Ajmer she felt that the SR did not happen. Now she is not sure. Tanveer played well by showing her the pregnancy test. Yes, she goofed up by not hiding the dates on the reports. I paused the scene to read it!! 😆 Although not very clear, the first report was dated April. Did not catch the day. The second one was dated May. What was weird about the second one was that although the letterhead was of a Maternity Clinic, the body had in big bold letters the phrase that indicated that the blood sample was not human blood! That was the chicken blood fiasco test! Wonder if it was a blooper. Pity, Zoya didn't notice the dates. Perhaps she will realize it in retrospect. If she can recognize a gun on a website by glancing at it under life-threatening circumstances (Raghu Singh), then she must have a photographic memory! 😉 It will come back to her tomorrow! One of the spoilers, shows Tanveer crush the remnants of a burnt paper. So, she burns the incriminating report. Only to land in a deeper quagmire!The dates were April 10 and May 1 on the two reports. I think the chicken blood report was just attached to the original report but the first one is the key. Although it seemed more like a stucy result that pregnancy test result lolzThe bench scene was very poignant. Brilliantly enacted by Karan and Surbhi! Both actors complement each other and together give us amazing scenes. Agreed, their relationship has seen it all and is now even beyond special! When they finally unite, it will be unbreakable! Fevicol ka jod hai! Few more days of tolerating the evil Tanveer...yes, they have been fevicol jodi since they met. Even during the separation, their hearts were fevicol-ed to each otherWhile I agree no one can understand better than Zoya, a child needing its father, I do ask one question. Is it OK for her to let the evil Tanveer become part of the Khan parivaar? The family that she loves as her own? It would make sense before the cliff incident. After Ajmer, Zoya knows that Tanveer can stoop to any level, including murder. Once a murderer, always a murderer. What if she hurts Asad, Dilshaad or Najma in the future? Or even the baby? Don't the Khans deserve to know her truth? That doesn't sit well with me. 😕I agree about that part and have always wondered why Zoya has let Tanveer stay in that house after knowing about her violent tendencies. i guess she feels Tanveer has only one enemy- Zoya but little does she realize that Tanveer is capable of a lot more damage. Also, she knows Tanveer wants to marry Asad for his money and status but oh well...she is being kicked out soon :)
Originally posted by: rendezvousvin
I am not saying that Razia herself will tell Zoya anything and even if she does why will Zoya believe her after getting humiliated and slapped by her... I am just saying that Razia may have something which shows what happened that night... And she always have an alternate way to trap or distract people so maybe she places something in front of her or create circumstances which make Zoya aware of the incident (Maybe someone who could claim he/she was there in the factory on the eventful night, and they just talk over it to someone and Zoya overhearing the same)... Tanveer has lied to Razia so many times now that Zoya is dead and only Tanveer is aware of the fact that Gaffur is Zoya's father and that the grave thing was fake and Razia knows about it... She will eat Tanveer alive once she gets to know about her double standards... And there should be some reason for Zoya to go back and check the dates of the reports or doubt Tanveer on her child not being Asad's as she hasn't thought of Tanveer that cheap... She thinks that Tanveer is doing all this just to marry Asad and not that she is doing all this to give her unborn child a father's name... Just my opinion...😃
That's certainly possible but why would she want to help Zoya? She is capable of dealing with Tanveer on her own...let's see what happens today ;)
Thanks narges (your name?)Yes, today was a huge step in making their bond stronger and ever lastingLoved the way Zoya understood him, respected him, expressed her feelings for him and gave him back some of his lost self respectAsad will do the same for her when she is wrapped up with ghafoor issue