nrthya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

[This is a members post only]

The author of this post has chosen to restrict the content of this post to members only

Please do not copy updates to other sites, this update is, meant exclusively for INDIA FORUM members
hey.. wrote the next part..
thanks for the comments..

Chapter 3
Next day morning they all finished their morning prayer and breakfast soon. Zoya had no work to do today. Asad too left for his office early today. Zoya did not know how to pass the time. She went to Dilshad's room.

Zoya: Hi.. phupi.. Aap kya karahi hai??

Dilshad: Kuch nehi.. muje ghar saaf karna hai.. Ramzaan bhi ane wala hai..!!

Zoya (excitedly): ok then.. I will also help you.. I am bored of sitting..

Dilshad: Ok.. We will start from my room..

They both start to clean the house. Even Najma joined them in the middle. Zoya climbed up and brought down the box. It was quite heavy..

Zoya: Phupi.. what is in this box??

Dilshad (smiling): its Asad and Najma's childhood photos..

Najma got excited listening to that. She pulled it from her hand and started looking at it. Even Zoya and Dilshad joined. Zoya was laughing looking at the pictures of Asad. Dilshad was telling all the stories behind it..

Asad realized that he had left a file at home which he needed for the meeting. So he decided to get it from home. He left office. He reached home and opened the door with the duplicate he had after ringing the bell few times. He was wondering were all gone as nobody opened the door. As he entered he heard the most melodious noise. The house was filled with laughter's specially Zoya's. Asad went to his Ammi's room to see the 3 ladies sitting in the bed and laughing heartedly looking at something. They were talking..

Dilshad (laughing): Zoya beta.. This pick was taken when Asad was 3years old. He had a wiered habit. When ever he use to finish drinking milk from his feeding bottle, he used to just toss it up..it would end up falling anywhere in house. Some it use to hit people near him, their bad luckj..!! he never used to let it go.. I had to buy so many bottles for him as they all had short life spans!!!

Zoya (laughing loudly): Oh Phupi.. then Mr. Khan dnt had OCD then!!! This is the latest problem I guess!!

Najma and Dilshad were catching their stomach and laughing. Asad was seeing this and got angry knowing that the reason behind this laughing was teasing him!!!

Asad: Ammi, Najma!!

All 3 stopped laughing and turned to look at him!!! There was silence.. But Zoya suddenly remembered when she saw his face and again started laughing! They all joined her..

Asad: Stop all of you!! What is going on??!!
Zoya: Mr. OCD..!! hum aapke bachpan ke kaarnamein sunrahe the!! My God!!

Asad: Oh shut up Ms. Farookhi!! Mein bacha tha tab!!!

Zoya: Oh really Mr. Khan??!! Mein sochi thi ki aapko yeh OCD bimari bachpan se hai..!!
Asad glared at his Ammi..

Dilshad: are..Asad.. how come you are here so early??!!
Asad: I had to take a file.. so I came.. now I wish I should not have come!!

Dilshad: Oh beta.. what happened.. I was just showing the pics..
Asad: Whatever.. but Ammi.. don't show the photos of other Album..!!

Zoya: I already saw that..!!! you had allergy for cloths Mr. Khan??!! You dint wear cloths in any of the pics!!

Asad: Ms. Faarokhi!!! Aapko tameez naam ki koi cheez nehi hai??! Koi aise photos dekhte hai kya??

Zoya: Allah miyya whats wrong with you Mr. Kahn!!! Aap aise baath karahai hain ki mein ne aapko abhi bine kapdein mein dekhliya hai..!! woh tho bachpan ki photos thi!!

Asad (irritated): Aap yeh kaisi baath karahi hai..!! sharam nehi aati??

Zoya: Ya allah..Sharam kyu?? Aap hai jo bine kapde photo mein pose derahe the!! "Mr. Tameez"

Zoya laughing left from there. Both Dilshad and Najma laughed listning to their conversation..Asad got irritated..

Najma: Bhaijaan..Aapko sirf Zoya hi jawab desakthi hai!!! Acha hai!!

Asad left to his room from there and then to his office.
He was so angry due to what happened at home. He finished his work and went home little late. All were waiting for him at home.

After dinner they were busy with each other work..

Zoya: Phupi..muje icecream khane ka mann karaha hia!!

Dilshad: Oh beta.. Par abhi mere pass icecream nehi hai..!!

Najma: Muje bhi kahna hai..
Asad glared at the 3 of them..

Zoya: Tho thk hai Najma.. mein jake leke aati hun.. yaha paas mein hi hai na?

Najma: HA Zoya.. 2 cross next..!!

Asad: Ms. Farookhi.. itna raath ko aapko icecream kahna hai??

Zoya: Allah miyyan!! Mr. Kahn how will my stomach know that it is night!! It is dark inside all the time!!

Both Dilshad and Najma burst out laughing listening to her..

Asad: very funny Ms. Farookhi.. but its late night.. you cannot go out now..!!

Zoya :Whats wrong with you Mr. Kahn.. I am not a kid to tell like that..!! its near only.. what will happen..

Asad: All that I don't know..!! you are not going.. it's the rule of this home!!

Zoya: Oh god!! It's a house or hostel Mr. Khan!! Rules??! Aap sach mein akdu ho!!

Asad: Dnt argue..you are not going.. that's it..

Zoya: No.. I am going..

Asad: Stop acting like kid!! Aap nehi aj sakthein!!

Zoya: Thk hai!! Aapko itna bhi mera fikhar hai tho..aaap mere saath aajayiye!!! Hum lekein aatein hai!!

Asad looked at her for a while..

Asad: Ms. Farookhi.. Aapki ammi aur abbhu ne aapko itna bhi nehi sikhaya ki kaise rehna chahiye..??!! you are so stubborn..

Zoya simply looked at him with tears in her eye and left to her room crying. She felt bad that he brought up her mom and dad. Asad felt as though some body pricked his heart..!!

Dilshad: Asad.. All was fine.. but should not have said that last one!!
She told so much and went followed by Najma. Asad did not understand why his mother told like that and Zoya went off crying. Because as per he had studied her he know that she was not that vulnerable girl!! He felt really bad..

Later after some time

Zoya heard knock in her door. She had not slept yet as she was crying. She was really hurt by remind of her Ammi and Abbu..!! she went and opened the door to see Asad with ice-cream tub in his hands!! She stared at his hands and his face. He came in and kept the tub in the table and left.

She had thought he would at least apologize for what he had told. But he disappointed her.. she felt bad again as he did not realize that he hurt her. She did not touch the ice cream and slept off like that only..

Precap: Asad walked to her room to see if she had eaten the ice cream, but he saw that she was sitting near the foot of the bed with face rested in her knees and ice-cream was untouched!! He was pissed seeing that.. he left her room..

thanks for reading..😊😊
would like to read more comments and likes!!!😊

-Everglow- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome...loved it do update soon...
Afr.uu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111
😊
UPDATEEEUPDATEEEUPDATEEE
UPDATEEE
UPDATEEEUPDATEEE
UPDATEEE

UPDATEEE
Applef thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
that was cute...
feel bad for zoya..😭
update soon..
nrthya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

[This is a members post only]

The author of this post has chosen to restrict the content of this post to members only

Please do not copy updates to other sites, this update is, meant exclusively for INDIA FORUM members

Chapter 4

Next day morning

Asad got up soon and made his way to leaving room.. before that he went to Zoya's room to check on her.. He solwly touched the door and it opened.. He saw her sitting near the edge of the bed hugging her knees and head on the knees.. Asad though she must have fallen sleep like that only. He saw the ice-cream tub.. it was warm and in the same position it was.. he opened it to see the watery cream now!! He got angry.. he simply left the room..

After sometime Zoya woke up.. her head was hurting.. She got up slowly and made her way to wash room.. She saw the ice-cream tub and remembered all his words.. She decided that she will not speak to him till he apologize..
Asad was in dinig table.. Dilshad and Najma were making raedy.. Dilshad was angry at his son for what he did in the night..

Dilshad: Asad.. did you ask sorry to Zoya??!!
Asad: No.. why should I ask??
Dilshad (angrily): May be because you spoke to her rudely yesterday??!!!
Asad: No Ammi..She was being stubborn.. She asked for it!!!
Dilshad: Enough Asad.. stop being so hard.. poor girl had to listen to you!!
Asad: I dnt understand why are you taking her side..
Dilshad: you will never understand..

Just then Zoya entered and Dilshad stopped talking.. Zoya greeted all except Asad and took her seat.. they all had their breakfast in silence.. Dilshad could make out that Zoya had cried all night long and this made her more angry towards Asad now.. she was giving him angry glances..they finished and left for their respective rooms..

Asad tried to work in room and only he could remember was Zoya's dull face and more irritating was he was responsible for that.. he left to her room and strode in..
Zoya: Whats wrong with you??! Cnt you just knock and come..??
Asad: I dnt care.. tell me why dnt you eat the ice-cream yesterday??
Zoya (sarcastically): oh..that was for me??!! You did not tell anything..so I thought of not eating it..
Asad: Ms. Farookhi..stop acting smart..answer me now..!!
Zoya: Why should I answer?? And that too after telling me so much yesterday night?? Why are you being so nice to me then??!!
Asad: What I said was in anger..so just leave it..
Zoya: No Mr.Khan.. I cnt.. you have spoken about my parents and I cnt take that..!!

He got angry.. he started coming towards her and she was stepping back until she hit the hall.. he came very close to her.. he held her wrists next to her and pinned to wall.. he could make out her breathing going uneven and heart beating faster and louder.. he smiled looking the effect he had on her.. she was looking down and avoiding his eyes..
He slowly brought his hands up and made her to look at him.. she had tears in her eyes..Asad felt bad looking at this,.. he asked her softly..

Asad: you are angry with me??!!

Zoya was not sure that she could speak.. so she nodded simply.. he came still closer to her.. she could feel his hot breath on her face.. she flushed and turned to light shade of pink.. Asad was so mesmerized looking at it that he forgot rest..!! he slowly brought his face near her neck and whispered in her neck..

Asad: What can I do so that you will forgive me??!!

Zoya could not believe her ears..did he just tell that?? She looked at his eyes in shock.. all she could see was truth and little of naughtiness..she knew that he was up to something.. she pushed him far from her..

Zoya: leave Mr. Khan.. a person who has not asked sorry in his life will never understand!!!

Asad understood what she meant.. he simply left her room without telling anything.. he went directly to his room.. now before all he wanted to know what was happening to him when she was around him.. Whenever she is near he will lose the grip on himself, he will not realize how the time flew, he felt so warm and happy when she laughs, he will smile to himself these days thinking about her..he feels that he can spend his time simply looking at her.. there were so many things he felt these days.. he felt it was like disease or something that was taking him up like this..

After thinking much one thing he realized.. she was special for him.. how much ever he denies that but that was real..!! ever since he had seen her in dargha praying he kind of cannot forget those beautiful eyes.. he decided he should do something..!! if being around her brings happiness in him..he thought that he should stick around for that!!!

That day whole went off as usual..he came home in the night.. he saw that his Ammi and Najma were very much happy with Zoya and also he had never seen his house so welcoming and warm before..As soon as Zoya saw him she became silent and walked off to kitchen to do her work.. Dilshad observed this.. they all finished their prayer followed by eating.. After that Zoya was in her room looking through the places in Bhopal that possibly coincide with the background of the photo.. she need to find her Abbu soon..

Asad was in his room thinking of the plan.. just then something went in his mind.. he ran to her room and slowly slipped a paper below her door.. he was sure that she will see that as she was still awake.. he then ran to the garden..

Zoya felt somebody near her door and when she was looking she saw a paper sliding through the door.. she came and picked it up..

"I really dnt know what I should do.. but for now just come to garden.. the moon is really beautiful!!!"

Zoya smiled and left to garden.. she knew who it was.. as she entered the garden she could see SORRY written in yellow color flower!!! It was looking beautiful over the green grass..she smiled looking at it..she made her way to the bench.. she saw many of small yellow color flowers tied up to make a bunch and a hot cup of coffee.. she looked around to see if she can find him.. but he was no were to be seen . She took the cup and flower and sat on bench..
He then came from behind with a tub of ice-cream and held in front of her..

Zoya (surprised and happy): Mr. Kahn.. what is all this??!!
Asad :I thought this will be fine to make you happy!!!
Zoya (smiling): of course!! But if you had said that directly that would have been enough.. (telling that she saw his face.. the expression was changing..so soon she added) but I will take what I get..!!

She grabbed the tub and started eating.. he had brought two spoons and both sitting next to each other and digging ice-cream below the moon light!!!

Asad could see her dazzling smile again.. he always though how can she smile from her eyes and heart at a time!! it was heavenly to watch!!
Zoya: thanks Mr. Khan..
Asad: hmm.. I hope you have forgiven me..
Zoya thinking for a second..
Zoya: ya..!! but usually I dnt forgive people so easily..!!! but I forgive you.. because you came with my fav chocolate flavor ice-cream..!!

She smiled and took a scoop and ate..!! Asad watched her lovingly.. they both finished the whole tub..

Precap:
Zoya (smiling): Good morning everybody!!!
Dilshad was happy to see her back.. she saw Asad who was admiring Zoya..
Dilshad: Good morning beta!! You look happy..
Zoya: yes phupi!!
And then.. AAAKKKSSSHHIII!!!
The ice-cream tub had shown its after effects!!

Dear readers,
Thanks a ton for liking my work and commenting..😊😊
I will always cherish them.. hence do tell me your feed backs of this update..⭐️😊
I know the precap does not make sense..😉😆 but I just wrote it..!! sorry!!😛
Thanks for reading..😊😊
--Aishwarya-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It was such a cute update!!!!! ❤️ the way he asked for forgiveness was really sweet!!!! And a good precap tooo!!!! Thanks for the pm and do pm me wen u update!!!! 😊
mysticltales111 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4
i just caught up with all the four chapters😊

awesome nrthyaaa👍🏼

its sooo cuttteee😊

Icecream tub😆 hehe...zoya is adorabllleee
sheilasandhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lovely dovely waiting for next update😉
Linsie thumbnail