Mangalpur Yes or No?

StonerGirL thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The F****D Cat said (im sorry ive lost my patience now) said that she tries to kill zoya TWICE...in ajmer...god knows how she gets there...god knows if she already did her preggy drama and if her and asad r getting married...and if asad knows/not tht zoya is giving him another chance...

but after watching the BEHIND THE SCENES/SBS do u guyz think that asad is gonna save zoya frm the cliff and were getting another mangalpur? and wht abt in the hotel? do u think he will know about it? maybe actually wonder WHY smbdy is trying to kill zoya and actually WORRY ABOUT IT??

p.s is it just me or when asad-zoya look the hottest/prettiest...they NEVER HAVE ANY SCENES TOGETHER...how beautiful did they look in yaar mila de...(surbhi in blue karan in casuals) ???

Niharika17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Exactly this is what i am waiting for...when the bell will ring and THEY (both ASAD and ZOYA) will think on the important question WHY Zoya is being attempted to kill each time...
I really want it to strike to Asad also
ruby1987 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Very soon have patience and enough tissue paper while watching QH till billi did not expose.😕
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I just want someone to think that Zoya is the one being targeted..koi kuch poochhta hi nahi yaar..i have a feeling that this time Asad will not be the one who saves zoya...and even if he does...he will leave before she gains consciousness...because i am positive Asad does not know that Zoe believes him..that phone call was attended by tanveer
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
okay i heard in p7 news its a chaddar that saves Zoya 🤣
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Dis is ridiculous! 😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

there goes your mangalpur...😆
spoorthi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

no mangalpur...
cvs brains are misssing...should call CID😆
raneeb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I do hope the realisation happens sooner than soon! They have made both Asad and Zoya to stop thinking- let us see the earlier Sher and Sherni at work together- noone can keep them apart then!