IMPORTANT MUST READ :)

Sarah_Asya_Arhi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Heey Quboolians, You know what who cares about all theses SPOILERS i mean literally some are true 50% and others are fake... Dont worry about the spoiler keep positive thinking on QH because eventually ofcourse it will get better and better.

Have you guys seen IPKKND (Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon) Honestly it is almost the same thing! All you sweet and lovely fans keep calm and enjoy QH!

Asad is going well! I feel proud of him! And i know tannu will not be revealed at the moment it will ofcourse take time like SHYAM IN IPKKND... and tannu might be back as well... And I am happy about it because i dont want QH to end real fast!

PLEASE ALL QH FANS DO NOT QUIT QH JUST BECAUSE Of THE TRACK IT WILL INSHALLAH GET BETTER AND BETTER (post for members only)
😉 😉 😉
Edited by SarahYaqoob - 12 years ago

Gurmeet4Drashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I second that ...
We know that all the spoilers aren't true ...
So let's keep calm ... :)
Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
agree
keep calm and enjoy QH!
loVely post
Ilhamez thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yes i second u
And i am not quiting qubool hai
Why shoul i do for me its going very well and i am enjoy it
Very nice post
-Jailbait- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey dear we are all calm
no worries😆
btw u mite wana edit ur post
as comparing other shows on the forum is nt allowed
plus it attracts bashing ...trust me
and i know u are only drawing a reference bt many of us
may or may nt have seen tht show
so we have no idea wt ur talking about
other than tht chaos😛
NamiraStyles thumbnail
omgg!! I loved Iss pyaar ko. I was keeping up with that show since day 1. Until it ended. My fav shows are IPPKND SC and QH
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Nowadays I only believe Oishi's spoilers..
Sarah_Asya_Arhi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Nowadays I only believe Oishi's spoilers..

LOL ur choice, isnt oishi a fan just like us?