Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Originally posted by: lavalina
awww wonderful but hell wats happening y she shouted PLS update soon 😊
Part 3
This last part will interchange between both Asad and Zoya's POVs
Asad
Asad heard Zoya scream from the bathroom and he knew she'd seen it. Oh he'd done it now. She was really angry and she'd go all crazy on him. He put his coffee cup on the center table and stood up slowly making his way to the bedroom. He took a deep breath and opened the door to find Zoya looking gorgeous in a brown sundress but she was anything but happy right now.
"WHAT.IS.THIS?" She spoke slowly, her words coming out through gritted teeth. He knew from experience she only did that when she was trying to rein in her anger and her impulse to shout. "You know I hate when you do this to me!" she stomped her foot and stalked forward pointing her index finger at him. "You should have known better!" Her finger was poking at his chest now.
Asad grabbed the wrist of the hand she was poking him with and used it to pull her to his body. He backed her into the door and it shut with a thud. "I'm sorry. I got caught up." He said sheepishly.
Zoya
Zoya huffed and blew her hair out of her face. She was currently without use of her hands as they were pinned to the door on either side of her head by her towering husband who had left not one but three purplish marks on her neck. There was one right under her ear, one at the base of her neck and one right above her . . .
He knew she didn't like it when he did that. She marked too easily and the couple of times he'd done it had been left her on the receiving end of looks she didn't want. He always put them in places hard to hide and she had to deal with the looks.
The first time he did it on their honeymoon, she'd found it kinda' sexy. But her skin marked so easily and marks didn't fade as quickly as they should. So when they attended a religious function only a day after they returned and her dupatta had slipped off her throat, no one had noticed and they probably wouldn't have if Najma hadn't pointed it out. She asked her so loudly what was on her neck, that the reading halted and everyone turned to look at her. Dilshad covered for her quickly as best she could but it didn't make her feel any less embarrassed by the constant looks she got for the rest of the function. Most of the women were older women who bore shocked and disapproving looks.
Asad had apologized and promised never to do it again but he didn't keep that promise for long. "Zoya." Asad said pulling her back to the present. "It's fine. We're on vacation this time. No one will care."
She pouted and remembered the last time Asad had done this. They were at a function for company. All his employees and even some former and prospective clients were there. Asad went all caveman in a way she never expected from him. He went all "Zoya mine" on her and dragged her off to his office when a client seemed too much on the flirty side. He kissed her and Zoya getting lost in his kiss didn't realize what he was doing when he kissed her neck. Marking his territory. Stupid man! Needless to say, that client steered clear of her for the rest of the night, not even making eye contact. Zoya didn't realize why he behaved that way until she saw the mark when they reached home.
"Fine!" She said breaking out of his embrace. "Whatever." She looked at her feet and then back at him. "But it's only fair that I get to mark my territory too."
Asad's eyes gleamed and he said, "Mark away." Zoya giggled. She pressed her lips to the base of his throat and said, "I'm still mad at you."
"I know." He said and claimed her lips. . .
~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Asad
Some vacation this was. They'd been in Hawaii for three days and they hadn't left the room yet. They'd never even made it to the beach that first day. He smirked when he remembered why. He shrugged, "Guess this really is a second honeymoon." He said to himself. Zoya was curled up in a fetal position on her side of the bed. He rolled over and kissed her hair, "Wake up sleepyhead."
She grumbled and snuggled into her pillow even more. "Zoya." He whispered near her ear. She raised one hand to swat him away like a mosquito. He laughed. "Wake up Zoya. We're going out today."
"Allah Miya, please send this man back to sleep so he'll leave me alone." She muttered under her breath. And just like that she was under again. This woman could sleep on a whim and sleep in late.
Asad leaned back against the headboard and checked the clock. It was seven thirty in the morning. He wanted Zoya to get the most of this vacation and for that, they were going site seeing today.
He waited . . . and waited. 7:40 am. He smiled. "Zoya!" He shouted and she jumped up like a house on fire, looking around all flustered and mussed up. "What? What? I'm up! I'm awake!" Her eyes were still droopy with sleep and she shucked her pillow at him when she realized nothing had happened and he'd forced her awake. "That was cruel." she muttered sulkily. "I'll go shower." And with that she crawled out of bed and padded lazily to the bathroom.
For the next two days, Asad and Zoya went everywhere. They dined at several restaurants and Zoya marveled at the food. He could watch her eat all the time. His wife appreciated good food and it was a pleasure to see her eyes light up when she tried something new that she liked. They spent their mornings on the beach, swimming, sunbathing or just walking along the shoreline hand-in-hand. One night, they even sat in the cool sand close enough that the waves that lapped at the shoreline touched their feet.
Zoya sat between his thighs, her back against his chest and his arms around her waist as they watched the stars. "You remember our first night under the stars? That shooting star and that wish we made for each other?" He kissed her head and said, "Of course I do. You were so stubborn!" She elbowed him in the gut and he laughed.
"We didn't know it then but we were wishing that we'd love each other." She snuggled deeper into his embrace as they watched the moonlight dance off the dark waters. "Our wish came true."
"Yes it did." He said and hugged her tighter.
~*~*~*~*~*~*~
Zoya
As Zoya packed both their belongings, she had a feeling of loss spread over her. She didn't want to leave. Their time here was beautiful. Even the days spent indoors. But she was happy and anxious to get back to her baby too. She smiled as she zipped up their luggage. They were catching an evening flight the next day and Asad was settling up with the hotel downstairs for their afternoon checkout.
Zoya grabbed her toiletries and went into the bathroom to shower before bed, putting on her maroon silk pajama pants, it was so comfy and much like her usual sleep pants, only they were silk, and a maroon silk camisole with spaghetti straps. It was practically new, only worn once before and bought special for her by Asad himself.
Zoya stood at the huge bay window of their room staring out at the stars dancing on the midnight blue of the ocean. The moon, a crescent shaped pool of light casting its beauty on the waters as the slow waves bounced against each other. She closed her eyes and snapped them open a few moments later when she felt strong arms encircle her waist. She shivered and covered his hands with hers over her mid-section.
Asad moved his left hand from around her waist and lifted her ponytail away from her neck, planting a warm kiss against the now exposed skin. Zoya shivered and arched her neck to the side giving him better access. With one finger he slid the strap of her camisole down her shoulder and traced his forefinger from the base of her neck to her shoulder.
Zoya's eyes were closed and she turned obediently when he maneuvered her to face him and pressed her into the cool glass. "Open your eyes. Look at me, Zoya." His voice was rough and raspy and it made Zoya heady and breathless. She slowly lifted her lids and looked at him through long thick lashes and he smiled. Oh he smiled her favorite wide dimpled smile.
"Allah Miya, how did I get so lucky?" She whispered under her breath.
"I'm the lucky one." Asad said and kissed her. His hands plunged into her hair and tugged on her hair-band making her long dark waves spill over her shoulders. He gripped her hair on both sides and pulled her tighter into the circle of his arms. His lips laved a path to her neck and he inhaled. Zoya shuddered at feeling his hot breath on her neck. He inhaled again breathing in her scent, his hands involuntarily tightening on her hair.
Asad
Zoya smelled like apples. Fresh apples and something else uniquely Zoya and he couldn't get enough of her scent. It drove him mad. She drove him mad but he wouldn't have it any other way because when it came down to what he really needed and wanted in his life, Zoya was it! She was his first and last love and this life with her and their baby was everything.
He used his hand to pull the other strap down her shoulder and pushed her against the bed. She was so lost that she yelped when her back hit the mattress. "We're still practicing remember?" He laughed at her shocked expression. She could be so fiery and then so shy in a spilt second. She looked thoroughly scandalized at how he so casually talked about these things. He even surprised himself at how open and free being with Zoya made him. He was so lost on her that sometimes he just said the first thing that came to mind. She'd blush and smack him but she loved him. That was clear in her eyes every time she looked at him and he thanked Allah every day that she fell into his life.
"I love you." He murmured leaning over her and kissing her nose.
She smiled and her dimple became so deep that he pressed a kiss right there too. "I love you too." She said touching his cheek. He leaned his face into her arms. "And Asad?"
"Yes?" He replied looking into her deep dark eyes.
"Best. Vacation. Ever."
~*~*~*~*~*~*~
THE END
Do comment and tell me how you liked this last chapter. 😉
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...