-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Zara_92

ThankYou sooo muchhh !!! 😊 and sure I'll update tomorrow !

wow it'll be great.. i've a day off tomorrow

you know... i read more than 10 times the chapter 8 😆 you're fabulous writer 👍🏼 and i love long updates 😳
Zara_92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Yaariyan-

wow it'll be great.. i've a day off tomorrow

you know... i read more than 10 times the chapter 8 😆 you're fabulous writer👍🏼 and i love long updates 😳

Even I'm taking an off tomorrow actually from my MBA classes 😆

Awww ThankYou sooo muchhh !! Makes me realll happyyy when u all like it soo muchh 😳
Kaya13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Awww..such an heart wrenching chapter!!! Asad is going gaga over Zoya..now y do I like that fact sooo much?
Zara_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kaya13

Awww..such an heart wrenching chapter!!! Asad is going gaga over Zoya..now y do I like that fact sooo much?

Awww ThankYouu Mahi ❤️
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Zara_92

Even I'm taking an off tomorrow actually from my MBA classes 😆

Awww ThankYou sooo muchhh !! Makes me realll happyyy when u all like it soo muchh 😳

Is that for updating 😲 but you could update on weekend too and i simply love this FF Embarrassed ... Shift+R improves the quality of this image. Shift+A improves the quality of all images on this page.
Zara_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Yaariyan-

Is that for updating 😲 but you could update on weekend too and i simply love this FF 😳

LOL no no !! I'm too exhausted thts why taking an off ! And plus saturday's too I have classes and then if m takin an off then why not put it to some use ? 😳
ThankYou soo much yaa means a lot to me ! 🤗
Zara_92 thumbnail

Next Morning ...

Zoya woke up and made her way to for a hot shower ... Last night Mr Khan's unspoken words were making her whole being ache .. she was feeling a deep pain , not becoz she regretted being close to Asad ever but becoz he hadn't acknowledged her question last night and gave her the answers she wanted to hear .. A long shower would be the best idea right now to make her feel fresh for the day ..

As Zoya stood beneath the shower , water running down her body ... All she could think about was her closeness wid Asad .. The way she felt around him made her ache wid pleasure .. It was such an unusual thing .. The other night when she went out wid Hamzah and Asad came to her room , she should have been the one to push him away becoz of what he was trying to do ...but she ended up giving herself to him.. The worst part of all , she enjoyed it .. Her heart raced everytime she faced Asad ... She used to experience a rush everytime her skin came in contact wid Asad's ...
Zoya closed her eyes as the hot water washed her pain away thoroughly .. Pain of wanting to be close to Asad no matter how bad he was for her ..

Once done , Zoya came out drying her hair wearing her bathrobe .. But the minute she entered her room .. She was shocked to see Asad leaning against her door wid his arms crossed over his chest .. Her eyes met wid his .. And the minute that happened Zoya's heart skipped a beat .. He looked ever so handsome in his grey suit wid a black shirt ... But right now she should worry more about the fact tht she was just in her bathrobe ..

Asad couldn't help himself feel close to Zoya .. He felt like he has some kind of authority on her especially ever since he got close to her ..asad didn't feel the need to knock her door , he knew she would anyways let him in ..it was his right .. Why exactly it was his right he was only a little aware of .. The moment Asad saw Zoya , His eyes scanned through her like an x-ray .. The want in his heart and soul was driving him crazy .. But he had to put it aside else he wouldn't ever be able to tell her what exactly he came to her for ..

Asad cleared his throat ...
'Miss Farooqui ...can I talk to you for 2 mins ?'

Zoya's heart skipped another beat .. She didn't want a bomb blasted on her early morning .. It was the least she wanted after tht fresh shower .. Leaning against her washroom door .. She nodded ..

Asad didn't move an inch .. He stood in the same position ..
'U asked me something last night ' he raised a brow

'To which apparently u didn't answer' Zoya replied back staring into his eyes .. Hoping for an answer ..

Asad uncrossed his arms and kept his hands in the pockets of his trousers ..
'I've come to answer that ' he spoke in a mere whisper ..

The entire blood in Zoya's body rushed to her face .. Making it hot as hell ..
She didn't answer .. But was anticipating his answer .. Only hoping it wasn't going to be her worst nightmare ..

'Miss Farooqui .. It took me a lot of courage to come up here and tell u about it .. I would only appreciate if u don't cut me inbetween and let me finish it .. Becoz if I don't finish it now ..I'll never be able to '

'Finish???' Zoya thought .. As her stomach started clenching to the thought tht Mr Khan didn't want to be close to her at all ..

Closing her eyes she nodded in agreement ..

The moment she opened them .. Asad was right infront of her .. So close .. That she could smell his musty scent .. Mixed wid a mint fragrance .. Probably his aftershave ..

'This closeness between us ... Is ... Something ..very strange for me ...' Asad spoke ... Zoya looked into his eyes , hoping whatever he was saying is the truth .

'I have never behaved with anyone ... The way I behave wid u .. Its something very atypical of me .. And honestly I had no intention of doing that to you ' Asad inched closer to Zoya inhaling the strawberry scent of her body wash..

He raised his hand to Zoya's face .. And brushed his thumb over her cheek ..
'I had no intention ... To ...desire ...you ...but I do desire you ...' He spoke in a husky whisper ..

Hearing that with the touch of his hand ... Zoya's eyes automatically closed , she knew if she would keep them open ..she might do something that would be inappropriate for both of them..

'I have never desired anyone in my life .. The way I desire you ... It makes me insane ..makes me possesive , obsessive and much more .. But the worst is when I turn aggressive towards you .. Its something I have no control over' Asad spoke as his fingers brushed her damp hair ..

Zoya didn't open her eyes .. She only took in the feel of Mr Khan being so close to her .. She wanted to tell him , she likes being him whatever he was to her .. But she chose to stay quiet until he completed ..

'Open ur eyes Miss Farooqui ... And face the reality .. Please ' Asad pleaded

But Zoya was afraid to open her eyes ..scared of the fact that this dream will turn into a nightmare ..
But yet she opened her eyes .. Staring right into Asad's ..

Asad took a deep breath ... And spoke

'I can't ... Be close to you ' he continued

'I can't hurt you ... U don't deserve it ..infact no one deserves to be hurt .. But when I'm around u .. I can't help myself and end up making u cry or hurting you ...' Asad completed ..

For the first time ... His heart ached the hell when he saw tears streaming down Zoya's eyes ... He clearly saw , it was something she wasn't expecting .. But Asad had to do it ..

'I have some fears Miss Farooqui .. That I have encountered in my past .. And they will never let me be close to anyone for long .. I fear ... That my power to hurt u .. Will empower all other things I have for you .. And most of all ... I don't believe in Love ... And I know u are someone whose made to love .. And only love' he spoke trying to hide the stammer in his voice

Asad closed his eyes ... And for one last time .. He pressed his lips onto Zoya's forehead .. he could feel her trembling .. But all Asad could do was step away from her ..

'Its the best for both of us .. I'll maintain my distance .. I promise ' Asad spoke and turned around to leave ..

'Wait a minute Mr Khan' Zoya spoke amidst her tears ..

Asad halted in his steps ..

'That's all u could do ?? U are the most selfish person I have ever come across .. All you think is about urself .. Such a narcissistic' she spoke wid her trembling voice

'After this Mr Khan... U have no right on me at all .. I'm a guest and ur secretary .. That's it ... And IF I go out wid Hamzah , or any other man for that matter .. U have no right to stop me or say anything to me ' Zoya retorted .. Her knees falling weak ..

Asad closed his eyes ... And the thought of Zoya wid any other guy creeped him out ... But he knew it was the best for now ..
He nodded and walked upto the door ..

'And next time .. Knock ... U have no right to come in my room like that ' Zoya almost shouted as Asad left her room..

And the next moment .. She was on her knees .. Her bizzare dream was shattered even before it could come true ...

X---------------------------x-------------------------X

After dressing up .. And applying a little more makeup than usual to hide her puffy eyes .. Zoya made her way to the breakfast table ..her heart wasn't in its right place but she made sure her mind was ..

'Salam Phuppi ' she greeted Dilshad

'Walekum Salam Zoya' dilshad replied smiling

Zoya scanned the room for Asad .. But he was nowhere to be seen .. She got confused .. 'Am I suppose to go to the office alone today?' She thought

'Come sit Zoya ! As always I've made ur favourite paranthas ' Dilshad served her wid paranthas as she sat on the table too ..

'Oh Phuppi ur the best !' Zoya replied taking the bite of the hot parantha ..

'Asad said he has a meeting today .. So he left early .. And told me to inform you that u could take a day off today since he wasn't going to be in office so there's not much of work for you' Dilshad spoke sipping her coffee..

Suddenly Zoya's stomach knotted ' as far as I know Mr Khan didn't have any meeting lined up today' she thought to herself ..'Maybe its a way for him to keep himself away from me' she brushed away the bad thought and stuffed her mouth more wid the nice yummy paranthas ..

'Finally !! Now I can spend some time wid my phuppi' Zoya spoke smiling at Dilshad .. Only her heart knew how much she was suffering ..but maybe a day off could also help her feel better..

After helping out Dilshad wid the dishes and chores of the house .. Zoya sat down wid her on the sofa ..

'Zoya sweetheart .. I'm really happy to see that u have a come along way from ..ur loss' dilshad caressed Zoya's hair ..

'Its all becoz of u phuppi ! I never thought myself coming out of that grief ever in my life .. But ur love and when I see u smiling all through ur harships ..I can't help but feel motivated by u ..u really are an inspiration' Zoya smiled at Dilshad ..

'Ur like my own daughter Zoya ..infact u are my daughter only..' Dilshad smiled back at her .. 'Daughter' triggered something in Zoya..

'Ummm phuppi ...how's ..Najma?' She asked

Dilshad's face immediately fell .. Her eyes became teary ' she's dealing '

'Hmmm ... Phuppi ..I ...ummm ..wanted to tell u something' Zoya spoke wid a jittery voice .. she decided to tell Dilshad abt the other day when Najma came to her room.. Afterall she was her mother .. She had the right to know about her daughter !

'Ofcourse tell me ' dilshad asked

'The other day ... Najma came to my room' Zoya said breathlessly ..

Dilshad's eyes went wide in shock 'what?'

'Yess Phuppi.. But don't worry .. Nothing to get tensed about .. Infact she came to apologize' Zoya said trying to calm a worried Dilshad..

Hearing that Dilshad face softened ..
'Apologize ? What did she say???'

Zoya narrated the whole scene to Dilshad ..

'Oh Zoyaa !! I can't tell u how happy I am .. This Is the first time in months .. That Najma initiated something on her own.. She doesn't talk to me or Asad properly .. But she herself cme to ur room and apologized' Dilshad had tears of happiness..

Zoya felt a little relieved hearing the happiness in Dilshad's voice ..

'I can't wait to tell this to Asad'

'No Phuppi!! Don't tell it to Mr Khan'

'Why not beta? He would be really happy'

'I wish .. Instead he would be angry that I spoke to Najma.. He'l end up blaming me only ! Please phuppi don't tell him' Zoya pleaded ..

Dilshad felt Sorry for Zoya .. 'I'm ..really Sorry Zoya ... Asad isn't bad at heart .. Its just he has ...seen the only 2 women in his life suffering a lot'

Zoya's heart felt a beat race ' I can understand phuppi .. U don't have to say sorry to me '

'When Asad was a child .. He was really sensitive and emotional .. But after what happened wid us .. He had shut off all his sensitivity .. And became hard n strong' Dilshad told Zoya..

'And then when he witnessed what happened wid Najma .. He lost all his humanity .. He became an unemotional .. Stone hearted person.. Its only becoz of us he's like that .. Its not like he doesn't have feelings .. But ..its just that he's scared of his own feelings .. He lives in a fear'

Zoya studied Dilshad for a moment .. And she knew every word coming out of Dilshad's mouth was true ...

'What kind of fear phuppi?'

'Fear of the fact that .. Whoever he's close to suffers becoz of him.. He feels responsible for what happened to me and Najma .. More for what happened to Najma .. He blames himself for his sister's sufferings' a tear fell from Dilshad's eyes ..

Zoya's heart sank hearing that .. Asad had a lot of pain , agitation, fear in him.. He had completely shut himself from the world .. Switched off his emotions and feelings ..

Suddenly Dilshad glanced at the watch .. 'Ohh its Najma's lunch time.. I'll just go serve her food'

Zoya snapped out of her thoughts ' uh..ya sure Phuppi' she forced a smile ..

Dilshad's words kept ringing in Zoya's ears .. 'What exactly happened wid Najma that Mr Khan blames himself for it?' She thought..
'Maybe there is another side to him.. A side which he hides from the rest of the world .. For a fact I know that kiss on my forehead meant a lot .. I could feel his emotions in them.. And that's what made me more emotional .. Becoz I knew ..he was doing something he didn't wanted to .. And after hearing from phuppi ..it just got confirmed ..'
Zoya thought for a while ..

'I will find out what's stopping u Mr Khan.. I'm not going to give up that easily' Zoya spoke determined ..only she knew ..how stubborn she was ..

X-----------------------X-----------------------X

Asad sat in his office .. With His eyes closed .. All he could think about was why did he kiss Zoya's forehead ? He had no intention of doing that .. But then Miss Farooqui always forced him to go against his intentions .. He knew he had poured his feelings in that simple touch .. Her watery eyes wasn't doing any good to him. But he knew .. From now she would maintain distance .. He had hurt her enough !

The only thing that troubled him was Zoya being close to any other man .. It creeped the hell out of him.. It made his senses go raw thinking about any other guy seeing Zoya the way he does ... 'How could I ever handle that?' He thought ..

Asad opened his eyes .. And sipped his coffee .. He frowned ..it didn't taste the way it did whenever Zoya got it .. 'Did she used to mix something in it?' He thought !

His eyes went to the glass shield ..to see her empty cabin.. And he knew he had made the toughest decision of his life ..

Suddenly Asad's phone rang.. And today he had to receive it on his own !

'Asad Ahmed Khan' he spoke

'Mr Khan .. Bilawal this side .. How are you?'

'Oh Mr Bilawal .. I'm good .. Is everything alright?' Asad asked

'Yes ofcourse Mr Khan. Ever since we have signed that deal .. Everythings been good ' Bilawal replied

'Sounds great .. So how may I help u Mr Bilawal?'

'Mr Khan..Hamzah's back from his trip.. And he want to go to the site of the mall as soon as possible '

Hearing Hamzah's name instigated frustration in Asad .. Though he knew nothing was btw him and Zoya but still he didn't trust Hamzah ..
'U mean he wants to leave for Rajasthan soon?' Asad asked

'Not he Mr Khan... But us ! Since we have signed the deal with u .. U would have to accompany us .. In the end its u , who would have to construct it ' Bilawal replied

'Oh right ! I'll make the arrangments then .. If u could please mail me all ur and Hamzah's details soon ..'

'Why would u make the arrangements Mr Khan ? Ur secretary shall do it ' bilawal replied making Asad aware of the fact that all this was Zoya's work !

'Yes ur right Mr Bilawal. Mail ur details to Miss Farooqui .. And I'll talk to her ' Asad spoke

'Right away ... Khuda Hafiz Mr Khan ' Bilawal kept the phone..

One of Asad's worst most horrible dreams had come true .. He , Hamzah and Zoya .. They were going to be together in Rajasthan .. How was he ever going to tolerate Zoya being wid Hamzah? And he knew ... He had done enough to her , for forcing her to stick around wid Hamzah ..purposely .. He knew Zoya would try to make him jealous , she was one hell of a stubborn woman..

Asad knew it was going to rip him out his senses ... And he just wasn't ready to handle it...
Naughtynatty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😆shireen 😆 I will keep this its just plain funny 😆

Okay so as I reserved first I took my time to un res what a douchebag 🤣
I still cant over the fact I res first and on the same page 🤣
I will come to Asad Zoya interaction in a bit !
Thanks to Zoya for informing Dilshad about Najma I am so happy a big improvement in her health and now you can build around her character more !!

SO yeah he barges in so typical Akdu !! And says there is attraction and blah blah 🥱 and they says but we cant be together what a moron coward douchebag 😆 and Zoya was right he cant say anything if she even flirts with i dont know ummm Rashid 😆
Knowing ZOya she will dig into Asad ka past which links to Najma soon and then we can have more of Najma (please I like Najma usko har update mein thoda role diya karo 😳)

SO office No Zoya and Asad hai pareshaan !! Main pareshaan pareshaan pareshaan pareshaan ranjishein hai yahan ok I will cut the crap lol 😆... Yayy we get Humzah and Zoya so lots of Jealousy from Akdu's side because even knwing there is nothing on he would be jealous !!
And you pick Rajasthan 😆 tum bhi promote karo Rajasthan for tourism and honeymoon packages 🤣 (if you knw what I mean ☺️)

Lol Love youuu babes ❤️
Edited by Naughtynatty - 12 years ago
Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Un Razia!

OMG Zara! first of all i love you for this. 🤗

They are all going to Rajasthan? Hamzah, Asad and Zoya. 😆 that is gonna be so Damn EXCITING MAN! 😆

Anyways back to the update. So Asad is scared of what happened to Najma thats why he is acting like tht i still wonder what happened Exactly.I loved the bathrobe scene. The way He kissed her on her forehead awww! Asad was such a Sweetheart in this update the way he admitted to everything and then after that he missed her in his office. Your Asad is in LOVE LOVE LOVE! 😆 i seriously can't wait for the next update it's gonna be awesome i bet. This was such an AsYalicious update please write more Romanteek ☺️ scenes in the next one. I FREAKING! loved the update! 🤗 😲
Edited by Cup-Of-Chai - 12 years ago
Kaya13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
reswa
unres

Stupid asad!!!!
Plz yaar zyada der tak sepaerate mat rakh hamare luv birds ko...the show is bad enough!
I love the emotional turmoil going on with Asad...and I hope he dies due to jealously in Rajasthan!(uh no...cut out the die part..then Zoya would be actually stuck wid hamzah)
bas yaar tell me the exat date and time of ur nxt update!
Edited by Kaya13 - 12 years ago