I actually an so intrigued by spirits n all those people who can communicate with them !
I just love ur story pls do pm me whenever u update n pls continue soon !!!!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
Navri and her eternal victimisation
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Originally posted by: Enchantress
Hey , this was so good. Loved it. BTW, do you have other work of yours on asya.. If yes do pm me the links.. Would love to read them.
Dee
Ahaan makeover
I am loving this
She was waiting for someine else other than Asad
This is hell lotta interesting
When are you updating?
And I m soo sorry for late response
But Sadie trut me...all your ffs ans ts and OSs are simply fab
I love reading all of them 👍🏼
Originally posted by: angelgirl_a
This FF reminds me of the English movie "Christmas Cupid".
In the movie the girl was only one ghost. Which was one of clients. Is an amazing movie! Fun...And the actress was selfish and needed to change her ways... And mend her relationships...This is story is a little different so i'm CURIOUS how it unfold further... Please do update soon... And pm please... It's always fun to see one talking to themselves...🤣Overall Lovely plot and lovely start!! Keep up the good writing!!
Originally posted by: Rarepearl
this is awesome. I hope Asad doesn't get scared by Zoe n run away. cont soon.
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...