12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

wow great update

thoda relif mila episode ke baad itna accha update padh kar

thanku so much for lovely update

and for pm

and from ur ff

these line make me very happy i can't control my laugh😆😆

The doctor looked up at Asad and smiled.

Asad: Doctor, my wife is unconscious here, and you are smiling at me. What's so funny??

Ayaan: Doctor, I know my Bhaijaan is handsome, but it doesn't mean you will keep on smiling at him. He is married you know.

Doctor: Shut up!! And stop talking and get these and come (She handed over a paper)

Ayaan: (Shocked) Bhai!! This doctor is crazy. She has written to buy dairy milk and milky bar!!!

hahahhahah🤣🤣

really amezing

waiting for next

mariya_a thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yayyy pregnancy track update soon
CrazyForAshish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
aww... ASAD going to b a father... Waiting for next update.. I want to see how asad tell that to Zoya..
ainaboss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aishwaryaa

The doctor looked up at Asad and smiled.😊

Asad: Doctor, my wife is unconscious here, and you are smiling at me. What's so funny??😡

Ayaan: Doctor, I know my Bhaijaan is handsome, but it doesn't mean you will keep on smiling at him. He is married you know.😆

Doctor: Shut up!! And stop talking and get these and come (She handed over a paper)

Ayaan: (Shocked) Bhai!! This doctor is crazy. She has written to buy dairy milk and milky bar!!!😲

Doctor: (Laughing) Of course, such good news is supposed to be celebrated with chocolates.😉

Nikhat and Najma looking at each other: Good news???😕

Doctor: There is going to be a new member in this family!!!!😃🥳

Dilshaad screamed out of joy: Kyaaa?????? Ya Allaaah!!!! 😃I can't believe this. Ayaan what you said came true beta!!!😃

Ayaan just hugged the doctor in joy and released her as he saw Humeira staring at him. All the girls rejoiced at the moment. Tanveer nearly fainted at the news and felt Zoya has taken a strong place in Asad's heart now.(Better pack your bags billi before little Asad kicks you out for troubling his Ammi😉 )

Asad: One more guest?? Ammi, how much guests will we have at home??? Our house became like some hostel. Who is the new one??😆

Ayaan tapped on his forehead: Bhaijaan!! How can you be so dumb?? Arey!! You have got promotion Bhai!!!😃

Asad blinked at Ayaan: Promotion?? I am already the Managing Director. What more promotion can I get???😆 Tell what happened to Zoya na???(Giving his innocent look)

Dilshaad came and gave a slap on Asad's face: Wake up Buddhu!!! Just like you are torturing me, you are gonna have a baby to torture you as well!!! Tum Abbu banne waale ho Asad!!!!😃

that was so cute n funny🤣
latanzia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This is the best part, i love how tanu is getting hers.
sasir thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
this is the best part. loved it. read it again n again.i am really fed up with the current track.but after reading it i am really happy.plz update soon
jazsidhu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
tis is really amazing...totally luv the mother n daughter in law team up to get rid of tanveer n hw asad react to tanveer is just superb...zoya is pregnat wow tis is really great...totally liv it...beautifully written... .thx fr the pm n please pm me fr the next part...please continue soon n eagerly waiting fr the next part...