MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: blueflames

Res

Unres

I love you for such a beautiful analysis n interpretation..n more for the fact that you wait for the actuall episode to roll before giving out your tipni... reference airport proposal 😃

Hayye kash xoya seer hoti n billo ko rang e hath pakar leti zehr ki bottle k sath.. anyways she looke dead scared.. i so wish k she raises her voice denying all accusations on dilshu and fight for dilshad's honor.. chahye thaapar parne k baad hi kyn nahi bt bole zarur.

Asad ka gussa is justified.. usko bht chalaki ye instill kia gaya k zoya represnts Asad's home. ( symbolism 😳 ) for future.)

N razia k tou kya hi kehnw uski beti marr rahi n she is bad mouthing n cursing dilshad.. had nahi hogai. Razia qpni beti ko bachao pehle har time bs zehar nahi ugalte.

P.s -- loved to comment first cuz i was waiting for your post

Thank you. I treat QH as a story - or a book that am reading. Unless i turn the page and read, why presume? Asad and Zoe are not at fault at all. Zoe's terror and Asad's temper are justified. You cannot expect Asad to sweetly announce to Dhurandhar that we are getting engaged when his Mom has been humiliated to this extent.

Razia is a vamp first and a Mom later, as she royally proved today.😆
nishithasharma thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

as usual awesum post victoria,...i m jst hating tanveerso much sumbdy plz drag her out of d house...razia no wrds she is 1 of d most amazing vamps in d television...

CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: VictoriaHot

Thank you. I don't know how Asad even sat through all of it. Dilshad was shredded to pieces. Rashid will speak- when all the abuse is over. As usual. Zoe needs to run out of that place.😆

I don't think he will publically speak or defend Dilshad ever...he wants Laddoos in both the hands...a dumb n useless man!!
sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Vicky maam i died death seeing the episode, now looking at the Asad in Jane Tu ya Jane naa Mode i am dying another one!

Please dont cry or miss me Vicky Maam if i really die :P

Ehehehehehhee

even im feeling the same!i have become mad!i have asked everyone on this forum already and im asking u also!please please tell me its not a dream!
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

res

unres

beautiful post as usual!!!!

i really agree to these lines

Babe, your daughter is seriously ill a few inches away and you are on an out-and-out Dilshad-bashing spree? Even at this disturbing moment , you can think of black magic, Asad, Dilshad and instigating Shireen? What is wrong with you? Karma just slapped you in the face , sorry, your pristine daughter in the face and you are busy in your obsession with Dilshie?

before seeing this epi i was okay with razia coz i thought she was worried about her daughter but after

watching today's epi i can only curse her!!!!

i felt so bad for dilshaad ...she was humiliated for nothing...any child will be infuriated by this and here we are talking of asad who worships her mother...he is bound to be angry!!!!

u wrote every thing so well...i agree to every bit of it!!!!

Edited by ..vidhi.. - 12 years ago
life4me thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Great post. Feeling sad for zoya and khan family.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Wait why does the world seems a good place to die on tonight?! I LOVE EVERY BODYYY!!! 🤣

#Manic hona issey kehte hai 🤣

Clam down Ankita Clam Down :P

Originally posted by: sowmy18

AWESOME POST asusual!but please tell me tht airport scene is not a dream sequence!please bacause if it is ill die!and ill kill gulkhan seriously!please somebody console me yaar!i beg u!😭

Thanks Sowmy😳. Wait for the episodes to unfold and enjoy the moment. Why kill Gul? She does so much to entertain you.😆

Originally posted by: EternalFrission

awesome post vickyi hated when razia cursed dilshad...that was horrid!!

Thank you. Razia shall receive poetic justice - totally TV style.😆
_vineeta_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Vicky, havent seen single update post and upar se Dilshu suggesting MSK as her DIL, me getting anxious..
Now is she for real? She is his mom right and live under same roof and knows her son well, all checked, then WHY??
Now coming to Razia, a woman like her cursing a woman like Dilshaad with OTT voice trying poeple to believe and God to make them true, seriously😡 I will probably FWD it as sorry she lost her effect on me.
MSK BG is most annoying even more than her, I seriously hope they cut her crap. Again i will ask wht cant they show some pregnancy symtoms rather all this crap of her being super smart😡 yeah she is, thats why instead of killing her baby trying to passing as someones elses.. Now why the idea of abortion even never crossed her mind, is it because she believe in GOD or life, yeah(evil laugh)..
I cant thank enough for spoiler first time, else I would have been cursing all i mentioned so badly today...
Tomorrow will be tough but next week looks good:), and no I dont look for romance but what they are showing Razia and MSK as, is just too much to handle, specially when all are shown plain stupid and blind..
Edited by _vineeta_ - 12 years ago