prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: enrique

if this was nt for my topic den y u chose the line from my topic only der r several othertopicin this forum ...

and ya am nt her other shows fan this doesnt stop me to prove my point

the fact is dat she did cross her limit

so now i cant argue with a girl who think showingviolenceis rite and bla bla so

dnt really care to reply u ok

That was a generic line and who says I'm not against violence?! U make ur options rather quick and I'm the narrow minded one?! This topic has nothing to do with violence, it's about bashing people. Don't be so paranoid about, if u feel u havnt done anything wrong then it's kool. I wasnt referring to anyone specifically, just highlighting what a handful of people are doing.
DiamondLife thumbnail
I had watch IPk..now following QH..
if i dont like some thing ..i will put and discuss my views..
that is what the forum is about..
if u will gauge each person..being IPkian before and not and reading their comment..u r biased...

Each PH and director has some distinctness they follow in their each show..just like Yash chopra is famous for love story...I can list GUL's specialty too😉

I see nothing wrong...
When there is time, i have praised GUL..when there r times...i have criticized her too
Teja.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys this thread is not for the people who are expressing their views its for the people who are just came to bash the slap thing who never fallowing QH but making issues on slap they are many things on the same episode which are beautifully portrayed but the people never discussed that just making slap thing hyper.
not for the people who are fallowing QH and criticizing the scenes i also
discussed that topic and ended it there its not for true QHians its for whom not fallowing the show just came to ruin the environment
prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

I had watch IPk..now following QH..

if i dont like some thing ..i will put and discuss my views..
that is what the forum is about..
if u will gauge each person..being IPkian before and not and reading their comment..u r biased...

Each PH and director has some distinctness they follow in their each show..just like Yash chopra is famous for love story...I can list GUL's specialty too😉

I see nothing wrong...
When there is time, i have praised GUL..when there r times...i have criticized her too

There are IPKKND members here who are genuin viewers, that's fine ofcourse, I am one too. So I beg to differ that I'm biased. Discuss etc is fine ofcourse, it's the bashing constantly highlighting Gul Khan and indirectly that I find unacceptable.

I didn't pin point anyone in particular, if u feel u fall into that handful I.e. mirority that's ur conscious.
Agree with you completely.
Top post.
Some member of ipk forum who are not fan of qh comes in our forum and post in our forum with suspicious intention.
I can understand they are upset about ipk end.
But qh forum is not a place for talk like ipk end,gul khan responsible,barun left issue.
I am feeling very upset when some ipk forum member and who are not fan of qh try to bash qh directly or indirectly
angrybread thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: prettyasjen

I'm not brushing them with the same brush, the ones that are causing the issues on the forum and making it unhealthy are IPKKND fans. And I used to watch IPKKND too, a I don't feel the need to stoop to their level.

Sorry if i sounded like it was for u but my post is meant for all who think this way .

if you notice than not all of them are IPK fans...some have photos of othere celebrities like GC, DD and others...

All i am saying it that please don't turn it into IPK vs QH thing becoz it simply isn't ...

As a silent watcher now i am fearing that if next day i didn't like somethig and i will express my view then i will be treated as biased IPK fan bashing show or gul khan or actors :(

This is my personal opinion and i don't intend to create any controversy here .
Edited by Crazy4Arshi1 - 12 years ago
DiamondLife thumbnail

There are IPKKND members here who are genuin viewers, that's fine ofcourse, I am one too. So I beg to differ that I'm biased. Discuss etc is fine ofcourse, it's the bashing constantly highlighting Gul Khan and indirectly that I find unacceptable.

I didn't pin point anyone in particular, if u feel u fall into that handful I.e. mirority that's ur conscious.

us mirror mein maine apne apko nahi dekha😆

mirror ki kya jarurat hai..
i am also witnessing constantly MU or fight against members from IPK forum..because we were IPKians..does not mean, the moment sarcasm comes is connected to bashing..we r following this..we followed because it was going good..its nice serial..but when useless things r shown..we can share our opinion...
if someone sharing there prespective based on past..whats wrong in it😕

i am sure those members also holds importance of their views..
it will always be like this in the forum...

each head is different..
does not mean...we nod heads in heads...

Edited by DiamondLife - 12 years ago
Aalia_A thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

That was a generic line and who says I'm not against violence?! U make ur options rather quick and I'm the narrow minded one?! This topic has nothing to do with violence, it's about bashing people. Don't be so paranoid about, if u feel u havnt done anything wrong then it's kool. I wasnt referring to anyone specifically, just highlighting what a handful of people are doing.

Yes, that is what your topic is really about. Bashing people. THANK YOU for finally admitting it. And I rest my case.

Edited by Aalia_A - 12 years ago
prettyasjen thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aalia_A

Yes, that is what your topic is really about. Bashing people. THANK YOU for finally admitting it. And I rest my case.

A case never rests until both sides put their case across, I'm a law student :)!

Yh, that statement doesn't specify anything, if this was held in court, u'd lose, and considering its a civil case, ud have to pay the charges for court! Read the topic carefully, this topic is against bashing of Gul Khan, it's not acceptable. I didn't bash anyone, niether did I specify any name other than the person thats a victim (Gul) because of a hanful of members.
-Jwalamukhi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
I would like to say some things, which I hope everyone appreciates none the least:

1) All slap topics NEED to go in one topic. So please use the sticky

2) Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. If there are fans of other shows who want to come here and discuss the SLAP despite being non-watchers, they are allowed. Think of it this way, if it was the SLAP that made them start watching QH, that means QH gained new viewers! To fans who aren't QH fans, your opinions are welcome.

3) Bashing is NOT allowed. Actor bashing etc and Gul Khan included. She is the Creative/Creator of this show and she did what she wanted to do and I don't think we can change that.

4) We as members cannot open topics asking for members to stop bashing because most of the topics AREN'T bashing. Yes there are some posts but most topics have genuine issues raised on the slap and feminism which cannot be accounted for bashing of any sort. This is a forum and it is here to discuss.

5) Think of it this way. If X amount of members make topics criticizing then why can't you guys be the Y amount of members opening topics to appreciate? Everyone is allowed to hold opinions, drool and love, so why not show it?

6) This is just a phase and eventually it'll pass. Members will stop worrying about it.

7) The DT has closed tons of topics for review and we WILL be going through them. Since there are over 10+ topics, give the DT a week or two please?😳

8) To make things easier, there will be a Frustration Thread made on the forum for any topics on redemption, Zoya's future and the slap by the end of Sunday.

9) If you have problems with discussions/opinions, please PM the DT. We are a PM away and we'll try our best to reply to you ASAP!

10) I hope you all smile and NO fighting. Discuss what you have to discuss in a mature manner please!

Thanks
Topic Closed
QH Dev Team