NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
What is a hindu channel yaar? this is a secular country. I am a Hindu , a secular minded one and I am loving this show
luv_lvndr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Qubool Hai is the great show, its new concept that Zee Tv wanna show to us...I Love to watch QH coz at my country the show is never been showed yet 😔...for me QH is the best 👍🏼...ignore the racist...
-rajsua- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Jobless people
where does it say Zee is a hindu channel ? :O
Sayali_KSG thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
qh is the best show...ye serials me cast bich me kaise aa sakti hai
moonkmh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What d hell. What a pointless topic. Qubool hai is a nyc show.
khushlovesdmg thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Guyz television is a really gud medium for spreading awarness ..a flim can last for couple of hours only but it's a show which runs daily n becomes a part of ur life ... Saas-bahu ,love shows r really comman on tv these days .. I really salute zee for cumming Out of these stupid concepts n trying out something new ...
angelluck thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
definetly not i disagree with the fb writer
RandomSquared thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow. i never knew a channel could belong to a religion. but it doesn't really matter...the show will continue to air as long as people watch it.
preetie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Well there r Indian Muslims. It is representing them. I actually like this serial. As long as it is reflecting Indian Muslim I don't see as ruining anything.

|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Firstly, please refrain from bringing occurring a from other places (FB, twitter, etc.) to I-F. Second, this topic is mostly turning into a religion based discussion, which is also against forum rules. Hence, topic closed. -QH DT