koyal-kajal Thumbnail
koyal-kajal

14 years ago

abhayendra singh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow kya wiki page that abhayendra singh was a son of a ghursal and blah blah blah so siddharth mehra becomes siddharth singh wow ab toh puri

Expand ▼
KaShAbhIyaMiYA Thumbnail
KaShAbhIyaMiYA

14 years ago

panchi character change doesn't make any sense

ok i watch pyar ki yeh ek kahani after a few weeks so i had to catch up, and i'm just thinking seriously? creatives could you not think of any...

Expand ▼
soumen62 Thumbnail
soumen62

14 years ago

return of maithali

please bring maithali back turn her positve. unite abhyendra maithali pair pia with kabir they look so cute.

Expand ▼
xMarisax Thumbnail
xMarisax

14 years ago

Gotta give it to Piya and Jay! But dont drag AP!

An Abhiya shipper i am indeed, well basciaclly cause this show is about them and their deep connection. And thats what makes it

Expand ▼
EyeForBeauty Thumbnail
EyeForBeauty

14 years ago

new blog

http://sneha-pyarkiyeekkahani.blogspot.com/2011/06/intro-of-pkyek.html he guys this is my blog related to pkyek...my first attempt... so guys plz

Expand ▼
arnabchaudhuri1 Thumbnail
arnabchaudhuri1

14 years ago

D/L PKYEK ~ JAY SAVES PIA - 6 JUNE'11 PROMO !!DHQ!

<font color="#ff0000" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif"> MONDAY <font color="#ff0000" face="Times New Roman, Times,...

Expand ▼
Selinapiya Thumbnail
Selinapiya

14 years ago

Hi...

Hi..I am new ..My name is Selina. .. Actually i am not really new to india forums ... I like PKYEK a lot and now today when i visited this...

Expand ▼
SheDevil Thumbnail
SheDevil

14 years ago

Abhay Pia's Knight Armour & tears of her eyes

Y I c those 2 eyes whn I m in trouble?Y his face comes in my mind whn I m restless?As if he protects me frm all the coming troubles.I dont know...

Expand ▼
Befikre Thumbnail
Befikre

14 years ago

New promo with link!!

New promo with link [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3l87ecgq31Y feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Panchi not in the mood for love-indya.com

Panchi not in the mood for love Panchi Dobriyal, who has been hurt in love twice over, is not looking for a...

Expand ▼
--AROMAL-- Thumbnail
--AROMAL--

14 years ago

OMG tanushree know everything !!

OMG guyz Tanushree know that abhay is a vampire.. remember that day sidharth makes T and old uncle faint and brings them to mythili..that time

Expand ▼
EyeForBeauty Thumbnail
EyeForBeauty

14 years ago

waiting for official ...

as we all know that abhay will come back on 11 june... but still we did not get any official announcement... i hope i.f gives us official

Expand ▼
karantakiar Thumbnail
karantakiar

14 years ago

i am confused

in yesterday episode we saw that pia's pic was in jay cell... what did it mean. is jay like pia secratelyyy... nooo that cant happen...god plzzz...

Expand ▼
Selinapiya Thumbnail
Selinapiya

14 years ago

Just my opinion..

As we all know that Abhay is 4 piya ...so,what about,Jay?Will he be paired up with Misha...?

Expand ▼
SheDevil Thumbnail
SheDevil

14 years ago

Abhay & jay the lollypop

Sachie aaj forum ki halat dekhkar Abhay ki tarah 'Ahhh!' Karne ko dil chahta hai but plz agar aapko lagta hai yeh karne k liye I'll go 2 jungle

Expand ▼
mayur_shanak Thumbnail
mayur_shanak

14 years ago

piya n madhu

hey friends i know that its too late to post but still i m posting that on airport piya called madhu mom with happiness n the at home she was...

Expand ▼
mayur_shanak Thumbnail
mayur_shanak

14 years ago

jay neel n shauriya

hey friends i have noticed sumthng that when jay was with neel actually everytime he copies shauriya n ystrday even neel was actng like him did...

Expand ▼
PKYEK100 Thumbnail
PKYEK100

14 years ago

piya and piyaaa

as we know that piya is changed...her dress sense and nature...old piya was innocent and luvly...so which piya did u liked...vote it

Expand ▼
PriyaxBassi Thumbnail
PriyaxBassi

14 years ago

I felt soo bad for Neil!

aww i just felt so bad for him hes soo sweet yaar what about you fellow pkyek fans

Expand ▼
mayur_shanak Thumbnail
mayur_shanak

14 years ago

yay haseena is back

so finally our haseena is back n no 1 is happy? i mean there isnt any post on her y

Expand ▼
romaila Thumbnail
romaila

14 years ago

News about Baba...for Baba fans only!

This post is purely for Baba fans , others are advised " kindly click on back arrow" if u can't then scroll down at your own risk as after

Expand ▼
AnamikaSJain Thumbnail
AnamikaSJain

14 years ago

Cocoa Beans and Cafe Latte

Pia's Note read, ' Can we meet for a Coffee at Cocoa Beans?' But the Coffee Shop Jay is waiting and Pia comes is Cafe Latte. In the previous

Expand ▼
kashkasukajenn Thumbnail
kashkasukajenn

14 years ago

hey guys ;(

heyy guysss I will be missing from the forum for the next two weeks as i have my exams staring on tuesday so I better start working hard for...

Expand ▼
forbiddenlove Thumbnail
forbiddenlove

14 years ago

Move on with a new story!

I dont mean to crash everyones little Abhiya (or whtever ur calling them) party, but I am glad that the drama is finally over! I think the

Expand ▼
cynthia32 Thumbnail
cynthia32

14 years ago

Pia Didn't Hit Neil

Hey guys! I don't think it Pia actually hit Neil. If you watch the scene before, Neil was already not picking up Jai's call (while Pia/Jai are at...

Expand ▼
Ninja. Thumbnail
Ninja.

14 years ago

Suku's Hair

We have seen Suku both straight and curly hair in PKYEK... Which type of hair does suit Suku most? What's your opinion ? Do vote and post

Expand ▼
sourmisery Thumbnail
sourmisery

14 years ago

lKaPi OSl - Closer To You

The song is stuck in my head and I just HAD TO write something on it! And what else would be better than my dear KaPi Inspiration - Closer To

Expand ▼
-Love-Hate- Thumbnail
-Love-Hate-

14 years ago

wrong post ..cloed it :)

Wrong post:) already posted Edited by -Love-Hate- - 2011-06-03T21:51:43Z

Expand ▼
Suneel_kumar Thumbnail
Suneel_kumar

14 years ago

Panchi and Neel

we know neel loves panchi but panchi loves neel? or she was going to dump her or she like him before but after flower incident...she doesnot like

Expand ▼
TOTAL-ROMANTIC Thumbnail
TOTAL-ROMANTIC

14 years ago

Mothers love & Eternal love..!!

OH Abhay ..I am sure your soul must have rested a little in peace tonight..Your two most precious love was there next to you..yearning for

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".