--geny-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aww my dear Zara...both are just A.W.E.S.O.M.E.

I loved it a lot...L/O/T.
plz plz plz..more write on abhiya na!!!

yr muze PKYEK ki yad aayi...reading whole...It was written so beautiful...each discription of scene...Too good n beautiful.

whr were u yr...ab aaye ho...iss se pehle bhi tumne kbhi kuch likha hai kya AbhIya pe..plz likha ho to giv me link na.,...!!!
Thank u thank u so much for Writing on AbhIya!!love u Zara!!!
Zara_92 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awww so sweeet of u ... Thanks a lot dear .. ❤️ no this is the first time I wrote on Abhiya bt I've seen the show poora 😃
My_VivJaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
it was amazing part dear...
loved dis os very mchh...
.Chashmish. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Amazing zara ! it was such a beautiful upd . The confused piya in starting was adorable and abhay was confusing her more being casual 😆 abhay's jealousy part was so cute 😳 and simply loved the way piya said " kiss me " , wanting to to give him love which he deserved . That was a lovey scene ❤️ and oh well the ending was pretty hot ☺️☺️
Hoping to see more of your writings on abhiya 😃
Zara_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mohit-deewani

Amazing zara ! it was such a beautiful upd . The confused piya in starting was adorable and abhay was confusing her more being casual😆abhay's jealousy part was so cute😳and simply loved the way piya said " kiss me " , wanting to to give him love which he deserved . That was a lovey scene❤️and oh well the ending was pretty hot☺️☺️

Hoping to see more of your writings on abhiya😃

Awww ThankYou sooo muchhh !!! Glad u liked it 😃
Zara_92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nupsie

Zara...I finally read it...😛

Sorry for being really late in unreservng😃

</strong>

n now wen I've read it, I feel like u hav ended it too quick...it cud hav been so much more...I wanted to read more about how he ignores her for her own gud n how she gets more n more attracted towards him!! 😆

But i knw 2 stories wud've been too much for u at same time😆

I loved it...Especially Abhay's parts...how he follows her everywhere n still manages to hide his emotions n talks to him so casually n even gets jealous wen he sees her wid sum1 else😆

I loved how Pya accepted him the way he is n even initiated the kiss😳

n the DESIRES n KISS☺️

there were so many hawwwt kisses in this part...too hot to handle☺️😆

I loved Abhay's dialogues n u knw wat, I cud actually visualize ur VD😆

<strong>Aweeesommee Writing yet again n I absolutely loved it❤️🤗

Ikr ?? I ended so early 😔
But had no option na ... 2 FF's handle karna mere bas ka bilkul nahi hai 😛

But I'm glad u liked it 🤗 and u could visualize VD

ThankYou sooo very much Purrr ... Love u ❤️❤️
Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4