Trouble. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Simi.Sweet

prima i am not priya i cant read minds🤣 explain plzz both things about shrt form and also about priya's pic

ok..SiJi/SiPi is Simi & pinkji
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow cant wait for me becumng sizzler (my weddng with pinkiji) then ill make my pinky post🤣 we r officially couples now wah re 🤣
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
but besharam pinkiji is roaming arround with many ppl on IF 🤣
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i ran away for a little while and came back now 🤣

@prima you found my pic 😲 can i see it plz 😆

@simi i dnt have anythng in my head... so even if it goes out no prb 😆
Simi.Sweet thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Priya---

i ran away for a little while and came back now 🤣

@prima you found my pic 😲 can i see it plz 😆

@simi i dnt have anythng in my head... so even if it goes out no prb 😆

ya i forgot u n i belong to smae family🤣
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
well right now m with redy ji ☺️ besharam pinkiji whn realises will cum to me ...rediji loves me tabhi itne dino se not leavng🤣
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
---Priya--- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@prima this is my pic 😳 wow yaar... frm where did u find this? 🤣

@simi yup... we belong to the same family ☺️ i think red ji loves u so much... gold ji loved me so much.. coz i was with him for a long time...
Edited by ---Priya--- - 13 years ago
Simi.Sweet thumbnail
🤣omg priya u luk sooo...🤣... tumhara dil bhi itna hi bada hoga...🤣
Trouble. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Pri-actually wen i ws cuming to india i found u😆carryin many peeps