--Janvie-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Awsome Update...Just loved it❤️
The part when princi told about Abhay,that was the bestest part...Wonderfully written...
Abhay is not playing his real game,When he will, RJ is going to regret this whole plan of match bigtime...
Waiting for the result of this match very excitingly...Want to see our CHAMPION HERO winning and that RJ loosing bigtime... 😉 😈
Who was that man with binocular...Let me guess was it Sid...?Ok maybe I am right or maybe I am not coz just bcoz I want him to enter doesnt mean he will appear so soon. 😆
And Finally the most-awaited Dobriyals and Abhay meeting...Waiting for it from the beginning...
Pls Update soon this

time...😊
Thanks for the pm. 😊
Edited by janvie - 12 years ago
MistiAbhiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
lovel update...sooo Abhay investigator...tht nice...let see who win the game?continue asap😊
My_loveis_gone thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey pls abhay ko harana mat
he is a hero and should be hero
trishnawaliya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
wow nice update... a fabulous and i am looking 4 abhay and his parents meeting... and also looking 4 abhay to wim from dat stupid rj... and abhiya love story i feel ise start hone mein to abhi time hai...
Andromeda001 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Wow awesome update.
Whts wid Abhay? Ek hi baar mein us arrogant RJ ko sabak sikha deta.
Now waiting 4 dhulai of RJ😆
Dobriyas r also there,hope Abhay meets them.
Piya-Alekh frenship is developing nicely.
cntinu soon.

I hav sent u buddy req,pls PM me next time.
Polly.P thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved the update !👏
Waiting to see the dhulai of Ranvijay and Madhu nd Arnab meeting Abhay !
Continue soon and thanks for the pm !
bellaaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lovely update
what is abhay he is hidding something
why did abhay let rj win yar he is arrogant
aww madhu and arnab scene so nice
cont soon
laxmii thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --Rose--

Wowww FANTASTIC update:-) So much suspence:-) ye match me kya ho raha hai? But I m sure next update me Abhay Rj ki dhulai karega;-) Lol cant wait:-) I love the update:-)

thank u😊😊
wil update in 15 min..

laxmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: janvie

Awsome Update...Just loved it❤️thank u so much...
The part when princi told about Abhay,that was the bestest part...Wonderfully written...thank u.im glad u liked it
Abhay is not playing his real game,When he will, RJ is going to regret this whole plan of match bigtime...thats for sure
Waiting for the result of this match very excitingly...Want to see our CHAMPION HERO winning and that RJ loosing bigtime... 😉 😈just wait...
Who was that man with binocular...Let me guess was it Sid...?Ok maybe I am right or maybe I am not coz just bcoz I want him to enter doesnt mean he will appear so soon. 😆new entry...i had alraedy wrote it a month back..but i posted now...may be u r right or may be not..just wait...but i have kept in mind to ful ur wish...so be happy
And Finally the most-awaited Dobriyals and Abhay meeting...Waiting for it from the beginning...hope u will like it...
Pls Update soon this

time...😊
Thanks for the pm. 😊

will update in 15 min...

laxmii thumbnail

Originally posted by: trishnawaliya

wow nice update... a fabulous and i am looking 4 abhay and his parents meeting... and also looking 4 abhay to wim from dat stupid rj... and abhiya love story i feel ise start hone mein to abhi time hai...

thank u...
hope u will like the meeting...
yes thier love dtory will take time to start...