Pari-Gupta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update
loved it
I hope Abhay realises the meaning of his dreams and he knows Kate's reality soon
Waiting for Abhiya's meeting
cont soon
thanks for the pm
Paint.It.BlacK. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjali0111

<font color="#9900CC"><font size="2">nice update!!!!👏
dream part was superb⭐️
so abhay's true love is pia but he is blindfolded by kate's false concern n PDAs...aarrghh already hate that kate.😡😡😡...she seems a real 🤬
n abhay.😡..dumbo🤪...cant see the diff. between real n fake love...make him suffer more before realizing his mistake...he deserves it.😡..n...after that unite abhiya soon.😉😳😊</font>
</font>

thanks anjali !! Glad u liked it!! 😳
yep!! Abhay hmslf dsnt knw wat he wants!!
He's already going thru a lot of suffering bt yes sumtym its necessary to make one realise!!
And thnks 1nce again! :)

Originally posted by: Pari-Gupta

awesome update

loved it

I hope Abhay realises the meaning of his dreams and he knows Kate's reality soon

Waiting for Abhiya's meeting

cont soon

thanks for the pm

thanks pari!! Yep he will bt nt so soon! Ya..Wil b updating soon!! And thanks once again! 😳

CHAPTER-4

So Near Yet So Far

(WRITTEN BY ABHIORA AKA TORA)

Piya's tensed face quickly changed to surprise and relief as she saw a tall,good-looking man step in,a warm smile on his face,"Aniket...Anik?"she said, "YOU here? aren't you supposed to be at office?". Aniket moved towards her,still smiling. "My meeting got postponed. i knew you would be here,so i came to see you!".. He planted a soft kiss on her cheeks. "So,have you finished your photoshoot,princess?". Piya smiled at him,"ya,but adhir bhai told me to wait for sometime.he has something to say." Aniket smiled,"OK,i will wait.I have a few calls to make and then we'll go." He grasped her hand briefly,and whispered" I love u",before going out to the balcony. Piya sighed,fishing out her cell from her pocket,checking her text messages.

Engrossed in replying,she didn't realise the door had opened yet again and she collided with someone who had just come in. She stumbled backwards and the person's hands instinctively went around her waist to steady her,pulling her closer to him.Piya gasped as she felt an electric current ran down her spine and her eyes flew up to meet the eyes of the person holding her. Her breath caught,as her baby browns locked with the familiar pair of ice-blues. Her lips moved involuntarily.."abhay"..she whispered. Abhay simply stared back at her.

It was the first time after the fight since they met and Abhay suddenly felt guilty for not defending her when kate had insulted her. 'Had he been too cowardly??',his conversation with Kate in the car came back to his mind. "Abhay,sweettheart,are you ok today?",kate had asked. "yes why?".."no,i mean you always wear such colourful shirts.Red,Purple,Blue are your favourites,right?? then y are you wearing this White shirt??.. i mean its colourless and-".."its for a change",abhay had snapped,as his mind had recalled another voice saying,"white's so beautiful and pure,abhay!".."oh i c",kate had laughed. "i thought you were influenced by that despo piya's thoughts. It's her fav8 colour,so-"..Abhay had gritted his teeth and had been about to answer when his phone had rung. Abhay snapped back to the present,suddenly aware of piya's eyes still locked with his.Hurt and pain flitted across her face and abhay felt a new wave of guilt and regret. 'apologize to her',a voice whispered in his head. He opened his mouth"Piya,I-"..."You despo",screeched a voice,jerking them both back to reality.

Piya immediately moved away and they both turned to look at kate who had just entered and now looked furious."You have your own bf and you are falling over mine!!", kate continued, stomping over to them and glaring at piya. Piya's eyes started filling with tears.Abhay felt bad seeing her trying to control from crying and opened his mouth,"no,kate-".."I'm sorry"piya managed to choke out,her eyes flitting to abhay before she looked away."I-"…"piya,dn't apologize!",anik's voice reached them.

Piya turned towards him,desperately biting her lower lip to control her tears."It's n't needed here. Specially n't when it isn't your fault and when there's someone with a thick head who can't understand anything and a friend who doesn't have the courage to stand up to what is right."

Abhay's eyes flitted to aniket and then to piya as flashes of his dream came back to him. He felt strange seeing anik comforting piya. As though it should have been him,instead of anik there. Kate glared at anik,furious and opened her mouth but just then adhir entered.

"ah you are here already,abhay'!",he said,moving forwards. Abhay forced a smile on his face as adhir continued,"i want you and piya to do me a favour.one of my friends is doing a film. He wants two of my models as the leads.i recommended your names. You both look great together. And it could be a major breakthrough in your career.So what do u say?"..piya's and abhay's eyes met each other again,both displaying the same emotions in them.

Guys,this chapter ends here😊…If you like,then plzz press the like button and tell us how it was😳..plzz do comment as your comments mean a lot to us….😳

Edited by lost_in_love - 13 years ago
TeDylove thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow ankit is really good!!! but i want abhiya..

and abhay dont support pia bez of that kate?😡😡

i hope abhiya sign the film..i love both of them seen together..😳😳

lovely update continue soon..😃
Edited by cccppp - 13 years ago
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Not bad I lked it tora.I feel bad 4 Pia & Y abhay has 2 act so coward.Kate is a bitch & anik is so sweeet.I hope Abhiya say yes 4 movie.Plzz cont..😳
alicia212 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wow great story plz update soon
I'm really loving your story
keep going it is really good story
thanks for the pm
--sonali-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
hey itna CHOTU update tora...no na...!
us kate ki to..***!
aww abhiya finally meet...ya abhay hv to suffer.its is fault na...anik loves pia na?gud...koi to chahiye..jealousy ke liye .gud1.
is abhiya 2gether for movie!!!!!WOW...bt kate k hote huye...pta nhi...con.soon..
ya..nxt time bdewala update dena bhai...itne chotu se pet nhi bharta re..thnx.
Akshi0019 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nyc dr... abhay should stand up 4 pia... whats erong with him...
i hope they work in d project togather... cont soon n thanks 4 d pm
..juhi.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nyc update tora 👏
this kate 😡 😡 😡 how dare she insult pia 😡
abhay wahan khada khada makhii mar rha tha 😡despo pia nai abhay hai...
hope ye film dono karein aur abhay ka dimag thikane pe aye...!
thanx for pm continue soon...