14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
chalo i am out, need some sleep so goodnight and sweet dream everyone🤗
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: shewascool90210

oh it's not my fault the saying was like this ok🤣

Ok ji, I got it cause it is the same person talking for both. Like abhay would tell piya to hold his hand and she has his heart forever. Okay go with that title I love it

You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever.
pyar-ishk thumbnail

Originally posted by: shewascool90210

You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever

rani this is how it is, i think the author made an error or that's how it suppose to be🤣

No is fine but where is Syria so she can change it
Sujal.Kashish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever.❤️
Sujal.Kashish thumbnail
rani..did u catch up the yest epi??
pyar-ishk thumbnail
Yes Shreeya I watched the episode and liked it very much that's why I don't understand why forum members are arguing like Losers
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
the title is too long guys. it does not fit!🤔
Sujal.Kashish thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Yes Shreeya I watched the episode and liked it very much that's why I don't understand why forum members are arguing like Losers

me 2 liked it..nd i thought there will be number of posts appreciating the story..nd wht do i get...🤢
Sujal.Kashish thumbnail

Originally posted by: syria2014

the title is too long guys. it does not fit!🤔

😭
itz oki ..thn we need 2 think 4 sumthin else thn

Edited by me_shreeya - 13 years ago
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
guys, idk the title is not showing up!i typed with no spaces , but it fit. the thing is it does not show up when i edit the post.!😡