Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
A joke called National award
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
abhay pia enter the room...pia is still fuming...thinking why abhay is not apolising to her...abhay read her mind n smiles...pia sits on bed crossing her arm...abhay come to her...n kneel down n hold her hand in his n directly look into her eyes...n said"pia my sweetheart i m really sorry...what i did to u...i m really really sorry...i will do whatever u will tell me to do it...u want me to do utaak baitaak...n he start doing utaak baitaak...she slightly smile n n said abhay i m still angry...yeh nahi chalega...plz do somathing else n manav me...abhay ssniles n now he knows what to do...he slowly inches his face close to her...their lips r almost touching...pia shiver at this touch n abhay smile n he know that its working...he rub his nose to hers n pia closes her eyes n parted her mouth waiting in anticipation for kiss...abhay kiss her forehead n said am i forgiven...pia said no...then he kiss her both cheek...n said am i...pia said no...then he move downward...n kiss her neck...am i...pia said n-no...now she become more breathless...abhay then take her parted lips into his n start kissing her slowly n softly...then after sometime he leaves her lips n said am i now...pia while blushing said y-y-yes...as she was breathless...then he cannot resist more as her lips tastes good n he wants to taste her again n then he again start kissing her n now with more passion...after sometime he bcak off n tell her to take rest...
Piya agrees and she goes back to bed...She was having a sound sleep when she heard something that was disturbing her very much...She decides to check that out... So she wakes up and wears her slip-ons and sees that Abhay is sleeping peacefully... She decides not to wake him up and started to walk towards the direction from where the sound was coming... She was curious but also a little bit of scared... Many thoughts were running into her curly head...She opened the door of her room and lightly closed it not to wake up Abhay...She was walking down the corridor... Everything was dead silence... She was walking down the steps when she heard that voice once again scaring the hell out her...She felt that someone's is following her... She was on the way to reception when someone put the hand on her shoulder... Scaring the living day lights of her... She closed her eyes in terror and turned slowly with her eyes closed' She was shocked to see that it was...
Sorry Guys... If this has turned up that bad...😭 This is my 1st piece of writing...😉I know that I'm a Bad Writer... But I just gave it a try...😊 Please do not kill me for this if it's bad...😆
Lots of Love..❤️
Sweta🤗
Originally posted by: 1301Princess
Wow... This FF is so mind blowing...👏
You 3 ...SUNU RIDZI and SHRISHTI did a fantastic job...👏 Really appreciable...😊Story is going awesome and you guys are doing great...🥳Keep on writing...😊Great work..Continue soon..👍🏼Lots of Love...❤️Sweta🤗
Originally posted by: 1301Princess
Piya agrees and she goes back to bed...She was having a sound sleep when she heard something that was disturbing her very much...She decides to check that out... So she wakes up and wears her slip-ons and sees that Abhay is sleeping peacefully... She decides not to wake him up and started to walk towards the direction from where the sound was coming... She was curious but also a little bit of scared... Many thoughts were running into her curly head...She opened the door of her room and lightly closed it not to wake up Abhay...She was walking down the corridor... Everything was dead silence... She was walking down the steps when she heard that voice once again scaring the hell out her...She felt that someone's is following her... She was on the way to reception when someone put the hand on her shoulder... Scaring the living day lights of her... She closed her eyes in terror and turned slowly with her eyes closed' She was shocked to see that it was...
Sorry Guys... If this has turned up that bad...😭 This is my 1st piece of writing...😉I know that I'm a Bad Writer... But I just gave it a try...😊 Please do not kill me for this if it's bad...😆
Lots of Love..❤️
Sweta🤗
after this scene...its ramita's scene...hope u dont mind ramita...that i slightly change story...
this is written by ramita94...Piya wonders why Abhay is maintaining distance and plans to make him want her just as she wants to be wanted by him After resting she wakes up and finds Abhay on laptop doing work she makes a plan to seduce Abhay She goes to the bathroom to have a shower and take pink pieces of cloth from the Cupboard and leaves a pink sheet on the chair of dressing table Then she goes and calls Abhay from bathroom to pass her the towel he is so busy so he just passes it to her and get's back to work He see's her coming out wearing a pink peticoat and blouse and hair in a towel and her whole body is wet, Abhay is left in a trance he cnt take his eye's off her, she smiles. She goes to the dressing table and dries her hair with towel and then starts tucking in the sari into her peticoat and draping it across her shoulder Then she goes over to the window and Abhay cannot help himself he goes behind her she can feel his presence and then he turns her around and brings her close and puts his head on her shoulder He says to her you have worn the sari wrong she say's really he says yes I'll show you how to wear it. He then removes the wet curly locks from her back and kisses the wet droplets, a current goes through her body as he touches her, she runs away from him. But he is too fast as she pasts he grabs hold of her pallu and makes her come backwards towards him by pulling the sari He whispers in her ear not so fast I will show you how to wear a sari She thinks that she was out so seduce him and he's seducing her He turns her around towards him and takes her palu of her shoulder unraveling the sari from her waist and letting it drop on the floor He then has a good look of her he moves his hand from the top of her face to the bottom making her anxious then he starts teasing her lips with his fingers making her restless Then when she cannot take anymore she locks her mouth to his and they both have an intense liplock they are all over eachother Abhay makes her go backwards towards the wall and pins her there she has her hands in his hair pulling it and he pulls her waist towards him pining for her more and more, he can't control himself, Piya is also enjoying Then he breaks away as she closes her eyes and breathes heavily then he moves himself to her neck and cleavage kissing her all over not getting enough and finally he kisses her bare tummy. He kisses her legs with her paayal on and takes her peticoat off then he lift's her into his arms and takes her to the bed. He then undresses her and then *ahem ahem*
Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT #344 Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT, heaven/home for AbhIya lovers..come relive the memories, share, shower your...
Hello folks! My writer's block is gone for now so writing an SS with the following writing prompt You are a vampire hunter. Your roommate is a...