FUN POST - Panchi ki BAAND Bajawo!!!!!!

carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

PANCHI KI BAJAO BAND BAAJAA AUR BHARAAT

Jokes at Panchi's expense! I know topic on Panchi may be boring - But I promise you my lubblies that I will use every crazy bone in my body to make this entertaining for you. Hold on to your seats tight - coz my aim is to make you fall off your chairs ROFLING...
"Chalo dohl waaley shuru hojaa beyy!!!!"

Drum Roll please ...

Why did Danish cheat on Panchi with Maya?
Because Danish is a one woman guy.. and Panchi tho is equal to two
Drum Roll Please ...
Why are Panchi and Misha so skinny and they have a brother that you can't even see(He must be thread thin) ?
Because Panchi bins all their food down her own garbage can (tum).
Drum Roll Please ...
Why did Sid call Danish Raddish?
To pull Danish's leg after Sid found out that once or thrice Panchi had tried to EAT Danish too!
Drum Roll Please ...
Why does Neel hate Panchi now?
Because she is prostponing the wedding, as her diet doesn't work and she still cannot get into her wedding dress! Seeing that her fat is not moving an inch... He is moving on with others! What Neel doesn't knw that Panchi doesn't knw the meaning of dieting!
Drum Roll Please ...
Why did Sid get engaged to Panchi?
Because he has a Triple XL Bracelet that didn't fit any girl -BUT it fit Panchi's finger perfectly!

Drum Roll Please ...
Why did Abhay agree to play the 'make Pia jealous' game with Panchi?
Coz he knew to fight the army of warewolves - he'll need a huge supply of food!
Drum Roll Please ...
What is the use of Panchi in PKYEK?
🤔🤓😕 Ummm...ufff...aaah...still trying to figure that out!

I hope you all enjoyed that ...Dat's all for now folks!

Gosh I know I'm cruel... 😛 Carisma. xxx
Throw in your own ideas aswell.
OFFICIAL DISCALIMER
No offence intended at the EMO's dipicting PANCHI.
Edited by carisma2 - 14 years ago

matwamango thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Panchi needs stringing up with a rassi. I just can't stand her and now Danish is after her again oh no he deserves so much better than her yaar if they were both evil then i could have said put them together
Petal_Pose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
🤣panchi ki dulai, thank for this post. woman u r a talent🤣🤣🤣
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
OMG, panchi is now finished!!!!!!!🤣🤣🤣
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: matwamango

Panchi needs stringing up with a rassi. I just can't stand her and now Danish is after her again oh no he deserves so much better than her yaar if they were both evil then i could have said put them together

I'll get on to that for ya.

SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
haha u made my day.Everybody in forum know how much I adore Panchi & I love ur reasons.Gud yaar😆😆😆😉. Y Punchi is not flying away coz wid tht weight its difficult 2 fly.Moti panchi nahi udte lke ostrich😉😆😆
lizzie1765 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
i felt sorry for danish bechara 😭
danish should move on in life😲 , that fatty panchi is so cruel 😡
that panchi deserves neel only🤣, both are loosers 🤬
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: syria2014

🤣panchi ki dulai, thank for this post. woman u r a talent🤣🤣🤣

Thanks a lot - hun I replied to ur post again in my vm thread yesterday...
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nab_012

OMG, panchi is now finished!!!!!!!🤣🤣🤣

hehehehe

carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteshrishti

haha u made my day.Everybody in forum know how much I adore Panchi & I love ur reasons.Gud yaar😆😆😆😉. Y Punchi is not flying away coz wid tht weight its difficult 2 fly.Moti panchi nahi udte lke ostrich😉😆😆

Thankyou - Dats sooo true - I hate her coz she is coming between Abhiya. Selfish fat Birdie.