thank u honn for ur comfort .. its not u but am broken now...Originally posted by: syria2014
don't u dare say that. You are worth it in every single way. And sorry, i did not see it. Did you make this morning? I just came online. 🤗
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
thank u honn for ur comfort .. its not u but am broken now...Originally posted by: syria2014
don't u dare say that. You are worth it in every single way. And sorry, i did not see it. Did you make this morning? I just came online. 🤗
no honn u never ignored me.. u answer my posts 🤗. -But still it hurts.Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC
Hye Reashma ..awww..what is this darling 🤗I always try yo answer your posts ..I hoep I have not hur you sweet heart..Aw..I adore you infact..Beleive me please dont get disheartened darling..
Don't worry yaar - Even I sometimes get a complex.. It's just that the forum is really busy and before you know it your thread dissapears - and also that there are regulars here and ppl have come to know each other here already... and as I am a little bit older that most, I also do content which is fit for this forum.. whereas on my home forum most are similar ages ...Originally posted by: Reashma.
It really hurts when sum members on the forum ignore me. I dont understand why am beeing ignored. When i make neutral/ funny/bescharam poll or post i do think 10 times before posting it. In tha past i linked my post to other post but sum make give sarcastic answer of my post or poll that really hurts. Ive read somewhere that only a few members make neutral post and poll .. while reading it was like a smack on my face!!! When i go to sum post people doesnt interact with me i dont now why.. Am a friendly, funny person and the only thing that i really wanted was to fit in this forum. I dont think am valuable for this forum.. i quitt...
note, there a lot members who give nice comments 😉
thank u sweety dont be dukhi plz.Originally posted by: zoozoo123
Hey dear...relax..u dnt need any specific criteria 2 fit in...why r u saying like this...Well u r a part of this forum...u need nt prove it 2 any1 ...Ok even I hav barely made 3-4 posts...rest I hav commented on othr posts...Bt its nt like thy r ignoring u...why any1 will do tht...Make more posts...write wht u belive...N pls dnt b hurt...Me dusro ko dukhi dekhti hu...to me bhi dukhi ho jati hu...
N U def fit into this forum...😛😛😛...
thanks dear...Originally posted by: austenrox
i am not saying you are insecure..but you have to learn how to stop caring..cause you have 1 life to live no one can EVER hurt you WITHOUT YOUR PERMISSION..make your self strong enough to not let anyone touch or even effect your happiness...cause nobody in this whole world is worth making you sad.NOBODY.
thank u honny...Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC
Awww VIDY.a now where were you..😈 I am so unhappy without YOU YAAR..🤗 REASHMA we love you dont GO ANYWHERE..!!
when i go to sum post the same members ignore me everytime... i dont know why but a lot interact with me.u didnt hurt my feelings. thanks dear .Originally posted by: shivanipandit29
do not leave this forum. please. i have recently been alittle more busy that i may have not seen your post. i usually try to visit the forum throught the day but i have not been able to because my phone is behaving weird i freezes and stuff so i am not able to check the forums. i will try to post reply to your post. i am sorry if i have ever hurt you or something. and please do not leave the forum . we all are here because we love the show. so please. mujhe maaf kardo 😳. we all love you. 😊. and here is a bigg bigg huge from me🤗
Date 16/07/2024 Rank 24 Keep it updated guys Dekhte hain no 1 hote h ya nhi