Cute_Gal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
gr8 update dear.. loved it.. carry on..thanx for d pm..lol.
BUBLAI thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey !! dear ... really loved reading this update ... the entire history was described properly 👏... loved the abhay-misha bonding😛... the abhiya first meet was cute😛 ... enjoyed reading this update ...If you don't have any prob , plz pm me the next tym you update ... 😃 please continue soon 😊
btw ... wat's your name ??? I am arpita ..😊
Selinapiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow..Abhay is Handsome..and hota..wow..awesome update...
-Sonia- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
gr8 update dear.. loved it
abhiya's first meeting was superb. .
Continue soon. .tc
M2NZ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey wow , nice story line. Continue soon
Add me to ur Pm list
crazzy-girl thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey its great can u add me to ur pm list.. i would really wana know wat happens..i like jisha ...
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wow awesome part i loved it.plzz continue.Wow very unique concept & I wnt 2 read more😊Oh Abhay & misha r sis-bro thts gud.Ohh haseena is not here😭
quarkinsen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

::::::::::::::: $$$$$$$$$$$$$@@@@@@CHAPTER-3@@@@@@$$$$$$$$$$$$:::::::::::::::::::::

RAICHAND PLACE

Abhay was roaming around the mansion with official files in his hand. He came around Misha's room and find her giggling over the phone. She was looking so happy, she never before. Abhay smiled himself finding his sis in such a jolly good mood. Abhay try to sneak peek her matter but later he consider it wrong and knocked her door.

Abhay- may i ... mam?

Misha- hey bro ... do u think so? U r my buddy and need not to ask me. (Abhay came inside closing his official files and sat before her on the bed side. Misha got up a bit and sat beside the resting end of bed with her i-phone playing with her fingers. Abhay bring her near slowly putting his arms around her shoulder. He loosely hug her and kissed her fore head.) Hey! Aren't u bit over emotional (in her tom boy style).

Abhay- i wish our parent could be here with us. They would have happy seeing u like this.

Misha- wait a second bro! Let me correct u. Its not our rather ur parents. ( Abhay looked at her in a bit different way). Coz my parents are always with me whenever i need .

Abhay- yah they are not physically here but...

Misha- wait .. wait.. wait...! (suddenly stand before Abhay holding him by his hand ). Shooke him with all her force. Here r my mom and dad. Tears in her eyes. U are both to me bro. Not both rather everything to me in my world... ( returning to her normal naughty state) but, u gonna have a tough competition dude. There is someone special now with me n better than u too( with a pranky smile).

Abhay-( with millions of doubts and ques in his mind) what do u mean? U have a bf and u don't even think of telling me about that. How many times i have told u to be careful before such things we r not like othr...

Misha- chill bro... what are u talking about? It not always a bf as someone special. Can't i have friends either... u r really unbelievable yaar.

Abhay- i.. i... i i am . i am so sorry. Am so sorry. I was just little over reactive ... u know why!

Misha- okey okey . i understand( in an annoying manner)

Abhay – in a serous mood) so may i know who is this someone special. At least i should know , whos gonna be my rival don't want to live further..

Misha- stop it buddy. She is so sweet and cute and really an angel. Her warmth care is just like ... heavenly yaar. She is really an sngel. I m so happy to have her as my friend in my life.

Abhay-yaah!( lost in thoughts of piya remembering the morning incident) . she is rally like angel , her sweet smell , her soft touch, her sweet voice ..(last statement in a very low voice)

Misha- snapping her fingers on face of Abhay).. kya? Kahan kho gaye bro?

Abhay- back to present... ) hmmm what?

Misha- whom u think i was talking about?

Abhay- feeling bit odd) how do i know?

Misha-( in her own style ) randomly swing her hands and turning in joy, ) it's PIYA! Bro.

Abhay-oh i see that damsel in distress .. ( knowingly teasing her). Is she that much good to complex me?

Misha- not so funny! She is really a nice no no nicest girl i have ever met.

Abhay- so u r with her on phone? Is n't is?

Misha- yah! We were just discussing about today's class.

Abhay- ok ok there is enough for today. Now just have sleep. It's not good to awake till late night.

Misha- ok bro. ( hide her inside the blanket, and quickly peeking)... good night bro.

Abhay- ()kissed her half visible face and fore head bid her good night . Good night sweetheart have a nice sleep.(switched off her room lights as her get out of her room and close it properly).

He heard some disturbing sounds at the fence towards the jungle. He rushed to his room , at the end of the mansion ,close to jungle. He felt someone's presence in the room. He was about to brought out his fangs ,suddenly all lights are switched on. Sam( Samar pratap was before him) .

Abhay- paa! ( he called his gr8 gr8 grand father PAA) why r u hiding urself like this. Misha knew all about us and u don't need to be her like this. Its ur home. U can come without any hesitation anytime.

Sam- now it can't be possible till my official introduction.

Abhay- what does that mean paa.

Sam- as per the order of vampire supreme king, i have to be here with humans, with a human identity. Now i am not maharaja Samr pratp, i am Samarjit Raichoudhry, and called as Sam. As a social status i am a faculty of biology doing my research as an anthropologist .

Abhay- so paa , may i know how all these work together and for what?

Sam- though i am old enough and i am ur gr8 gr8 grand father u called me paa, but plz now don't call that, call me SAM( in a comic way). And rest of all have a specific cause.

Abhay- ok! Sam tell me whts rest?( in a jolly mood crossing his hands before chest).

Sam- i like it! ( little tense and dark mood) dear here comes the prophecy to become true with its all possible twists and turns. Victor, i mean Vikrant is here. After the waiting of 150 years he found his target. All his research gonna be applied on the prey and then he will attack with all his force. But dear as per prophecy we will win over them.

Abhay- that s good . then let him do his work. What's the worry then?

Sam- it is the worry dear. Winning is not that easy it seemed to be. That prey must be strong enough to believe us. As a hybrid werewolf it never gonna support us in werewolf avatar. Only if it's soul is pure and have love for human race then only ..it can be possible.

Abhay- so before victor reached him we have to find him out.

Sam- before victor we can't find him, coz only Victor blood in prey's vein can lead us to him/ her.

Abhay- if that prey out to be a girl , it will be more difficult to find her out .

Sam –yah! She wolf blood only can be traced in her full werewolf form which is more dangerous to us. Hope, prey out to be a boy not a girl.

Precap- The baseball match and Professor Sam in Mount College. Victor found his prey

Akshi0019 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awsum dr...
liked d convo b/w abhay n misha, n abhay n sam...
i loved it..
cont soon
Edited by Akshi0019 - 14 years ago
FantasyFan_8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
nice update, oh so pia is gonna be a she wolf 😕