--AROMAL-- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I am sure your sweet words & prayers will go into help my dad recover ,...thank you so much sweet heart..!!🤗
HEMA dear what happened to ur dad ??
Edited by aromal - 14 years ago
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
NICE POST.DON'T WORRY YOUR DAD WILL BE ALRIGHT.

I THINK ABHAY SHOULD BE RECOGNIZED WHO IS WEREWOLF AFTER CHAND RECOVERING. WHY WE WOULD HAVE TO WAIT TILL LAST MOMENT????
Edited by nab_012 - 14 years ago
--Anna-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Amazing post!!>.. We should celebrate!!... Chand zinda hai and we somehow believed that to be true :):)... Loved today's episode!.. And my special part Misha reaction on Abhay's fight and Abhay's attitude bhara look to the police. .. Made my day totally!!>..

Now the story takes an interesting point. Ab I want to see Abhay ke dimaag ko kitna tym lagta hai ye jaane mein ki Jeh is also a werewolf. Hope now we get more Abhiya and Abhisha scenes... I am hoping for an amazing track of friendship for Abhisha and Super awesome romantic love track for Abhiya...

LOVE :)
KhaLidaH thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi, wicked post usual and hope ur Dad recovers very soon Insha Allah
BoredNCynical thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hema, I hope I can call u that, Hope ur dad get's well soon sweetie. Our prayers r with him and u.

IKR about Abhay? How hard is it to figure out that eh and Neel r the were wolfs?😕 And the fact, that in the last scene at the end of the fight he scratched Jeh makes me think it was Jeh is one who attacked Chand and Neel who attacked Abhay ( from the mark on the chest.)

But, challo he recognized Neel is the were wolf finally. But, he knows the suspicions nature of the Khurana family and all, how hard is it to connect the dotes and realize that Jeh is a wolf. ??😕

Dragging is ok, but really hate to see Ahay being shown sooo dumb.😒

Piya, well I am confused as to what to think about her. She warned Abhay After Chirag was beaten and she seemed totally impressed when Abhay threw Neel out of the rink and upset when Abhay got hurt.

Now, she suddenly holds him at fault and accepts the fact he is abusive? and is all up in arms against him and to send him to jail????🤔 I guess we have to see what happens next.

Hmm.. I can understand Misha's confusion. She is beginning to know him and is not able to relate this person gone berserk in the ring to the Abhay she has been getting close to as a friend. And Piya is unable to believe it. :-)

What an irony. Before, Misha calling him all kinds of names and asking Piya to stay away from Abhay and now it is Piya telling Misha off and misha now all confused and walks away because no one can define an enigma called Abhaya. :-)

He is beyond words and there is no use trying to explain to some one what or who he is.

He just is. :-) A unique piece. A special Item. :-)

Edited by nsminerva - 14 years ago
Selinapiya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I hate thoso college students...😡😆
And Don't worry...now Piya is against Abhay but after 1-2 days she will be for Abhay...
Awesome post/...\
Edited by Selinapiya - 14 years ago
-sakshi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hema dear really sorry for your dad.. hope he gets well soon though it will take time.. take good care of him..
Piya's behaviour was sure a zor ka jhatka... hope this frustration doesn't last long...it was painful to see Abhay looking at Piya while leaving for P-station.. & what was going inside his mind. It was good to see Chaand being saved & the family moment was sweet for sure.. dad-son, mom -son scenes would be cute .. Abhay's attitude scene at the PS was funny but why he's taking so long to identify Neil.. when he fell , the chest marks were very clear... Abhay was a lot tensemaybe. Tables have turned for misha-piya but hope M doesn't develop feelings for A... the pre-cap is sweet, isn't it funny Abhay just had to kiss & heal Piya & for others just touching is enough... the song is good for Abhay. .. we'll miss your post ... hope you make a smaller one( nice abhiya moment comes).
FlawSomeME thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hey! dear..i'm feeling so sad 4 ur Dad n u 2..i hope ur Dad'll Get Well Soon..😊..n..i'll really miss ur TOTAL ROMANTIC posts..😉

Hey! i do't feel ZOR KA ZHATKA..b/c i knew that currently Pia is so confused 😕 n frustrated 💔 2wards Abhay specialy b/c of Abisha..now, misunderstanding'll run her after Abhay n get her close 2 Abhay also..we'll c Abhiya lov story moved on slowly slowly..❤️
N wht an Abhay's expression wid full of his millenium attitude after Pia's stupid lecture..😎..it was absolutly killing..😳..n..after that, his an attitude dialouge inPolice-station, 'DOBARA DIKHAO'..👏..hahaha..kahin b kisi k b le leta h..really, Abhay is that kind of man we never get..🤗
Finally, Abhay knows tht Neel is d Worewolf..now, he'll find out all about Khuranas..👍🏼..he was not understanding that Khuranas were Worewolves b/c he always thought that Jeh lov Pia..he nvr thought a Worewolf can lov Pia in real 4 revenge..😕
By d way, good news is Chand is't dead in d show..😛..love Chandeena scene..after Abhiya they r my fav pair in ths show....Raichand family nvr show their emotions bt they hav a lots of emotions which come out only 4 a ri8 situation..😊..now, Raichands rock n will b back wid bang..so, d Wolfies Khuranas get ready..😉
N..now, i hav kind of intuition that Misha is falling 4 our hot n handsome Vampi..b/c she was acting all weird in ths episode?..beware Pia!..by d way, i do't want its happened..ohh! Misha!! plz!!! only thnk +tive..Abhay is hero bt not 4 u..😉
N..of course, how can i'll 4get 2 say thanx! 2 our Bimbo queen T..😈
N..precap again a proof of Abhay is a Vampire wid dead bt golden heart..👏
Edited by pahal - 14 years ago
Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nice post yaar and i hope your dad gets well soon. i think piya is just letting out all her confusion,frustration on abhay. just like us when we are mad we take it out on the person we love the most right. so that is what she is doing. yeah it was alittle shock but than not really thinking from her pov. all i think is history will repeat , and she will began her detectivegiri.
Edited by shivanipandit29 - 14 years ago
I-love-Roses thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Nice one Hema! I really hoped Pia would stand for Abhay but cvs did something else. I'm so glad that Chaand is back!