Bella-Edward thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome post!!!!!!
i haven't seen the the promo yet , but your post is pushing it very dreamy - very heavenly...

kash waqt rukh jaye isie pal main...
i wish that moment stands for Eternity ❤️ 😍
excelent post from you buddy.we again feel the abhiya fever.what a promo.finally we will see a perfect abhiya scene after two month.i dislike misha nowadays.she slowly turns villen for me.first she behave rudly with abhay.than she told abhay to stay away from her.how dare she?
abhiya looks as usual looks hot & perfect in the latest promo.the way our hero abhay saves piya is awsome.abhiya always belongs to each other.
LittleImmortal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U made a post on just a promo wow😆 epi k baad pta nai kia hoga anyways yeah u r right ABHIYA fever is back again after 2 months iam going mad after dis promo😳 epi k baad pta nai kia hoga😆😉

JinxRicha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
totally awesome promo😉 ..all my heart which got broken on friday ..i could'nt see abhay n piya like that...💔
now lets leave that ..this promo totally made my day..m sooo soo soo very excited to see this scene ...ohhh i can't even control myself...yippeee
😃
😃😃
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vivoash

Awesome post as always, hemu di.👏

i am so much late here.😭

aWW..nO RPOBS AT ALL DARLING..YOU READ IT ..THAT ITSELF IS A BIG THING FOR ME..!!🤗
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: chahat4u

seriously Hema...fever is already on. I just wish Arnab and Misha stop playing spoilsport or kabab mei haddi. n so wish CVs borrow ur hotter than hottest ideas. 😆 😳

aWWWIIEEE..charu..🤗 oh yeah..i AM SCARED OF MISH ATHESE DAYS 😆..EARLIER i USED TO BE HAPPY THAT SH EWILL MAKE abhiay COME CLOSE..BUT NOT NOW..!!.I am scared of her & oh yeah..Creatives will surely see that we are drooling big time like BESHARAM's and hope they will give us hottest scenes many many in future of ABHIYA..!!😍
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bella-Edward

awesome post!!!!!!
i haven't seen the the promo yet , but your post is pushing it very dreamy - very heavenly...

kash waqt rukh jaye isie pal main...
i wish that moment stands for Eternity ❤️ 😍

You are so right dear..Its like THAMJA ZINDAGI THAMJA..!!😍 I am soo glad you enjoyed reading my post dear..!!🤗
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: mijanur

excelent post from you buddy.we again feel the abhiya fever.what a promo.finally we will see a perfect abhiya scene after two month.i dislike misha nowadays.she slowly turns villen for me.first she behave rudly with abhay.than she told abhay to stay away from her.how dare she?
abhiya looks as usual looks hot & perfect in the latest promo.the way our hero abhay saves piya is awsome.abhiya always belongs to each other.

Thank you so much sweet heart..!!🤗 ABHIYA ..ABHIYA BAHIYA..aw..how we wish they show a whole week that ABHAY & PIYA are lost somewhere & no can reach them & we get only the two ..clinging together in some lonely place..naa..SERIOUSLY..!!☺️😍
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail

Originally posted by: beb018

U made a post on just a promo wow😆 epi k baad pta nai kia hoga anyways yeah u r right ABHIYA fever is back again after 2 months iam going mad after dis promo😳 epi k baad pta nai kia hoga😆😉

YUP YUP BEBO darling..couldnt resist seeing hot ABHIYA yaar after 2 monthsphewww..looks liek do janam hue hai yaar..😍😆 seriously mein EPI ke baad kay karoongi..??😳
CleviveDsouza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the way u expressed the promo was just perfect