.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: achiever

Hey i m talking abt temperory separation not permanent one.. obviously permanent hoga to koi PKB nahi dekhega..

crsly who cares abt others v only want a PraSha romance...😍
I 2 Hate Aziz..
Gud Milind is back in action!

Oooh ok sweetheart cos for a sec I though u were giving up on positive thinking for PraSha...😆
in red bold is that I want too hun.....just PraSha😍😍
Let PraSha Be Marry😍
I Hate Aziz😡
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KK84

OMG!!! Then how will araina know abt prasha!! N how are prasha gna be together with aziz mandraa-ing aaa paas!!!

Sooo many questions n suspense!!!

With that guilt I don't understand how prasha will be together?! Vikram n shanky dad will not allow it.

😆.. yeah... story is getting interesting...
now lets stop bashing Aziz and hope he gets some lessons in luv.. by Devika.. tho i dont like her as lead.. but kya kare Aziz needs some quick lessons in luv.. 2 understand wat PraSha r going thru.. 😳.. isi bahani milind ke haathon do char kha bhi lega.. aur hamare dil ko thandak bhi pahuchengi...😆
@Angel:
i thnk even Ekta has learnt her lessons.. and plus she has lot more free time 2 thnk abt PKB now as Tujh Sang and Kis Desh r closing down.. so hopefully v will c some sort of PraSha romance.. 😳
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Wonderful Analysis everyone👏..

Some Breaking News from a source which I cannot post on IF..

After Sumo's death..Aaraina will slip into Coma for 6 months..but as per the actor playing Aziz's role..these 6 months will pass in few weeks only😉😆/...in the meantime story will concentrate on PraSha love story😳

So from this news one good thing is PraSha hv real chance to get married before these 6 months pass nad Aaraina comes back in her revenge mode😉😛/..but this also puts a question mark on ArNak love track🤔

I guess ronak won't leave now n in the meantime prasha will really look after araina n their love will continue to develop!!! 😍
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _angel_

<FONT size=2>awwwwww, don't talk like that my positive partner...lol cos u only need to look deeply to find the good road ahead leading to PraSha's happiness😃</FONT>

<FONT size=2>P.S: is Sumo dead yet? well I hope she is because don't want her to wake upand open her mouth to tell anybody abt what she saw PraSha doing befor dying😳</FONT>

[/D

[DIV]<FONT size=2>Let PraSha Be Marry😍</FONT>

<FONT size=2>I Hate Aziz😡</FONT>

gauri - sumo marey ya na marey - aziz the baboon is there to spoil things! Did u watch yday epi? He is twisted in the head!!!!
.Angel thumbnail

Originally posted by: KK84

gauri - sumo marey ya na marey - aziz the baboon is there to spoil things! Did u watch yday epi? He is twisted in the head!!!!

yup sweetie I saw what that idiot baboon said and done to Prats and I know that all those prayer he gave to her will be back to sender cos he is the one doing what god will never forgive him for not Prats.
Let PraSha Be Marry😍
I Hate Aziz😡
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Kat,Manisha and Angel..I guess PraSha union is very much possible now with Milind's jackpot that its not an accident but a murder😈...earlier PraSha would hv separated because of guilt but if later everyone finds out that someone tried to kill Sumo and Aaraina then PraSha's guilt factor will go away..noone including that baboon Aziz can blame Prats and they can b united😃

I feel Shanky's dad Subhash is behind the accidents😈..Manisha I m hiring your idea here😆...Subhash knew about PraSha and was desperate to see his son getting married to Sumo because of his own financial problem😉..so he might hv found out that Shanky went to meet Prats and so he might hv decided to kill Prats in an accident..but because both were in their bridal outfits..accidentally he ended up hitting Sumo with his car instead of Prats😉😃..he thouht its Prats walking on the road because he din't knew Sumo was out to buy the guitar..so as soon as he saw a girl with bridal outfit..he decided to hit her with his car..but it turned out to b Sumo instead of Prats..Aaraina also got hit but that might b just an accident when she was coming to rescue Sumo..
If this is what creatives hv thought them noone can stop PraSha from uniting..mayb Shanky himself will leave his greedy father to b with Prats😃
.Angel thumbnail
I think person behind this hit and run is none other than Milind's boss for reason.
Jyoti, what if the families get to know abt PraSha loving each other and think that both Shanky and Prats did this to Sumo so that they can be together?
Let PraSha Be Marry😍
I Hate Aziz😡
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _angel_

<FONT size=2>Oooh</FONT> <FONT size=2>ok sweetheart cos for a sec I though u were giving up on positive thinking for PraSha...😆

in red bold is that I want too hun.....just PraSha😍😍

[/DIV

[DIV]<FONT size=2>Let PraSha Be Marry😍</FONT>

<FONT size=2>I Hate Aziz😡</FONT>
</FONT>

ok u guys talking like this....me in dream land!!!! 😍
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Jo:
my Subash-the killer theory is slightly diff.. read in my sticky thread..
K, coming 2 PraSha union Prats is already out of Shanky's house.. how wud she go back in now.. eh.. confusion..
Aziz miya needs 2 get a jolt abt Prats innocence from Milind.. 😍.. i wud luv Milind-Aziz hate track.. 😍
@Katz:
i luv ur idea of both of them nursing Araina and thier luv growing strong.. 😍only if PKB creatives can get this idea.. 😍😍
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Angel:When Sumo's accident happens..Aaraina saw it with her eyes..so she knows PraSha r not behind it..Milind too is investigating...PraSha were the ones to take them to hospital immediately..so I doubt PraSha will b under the scanner😕..maximum they will b blamed that because of them Sumo's accident happened..but again if the real culpirt is exposed by Milind with solid proof..then PraSha r free for a union😳
@Manisha:Now Prats might again stay in Shanky's house or at least in same city till Milind finds out the culprit because mayb the police or Milind will ask everyone not to leave the ciy till the real culprit is out😉