nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome Adda mchorpa

Just been reading all the comments and I think Jyoti, Mages and mchopra have covered everything but still want to say a few things

Firstly Vivan and Kritz outstanding attacking especially Vivan, I felt Shaskank pain literally in the hospital when he was wiping his hands to outside on the bench to when he saw the accident happen and he ran over.

PraSha's goodbye I literally wanted to cry, there was too many good byes today for me to handle but it was so beautiful Shaskank didn't want Prats to go she didn't want to go but they both were trying to saviour as much time as they could.

Poor Sumo, I felt so bad for her I think if the accident hadn't happened she would have called of the wedding.

Aziz 🤬

Miland OMG did you see that smile, he looked awesome, I was in heaven 😍 Seriously, I was there thinking man why is Aziz gaining importance over Miland but I have realised Mahesh's screen presence is so strong its great to watch! Let's just hope his words have some meaning but I really want him and Prats to bond, I want to see their relationship grow, I have been waiting since Oct for another Prats and Miland scene.

Anyways I think the rest has been said!

Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
guys mera toh bheja he ghum gaya hai
1) how did sumo managed to hear prasha's convo. amidst the traffic n noise...n...if i am not mistaken...was she not across the other side of the road😕😳..though i am happy that she heard them😃 n praying that she somehow manages to tell araina about prasha b4 she leaves for heavenly abode😭
2) lagta hai aane..jaane aur milne ke liye delhi mein sirf ek he road hai...no wonder all land up at the same place...same time😳
3) araina dear...could u not have taken out your damn head and screamed out to sumo..instead of screaming from inside😡...kya patah that could have made her come out of her trans state n saved her😭
4) uffff milind...ek musibat kam thi hamare liye that now you loaded another one on us...thx to your great analysis about the acci...though it may turn out to be favourable for prasha...but rite now our mind is already globe trotting becoz of the current track..now u want us to take another bhugol bhramman😳
5)prasha...jeez...their emotional moments...those dialogues...so emotional n heart breaking...i toh was in total tears😭😭...n...now their guilt trip...lagta hai mai prasha ko judaa karke he dum legee😡😡
6) last but not the least...this is esp. from shreya (on request)...for whom...u all knw!!...i can't use any more words on him coz i am totally drained out
though it was quite an evenful epi...but the main show stealer were undoubtly VIVAAN and KRITIKA...what a terrific performance by these two actor...as usual left me dumbfounded.😳..now there is no two questions about it that PKB is totally rising up because of prasha...MAI AAP SUNN RAHI HAINA😳
kkushi06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think sum1 was bwhind da accident as well.....cz dnt u find it wierd tht sumbody will try 2 kill both sumo n araina??..i mean if sumo gt into an accidnet den sum1 wont hit another person while sum1 else who juss gt into an accident........dere mite be another story behind dis incident.......n yea i noe prasha will be blamed 4 everythin specially prateeksha by every1......every1's gona hate her but in all dis i juss wnt shashank 2 be with prateeksha......idc who blames dem or who hates who but as long as shashank is with prateeksha iam ok........but if shashank also starts staying away frm prateeksha den i'll be really mad n i'll stop watching dis show 4 sure!!!!!!!!
KK84 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hello adda pies!!

my heart is in my throat today just thinking abt today's episode!! gonna watch it now!!!!
KK84 thumbnail
Shreya - Awesome take!! 👏

Jo, Mages and Nikkita - Loved what you have written!! Felt every word you have penned down! Mindblowing!!

Kaveri - love the emoticons!!

OK..my take:

The prasha moment at the start was brilliant! Both totally in love but both know that time has come to fulfil their promises!

Prateeksha the mother teresa...happy because sumo will be happy!

Shashank...happy because Prateeksha is happy! Vivaan again was great with expressions...at first really happy that Prats broke her marriage but then later, heartbroken when prats says she will leave this city...Vivaan's eyes spoke volumes here!

Kritika as always was flawless!

Sumo gets the shocker! I still am unsure whether she heard the convo between prasha or was she hurt by what she saw?

For the first time, I liked Sumo's acting....perhaps cos what was required was a zindaa laash type acting!...(oops sorry thats a bit below the belt on my part!! )

Blink and Bang!

The accident scene happened sooooo fast! Like Jo said, it didnt move me....I wasnt in tears...often, accident scenes get my tap running....maybe tomorrow when sumo dies!

Yday was the olympiic race, today is the race against life!

Though I understand and absolutely loved Vivaan's acting at the hospital...he is broken, shaken up and is falling apart...Vivaan sure can act! I gotta give him that!

When he tries to take the blood off his hands, its perfectly enacted! what was even better was the scene execution! I loved how shanky did not take Prats support but instead walked away...

Though that was the first point which made me a little uncomfortable...

After what has happened....what if shashank can now not face Prateeksha? What if he doesnt want to be with her because of the guilt that will forever haunt him?

He is completely devastated...will he snap out of this?

First time we see a weak shashank! Here, Prateeksha seems stronger...Its infact shashank who needs prateeksha's support now...

all these questions were wandering in my head...

Sherlock homes ki jooothi - Aziz

Firstly...I would rather not have a brother than have one like Aziz!

Now what is it with him...itana intelligent hota that he has put two and two together then what is he doing being a naukar? he should have been a lawyer!

He so deserved a beating after all that he said and Prats is in the wrong for not defending herself...

Aziz is such a gatyaa insaan its unbelieveable...He really doesnt have a heart...if he had a heart, wouldnt he wonder that what is my sister doing in a bridal outfit..look at her state..

and what part of PraSha love each other doesnt he get?!! 😡

Gunda Bhai!

Enter gunda bhai milind!! That was a good twist!! Creatives used their dimaag!!

I liked how they got milind into the picture! Again, all siblings under one roof!

PKB has a lot of scope and potential if it plays its cards right!!! Milind's story is very intriguing and I hope they show more of him!

Milind please bachaale apni sis koh iss darinde bhai se!

Devdaas and Paro!

I thought Kritika looked sooo authentic today! reminded me of Paro!!

Vivaan crying reminded me of Devdaas!!

But please dont make their fate into Devdaas and Paro! - though as mentioned earlier in my post....kuch garbar hai!

Both will now live in guilt...Aziz's words will haunt Prats and Prats words will haunt Shanky...

From todays episode, I got the feeling that Shashank is gonna go into this trance...he wont speak, smile or do anything...

He will become distant from Prateeksha...

He will need her support but I think Prats will attempt to forever leave the city..

By the time Shanky snaps out of it, Prats will be gone??!!

NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIN!!! PLEASE EKTA MAI, DONT LET THIS HAPPEN!!!

The story has taken a very interesting turn but like Mages said, its PraSha that makes PKB work!

Final Verdict

A great episode with twists I did not expect!

Kritika was magnificent and a standing ovation to her for her brilliant performance!! 👏

Vivaan was just as good! He has proved that he is an all rounder actor!!! WELL DONE!!!

Kat.xxxx

P.S. - By me praising Vivaan does not mean I am not Karan ki deewani! Vivaan is a brilliant actor so credit should go where deserved!!

If I had said that Vivaan is soooooooo hot and scrumptious that I want to put mirchi and eat him!!! 🤣🤣🤣 then baat kuch aur hoti!!..but I only want to do that with my moorti!!! 🤣

P.P.S. - I give it 9/10!!!

P.P.P.S. - Creatives - You can make PKB a great story if you keep PraSha together!!! DONT SPOIL IT!!!

VasuS thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
totally totally sad epi.....prasha are feeling guilty...vikram of course is going to be on blame prateeksha trip...shshank's family will support him....shashank is too guilty...raunak would have left the city by now...so araina is free...so to say...and vindictive...sadly i do see shashank araina getting married....prateeksha leaving the city...and then of course meeting up again....i would absolutely hate hate hate this scenario...but ek loves it....
having said that i would again like to state the obvious it is prasha who is making pkb...so ek better remember that while messing around with her twists.....
and needless to say...great acting ...both vivan and kritika....vivan a tad better as he had so many emotions to portray today....
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@Shreya and rest of Annexians:
Nice takes buddies...👍🏼.. luved them..😳... its a pleasure 2 read such varied thots.. for a bookworm like me its a treat! 😛...
coming 2 epi,
one thng i like abt PKB is tht all the actors in this serial r soooo natural and relatable and fit to their roles perfect 2 T... Subhash, Vikram, Sonia, Daadi, Milind, Araina, Aziz, Khala, Mashiba, Prashant, even Pandit...😃,,, 😆... all act well and sone pe suhaga r Kritz and Vivan who have taken PKB to new heights.. they have made PraSha characters come alive with their superb acting.. with every passing day i am lost at words to describe their fantastic appealing acting.. 👏.. they truly deserve an award or 2 this year...😳
so finally as we all knew.. Aziz finally threw Prats in a dungeon of guilt.. bt at least thngs were shown realistically and Prats didnt go overboard with her "hey maa.. mataji.. wat did i do" dailogues.. and tht was a gud relief...**whoosh**...😆 It was apparent PraSha wud feel guilty.. bt i m happy tht it was jst kept in right measure.. both for Prats and Shanky... the loss Shanky felt was soo evident.. he is such a true friend.. and really luved Sumo and Araina v much.. wat a person Shanky is.. amazing! He is so clear with his r'ships and feelings.. thnx 2 Prats, she has brought a gem out of this once a do-nothing boy ...😳😳.. it reminds of a famous dialogue frm "pyar to hona hi tha".. "zindagi mein har kisi ko ek na ek baar to pyar zaroor karna chahiye.. pyaar insaan ko bahot accha bana deta hai"...😳😳.. luv PraSha.. really PraSha r gem of persons.. and with each passing day.. this jodi is inching closer and closer 2 my heart.. they r jst sooo adorable.. 😳... and Milind 2 mite jst get into my good buks..
i really really hope Sumo doesnt die and Milind finds out the real murderer... somehow i have feeling tht Creatives wanted 2 test audience reaction by giving us a sunday spcl spoiler.. may b Sumo doesnt die.. even Panditji says.. anarth hone se bacha ja sakta hai if they pray... and plus Sumo hears abt Prats sacrifice.. now if she dies wats the purpose of her learning the truth.. hmm.. either she leaves a note before dying or she doesnt die.. so the article abt new phase of luv in PraSha's life mite jst come true...😳😳😳.. and i bet the only person who can benefit by Rai sister's death is Subhash.. unless of course PKB creatives comes out with a hidden skeleton 4rm past in Vikram Rai's life.. after all BT world mein kuch bhi possible hai! 😆
KK84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFaddictinUS

totally totally sad epi.....prasha are feeling guilty...vikram of course is going to be on blame prateeksha trip...shshank's family will support him....shashank is too guilty...raunak would have left the city by now...so araina is free...so to say...and vindictive...sadly i do see shashank araina getting married....prateeksha leaving the city...and then of course meeting up again....i would absolutely hate hate hate this scenario...but ek loves it....
having said that i would again like to state the obvious it is prasha who is making pkb...so ek better remember that while messing around with her twists.....
and needless to say...great acting ...both vivan and kritika....vivan a tad better as he had so many emotions to portray today....

Omg this is what I am dreading!! Shanky has really fallen weak n I think this time out of guilt n this burden he won't even argue not to marry araina n with all this happening, it's a wrong time for Prasha to proclaim their love n mother teresa Prats will still not accept shanky cos now she will be like sumo ki aatma ko kitanaaa dukh ponchenga!! 😡

awww hope this doesn't happen! Poor prats!
achiever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Katz.. i wish someone speaks out for Prats-Shanky.. Devika, sonia, or even Khala.. its not their fault they fall in luv, sumo's death wasnt in their hands, and they did knew sumo will b there at tht time jst b4 her mrg to witness their goodbye hug, it was jst a tragic coincidence and they shudnt feel guilty abt it....

crsly i wanted 2 smack Aziz.. "Khoon ka karz chadhega" wat khoon ka karz... 😡.. u didnt even bother abt doodh ka karz and u talking abt khoon ka karz.. 😡... he is hell bent on making Prats feel guilty as if their luv was a sin.. it was a mistake 2 luv someone after getting committed 2 the other person..if he thinks so bt its certainly not a sin since neither of them were married.. and getting engaged isnt a big commitment..
Edited by achiever - 15 years ago
KK84 thumbnail
@ manisha - wonderful post!! Absolutely love ur takes!!

It's so true what u said abt the characters! Each r so finely tuned n every actor does utmost justice to their role! Even the paagal pandit!!!

Vivaan n kritika hands down steal the show! And with each episode, they take it up a notch!!! They are awesome!!!

Well done for spotting the finer detail!! This is why I love ur posts! It didn't even occur to me that the rhona dhona wasn't excessive n heroine didn't go maaaa!! But I think they will have to do that today since pandit said to fight with god! So maybe today god will get a lot of abuse!!!

In terms of fine detail, what I loved the most was when the dr says "aap apni family ko bulaalo" in such a situation, a dr wud day that but it's rarely been said in mai's world!! So three cheers for the team for this v minute detail!! It made it more real!

Sumo dying will no doubt add many problems but I think that will make the show even more interesting! It's a perfect twist! I just hope that prasha can see beyond this guilt cos aziz the bataameez khabees has just made things worse n after having to hear all that prateeksha is not going to pursue anything with shanky.

Maybe milind will somehow find out prasha story n decide to support them? Although he is greedy for power so probs won't be interested in all that unless he discovers that prats his sis!

Hmm lots to look foward too. Worried for prasha!! Shashank needs to find courage n stand by prateeksha.

Kat