Niva1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Oye, Oye Shanky ka to dailogues good good the. 😆😆😆

yeahh Honey, tum zindagi bhar ke liye usase bandh gaye ho, but realize, not by someone else's choice but it will ur onw choice --------- ha ha ha, i love it when "I am almighty😲😲" guys falls for their "you are so not my type😆😆" gals. 😉
Why don't tehy give Pratz some new dailogues too. Is she going to repeat the same thing throughout this month or what?????????😡
The Episode was a total filler, The scene with Pratz and Araina talking was so so in my opinion. I still felt Kritz acted well enough. It is just that her character is so slooooooooooow 🤢🤢, You just want to bang your own head on teh wall- agar use head bang karne bola to salo lag jayenge, so u bang ur own. 😆
Dadi ji - apne charan kahan hai 👏
Araina ki friend kahan se utha kar laye ho Ekta mai - please bata do, mai waha kabhi nahi jaungi.
all in all - story needs to move with a bit faster pace, it is crawling.
arshiyaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
jyoti first of all congratulations for ur promotion on i-f 😆 and thanx for posting for pkb daily 😆 i don't watch it naa😳 😆
accha looks like it was a funny episode but i can't see vivan making fun of kritika 😡 😆 so will not watch it😉 my bahana no420 🤣
and natz and kat are liking pkb more than bdt 😲 😆 deevanies sab bhala change naa? ya exams me deevangi kam ho gayi🤣
accha me done with my bakwass without watching pkb🤣
bye .me maroing kalti on cc 😆
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
come on darling vivan isn't making fun of kritika but Shanky is making fun of Prat🤣....this are two different thing or should I say ppl😊
pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@JO, read it just now and finally m here to comment>> As usual nice analysis...gr8 work...keep it up....

Shanky defo should be hired for the secretary's work: Kitna patience hai usmein.....😆
arshiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: _angel_

come on darling vivan isn't making fun of kritika but Shanky is making fun of Prat🤣....this are two different thing or should I say ppl😊

🤣angel tum samjhe nahi😆 it is my bahana😉 to not watch pkb 🥱 😆 actually i don't like vivan 😆 and with kritz no way😡 😆
accha me will try to watch it.😳 will comment here if i watch 😃 😆
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
@Arshi - me superstressed but, i watched the last 1/2 of the episode and gotta say Lanky ki LINES were H.I.L.A.R.I.O.U.S. 🤣🤣🤣 The way he assumes that prat's lallu fiance is her Dad, uncle, bhai, etc. is unbelievably funny🤣🤣 So, was his dialogues of how Prat & Lallu's convos go "Priye... "
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 15 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Why adda is so khali khali😒..
girls just because Kritz is not showing energy doesn't mean we all also go in coma🥱😆..remember our motto😉😛
arshiyaa thumbnail
@anjana di- 🤗 u woke up early kye? how are u?
me just started it 1st part on utube and kritz is looking so dull.not like her.anyways me will watch it now if u say lol want to rofl.
@jyoti-dekho me multitasking,here on fb, on cc and on bdt so don't expect me to do more spamming here 😆
Edited by arshiyaa - 15 years ago
.Angel thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: arshiyaa

🤣angel tum samjhe nahi😆 it is my bahana😉 to not watch pkb 🥱 😆 actually i don't like vivan 😆 and with kritz no way😡 😆

accha me will try to watch it.😳 will comment here if i watch 😃 😆

now that is more like it hun🤗
P.S: this is the first time I'm seen/watching anything he is in and tho I'm not crazy abt him as an actor but still I think he is doing fine😊
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: natz

Jo, great take, loved it...but Lavanya has shown no improvement as far as I'm concerned...👎🏼

Natz I thought she was a bit tolerable in that scene with Kritz😆😆..in other scenes she is really irritating..so thats why I thought bandi thoda improve hui😕😆..in short my brain cells r dead watching all this😉😆