Nikki superb OS so far. I loved loved loved both chapters. I am still in awe after reading them and I don't know what to say other than update soon as I can't wait to read the next chapter. Amazing update. Thank you.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Nikki superb OS so far. I loved loved loved both chapters. I am still in awe after reading them and I don't know what to say other than update soon as I can't wait to read the next chapter. Amazing update. Thank you.
Originally posted by: Sharlene1410
hi Nikky that was awesome everything is crystal clear no more secrets between AarYa
Yash really needed to hear the truth about Aarti's past from her.Honestly I am of the opinion that Yash needs a therapist 😆 he feel all emotions so strongly if you don't know his nature a person will misunderstand him, leave him or manipulated him😆 he really needed time to come to term with his true feelings. aarti loves him but she is a honorable lady who keeps her promise even if I think they are misplaced😆 she respect her elders and full fill their wishes even if they are selfish as in the case of the Scindhias I don't like the controlling way of Yash's parent never did in the show😡Yash is an understanding man her realized in time how much they love each other and the circumstance that caused the lie of her divorce 😃 he understood the Dubeys and his family they had the same goal a happy future for their children Scindia wanted a happy Yash and the Dubeys a happy Aarti they did what they did for the love of their adult kids.but were selfish the truth should of been told up front and if it was their destiny to be together they would of worked it out then again Yash allows his parents to control his life my opinion😆😆 and make the important decisions regarding his and his daughters lives.I am happy he now has taken back control of his life and present/ future👏 I love how romantic he is and trying to recreate the magic of that night, how he has accept their sinful night ⭐️👏 how he intends to make the reminder of their life happy with love, passion, trust, support and understanding between them the key is communication and now he is able to do so freely with Aarti and his Parents⭐️i love this update thanks Nikky for using the scene which the cv forgot between G3 and Aarti which they could of developed like you did instead of i really don't know why he became hulk yash then he became normal after the boxing match and they never discussed that again what caused his angry behavior yes it was the sin that he betrayed his dearest Aripta he cheated her in his mind he committed adultery against his wife aripta but they never give a closer how if affected Aarti and family every one moved along with bua being her nasty self never showed the love developing between just some hastily scene with him trying to understand his feelings with third party involvement.
Wow Nikki didi the updt was awesome. I expected that Yash will be more hulklish aftr finding out abt Aarti's past and she will live the beach house in the bad weather to get away from Yash. Yash will go out and look for her and aftr finding her they will kiss and make up. But i like your version better. Tnx 4 the pm.
Originally posted by: taahir004
Update was Fabulous
Yash is an understanding man but circumstances does not allow him to understand thesituation the lie , the divorcewhile Aarti respecting the elders and doing everything that they wantI'm glad that Aarti's past is revealed to Yash so that now he will be able to understand herbetter
Amazing update
Beautifully written
Loved it
Thanks for the pm
Originally posted by: annirogc
amazing update.. aarya cleared their misunderstanding now.. thanks for pm.. loved the update
Awesome update Nikki. Loved that Aarti surprised him and came to Mumbaiand confessed everything that she needed to get out. I also liked the battle Yash fought with himself as he tried to determine how much truth was in her words and if he should confess what he really felt. Beautifully written. Loved it.
Originally posted by: cuteariya
really heart touching chapter
at first I was angry on yash for not trusting aarti 😡
poor aarti was so broken when yash left her in hall 🥺
aarti's every words with shobha ma made me cry I couldn't stop my tears 😭
thank god yash heard every words that aarti said to shobha ma 🤗
that's made him realize how much aarti suffered
even scared his when he heard that aarti will leave him for forever 👏
aarti was so surprised that yash stop her 😲
even talk to aman & his parents
I just love the way yash remind his mom what she did to aarti & ansh 🤗
now yash parents also realize their mistake & told aarto to not leave them 😃
aarya confession part was really emotional 😭
finally they shared what they had in their heart ❤️
wow yash dad will make sure that jerk prashant will never come in future to claim ansh 🤗
continue plz
Originally posted by: lassekool
Awesome Nikki, something we would have loved to see in pv. It was breathtaking, everything is finally out and now they are rightfully starting again. Waiting for next update.
Originally posted by: Sunrio80
I love your story!
It is beautifully written it was as if I am watching the serial but more romantic and logical.Waiting for the next update
Oh my...that was one enthralling update, Nikki ❤️ ❤️
Aarti and Yash are too cute, love them too pieces 😊Thank you for all you do! 🤗