vinnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hii dear thoda nahi bahut jyada suspence banadiya hai ..jaldi sey khatam karo...
part 2 was lil short but sweet as usual ..as yash have doubts like we too..

part 3 exited one aarthi in joyful mood ..yash proposed arpita (arthi) seems so intresting ..want to know wat u going to reveal next..

small doubt is aarya playing thmself a game like this strangers ..frnds to find new thrill ...or aarthi is nt married befr just pretend as married to closer yash ...
reveal soon this suspence ...
waiting...

have a great time..
Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
OMG ๐Ÿ˜†
SO MANY TWISTS AND TURNS ๐Ÿ˜†
REALLY A GREAT TURN DEAR ๐Ÿ˜†
I GUESSED AND HAD A DOUBTH THAT AARTHI WAS UNMARRIED BUT WHEN I FOUND YASH TOO I WAS SHOCKED ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜†
I LOVED THIS TURN A LIT BCS NOW BOTH R NEW AND RAW
NOW THEY WONT NEED ANY PRECAUTION ๐Ÿ˜†
GREAT IMAGINERY POWER DEAR ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
LOVED THE HUG OF AARYA ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
IMAGINING THE TESTS CONTINUED JN THIS GREAT KAHANNI ๐Ÿ˜†
A GREAT ENDING DEAR THAT NOW I COULD CONCENTRATE IN MY WORK PROPERLY ALL THESE SAYS MY MIND WAS SEARCHING FOR THE EXAM ๐Ÿ˜†
THANKS A LOT FOR SUCH A GREAT STORY DEAR ๐Ÿ˜ณ
MUAHHH FOR IT ๐Ÿ˜† FABULOUS UPDATE DEAR ๐Ÿ˜ณ No WIRDS TO EXPRESS ๐Ÿ˜† LOVE THIS GREAT TESTS ๐Ÿ˜† ILL BE WAITING FOR WEEKENDS TO READ A OS FROM U ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by Guruvishva - 11 years ago
vinnas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wow wow you just fabolus ..beyond our expectations..so smart ...
revelations ..how beautifully smartly justified tht title ..
earlier thinking aarthi playing game but never thought yash also not behind ..he too played very well to choose his love ...

so the other chart who cupid btn them is aaurishi the one actully married..wink emos...

aftre revleations aarya moving game wow cherry on cake ..romantic..

like yash we too want soo many like this stories frm you...keep do whenver possible..
truly thrilled so much...

have a happy time...
love u dear..
Edited by vinnas - 11 years ago
Chitra_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmfan_2

Galat Jawab!!!! By the way...Chitra..how did you imagine me to give you all such a simple suspense? of Aarti being a widow and coming as Arpita?

Now I better finish this OS before I work on the other SS of mine...

You'll get the final part of this OS...in a couple of hours...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›

Oh! When writings grows or OS/SS grow in numbers...one need to think differently and not all the time -- a building suspense --- but at times---- a simple suspense with beautiful way of presentation and making the simple things more beautiful...to give us not your usual route...IS what I thought U want to give to this OS...having said that ...suspense is always thrilling.

As I was out of station for a day and came today early morning...I just peeped in to see the updates...probably my quick reading stopped my mind catching the actual meaning...am happy to wait -- ur next update will be exciting and interesting... for sure
๐Ÿ˜Š
Edited by chitsri65 - 11 years ago
kmfan_2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Guruvishva

OMG ๐Ÿ˜†
SO MANY TWISTS AND TURNS ๐Ÿ˜†
REALLY A GREAT TURN DEAR ๐Ÿ˜†
I GUESSED AND HAD A DOUBTH THAT AARTHI WAS UNMARRIED BUT WHEN I FOUND YASH TOO I WAS SHOCKED ๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜†
I LOVED THIS TURN A LIT BCS NOW BOTH R NEW AND RAW
NOW THEY WONT NEED ANY PRECAUTION ๐Ÿ˜†
GREAT IMAGINERY POWER DEAR ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
LOVED THE HUG OF AARYA ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
IMAGINING THE TESTS CONTINUED JN THIS GREAT KAHANNI ๐Ÿ˜†
A GREAT ENDING DEAR THAT NOW I COULD CONCENTRATE IN MY WORK PROPERLY ALL THESE SAYS MY MIND WAS SEARCHING FOR THE EXAM ๐Ÿ˜†
THANKS A LOT FOR SUCH A GREAT STORY DEAR ๐Ÿ˜ณ
MUAHHH FOR IT ๐Ÿ˜† FABULOUS UPDATE DEAR ๐Ÿ˜ณ No WIRDS TO EXPRESS ๐Ÿ˜† LOVE THIS GREAT TESTS ๐Ÿ˜† ILL BE WAITING FOR WEEKENDS TO READ A OS FROM U ๐Ÿ˜†

Thanks a ton for all your lovely words on my stories...๐Ÿ˜Š

It feels so good to have a new reader catching up with all your stuff and appreciating it too...

A Heart felt Thank you to you!๐Ÿค—
And I LOVED writing this one!๐Ÿ˜ณ
pvejani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Chitra_11 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
With the twist that continued - must say that suspense and the thrill continued till the tests reached its climax --- both were single โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ...and the last bit of romance...I feel this is just outstanding...it stands apart๐Ÿ‘ SIMPLY for the unique thought..but then most of your work fall on those lines. Loved and waiting for many more...Thank U.

disha_rajdev thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ƒ such a wonderful twist.
I just guessed may be Aarthi was unmarried and no idea about Yash's marital status.
Was fifty fifty about it.๐Ÿ˜†
After it was revealed. Haha,it was an unexpected twist ever !!!
Good job,Shanthi sis.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Really love the twists and turns๐Ÿ‘
kmfan_2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I'll reply to all your comments here later as I need to get myself in a serious mood for my next update...๐Ÿ˜Š
A Big Hug to all of you!!!!๐Ÿค—
Guruvishva thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kmfan_2

<font color="#0000ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">Thanks a ton for all your lovely words on my stories...๐Ÿ˜Š</font>

<font color="#0000ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">It feels so good to have a new reader catching up with all your stuff and appreciating it too...</font>

<font color="#0000ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">A Heart felt Thank you to you!๐Ÿค—</font>
<font color="#0000ff" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="2">And I LOVED writing this one!๐Ÿ˜ณ</font>

No thanks r needed dear
Real talent will be paid