"Yash Bhaiya... Where is Aarti?" Vidhi babhi questioned Yash who was racing out of his room.
"Woh bhabi... Aarti Ji.." said Yash who stopped in sudden to see Aarti walking out of the room. She seems tired and very weak. He thought she was pretending so that he would easily forgive her.
"Bhabhi... I'm here !" Aarti mumbled with her eyes fixed on the floor, didn't dare to look at Yash.
"That's good that you are here... Chalo ! Come and help me in serving the breakfast, Aarti ! Yash bhaiya, come and have your breakfast before you left " Vidhi continued.
"Ji Bhabhi" both Yash and Aarti replied at the same time. They then look at each other, Aarti tried smiling to Yash but he remained sour. Yash settled at the dining table and the two lovely ladies went to the kitchen to take the foods.
Yash was served with some light foods by Aarti but he seems not interested in eating them. This worried Aarti and make her feel more guilty for her deeds.
Aarti peeped in the kitchen to wash her hands and suddenly Yash who was in hurry, quickly walked towards the sink where Aarti was standing. Yash washed his hands together with Aarti and his front was touching her back, like he almost back-hugged her. The contacts of their body sends chill down her spine as she suddenly remembered last night's hot scenes between them. She looked at Yash who was gazing on her as few strays of her hair were covering his face. He brushed it away and move from there angrily without uttering anything to his girl.
Aarti ran out towards the door when she heard that Yash was about to leave. When she reached there, she saw Yash was talking to Vidhi babhi. When he was about to leave, Vidhi babhi teased him, "Ooh, so both of you have kissed a lot until today you didn't even ask Aarti to kiss you before you leave, haan Yash bhaiya?"
Vidhi turns to see Aarti was actually standing right there at the door. She pulled her and draw her closer to Yash. "Hmm.. toh both of you continue.. I'll go inside" Vidhi winked to Yash. Yash rolled his eyes and ooze at Aarti and left.
Aarti was too upset with whatever happened between her and Yash. She didn't want this to happen but she was helpless and not in mood to give a morning kiss to Yash as suddenly she felt too tired. To forget about this matter, she kept her busy with house works. She cleaned up every corner of the house although she was very fatigued and felt sickened. On the other hand, Aarti asked Vidhi babhi to prepare foods for dinner.
Suddenly she felt like what she had feared is gonna happen to her. The next second itself, she leaned against the wall and started to breath deeply. She was having difficulties in breathing as she felt it's too heavy. Her head spun as a spell of dizziness ran through her. She was unstable and topple on the floor unconscious.
Vidhi babhi who was about to call Aarti was astounded to see Aarti lying on the floor weakly. She shouted for Pratik bhaiya and Aakash for help since Pankaj wasn't at house. Soon, all of them came down and was startled to see Aarti's state. They carried her to the room and placed her gently on the bed. Aakash quickly called the doctor and then Yash to come back home as Aarti is not well at all. Gayathri was scared to see her daughter in law's face turning pale.
The doctor arrived after a while and checked on Aarti. She informed them that Aarti was tired, weak and little bit stress and so, she needs more rest. She gave Aarti some tablets to eat and left. Yash raced to the room once he arrived and saw doctor was about to leave. He questioned the doctor whether Aarti is fine or not. The doctor nodded and told Yash that she is tired and needs some rest. Yash felt relieved and ran towards his room.
He was startled to see Aarti's colourless face and feared something had happened to her. He felt too guilty as he began to curse himself for Aarti's unconscious state. Soon, everybody left the room to let Aarti and Yash to rest. Yash hold her hand and waited till Aarti wake up. Aarti wake up and was astonished to see Yash was infront of her and gripping her hand tightly. Although she wasn't sure what happened to her, she was worried of Yash. Yash couldn't face her and wanted to go away from her.
Aarti caught his wrist and said, "Statue, Yash Ji. Please don't leave me ! I don't like it... I NEED YOU !" Aarti's voice turned seductive.
She rised from the bed and pulled Yash closer to her. "I'm sorry... I shouldn't push you away... Now you can do anything to me.. I'm ready !" she apologized and turned his face towards her. She leaned in the closest towards Yash's face and captured his M-shaped lips with her strawberry lips. The kiss was very relaxing, warm, romantic and sweet. She tried to deepened the kiss as she felt Yash had started to respond but the next second, she found herself being pushed on the bed and Yash was coming closer to her.
When Aarti was lying on the bed, she felt the same wind blow came back to turned Yash on again. The wind caused Aarti's saree to be removed from her upper body, thus exposing her cleavage and also stomach. Yash caressed her stomach and kiss it softly. He moved up and peck her neck and started to lick it. Aarti tangled her hand in his hair and moan in pleasure as Yash began to kiss her lips hungrily and passionately. Their lips moved in time with each other and Aarti began to moan more loudly when Yash started to plant more kisses and began to love-bite her body after removing her blouse and her petticoat. Couldn't bare the sweet torture any more, she pushed him gently on the bed and ran her hand up and down his chest and began to kiss him on his lips,neck and chest after undressing him.
Yash pinned her hand on the bed, warning her not to move. Yash climbed on Aarti and turned her head to his left side. He whispered near Aarti's ears, "I'm sorry, I shouldn't act much till you have stressed yourself.. Let me make you mine once again and I promised you it gonna be the most perfect and relaxing one" With that, he licked her neck once again, moved down and kiss her all over the place and entered her. They moaned, groaned and scream due to pleasure as it was becoming more intense, hot and full with desire. They canoodled all night and embraced each other in a tight hug.
They statued and sleep peacefully.
*Statue*
*THE END*
🤗
Thank you so much for reading ! Hope You LIKE it ! 😉
Those who only click LIKE in previous part, please drop a comment this time.. I wanna hear from you ! 😆 😳