snowypatches02 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi friends
Just watched today's episode and was very much shocked that after Akash throws hot tea on Yash no one I mean no one even Aarti does not tend to his burn 😡 😲 😡 - everybody is standing next to him and no one is bothered that Yash could be in severe pain with that burn 😭😭😭 - how CV's executed that scene is a bit odd - good to see everybody came to defend Yash and even SP finally - saw G3's concern for a second but Akash saw that and distracted her quickly with his nautanki and she completely ignored Yash just kept giving him evil looks 😡 (know it was cold cup of tea 😆 but Gurmeet acted the part brilliantly as always 👏👏👏👏 )

gafulu14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
Gurmeet acted very brilliantly as usual👏👏
-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I just hated the way everyone left the scene! How irresponsible of all of them!!
snowypatches02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Frozen007

I just hated the way everyone left the scene! How irresponsible of all of them!!

Thanks for the comment 😊 my point exactly DO THEY THINK THAT HE IS SOME KIND OF SUPERMAN OR WHAT? 😡 THAT HE CAN BEAR THAT PAIN 😭 his chest was all red when
Aarti was applying ice to ease pain!
fromsuji thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
The cvs are not giving enough space for all characters which i dont like in this serial. Look pankaj was also present there while prateik in defence for his bro yash why should the elder son of the house Pankaj should keep mum. His reactions ok but should utter a word know? so with bua ji and others. Which is shocking more was even radha went off without have a look at his son.

Since it is shown as a big family everybody should have their voice in difficult situations na? Really its irritating. Pankay and vidhi should play a vital role. What the cvs going to do??????????
snowypatches02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fromsuji

The cvs are not giving enough space for all characters which i dont like in this serial. Look pankaj was also present there while prateik in defence for his bro yash why should the elder son of the house Pankaj should keep mum. His reactions ok but should utter a word know? so with bua ji and others. Which is shocking more was even radha went off without have a look at his son.

Since it is shown as a big family everybody should have their voice in difficult situations na? Really its irritating. Pankay and vidhi should play a vital role. What the cvs going to do??????????

Thanks for lovely comment 😊 - looks like CV's missed a point here and made a mistake and the scene was incomplete and insensitive 😔 he was burnt after all we all start to jump up and down when we get slight burn 😲 ( we may have to overlook CV's mistake 😆 ) ALLOWED 😆😆
jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nice post again sushma

you know apna yash ji is the HEMAN sooo no hot tea can cause any damage to him😆

that is why everyone was sooo cool and calm🤣🤣
and by keeping there cool look they were also dressing the burn of yash too😆😆😆

again nicely written post 😉😉😉😉😉

keep the good work
or apne gurmeet ki kya baat hain woh to always is best naaa😉😉
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Agree dear i think gaya3 going bonkers these days and as for gurmeet he's the best tellywood has at the moment👏
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Only Prateek spoke infrnt gatry
AnushaGK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
gurmeet is excellent in that scene.