Originally posted by: nirmalac99

Thanks for d Pm...its s fantastic...loved ur long update

thanks nirmala😃
anushaarja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sunrio80

Nice and wonderful update. Continue soon...

thanks sunrio😃
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prasadini

Nice work dear👏👏

thanks hinatea😃
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: cynthiagem

Thank you for the update. Surprises galore for both Aarti and Yash. Looking forward to the next part.

thanks cynthia... seems you are new to my story... welcome...😃
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

Nice Update, Anu!! 👏👏

The story is now growing and it's nice to read up.. Loving the satrangi..!! 😳 Loved their surprising meeting and I'm excited for more satrangi @colors in AarYa Life.. 😳

Thanks for the PM my dear.. Take care! 😃

thanks isya... yup colors of life... jindagi satrangi hian...😃
Kesha_H. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Gosh poor Aarti what a trauma she probably was in I knw I'd b scared too if i walk into a stanger's room n see my pics all over their wall I'd be throwing a huge tantrum probably even reporting the person to the police lolm it was nice though n thank u very much 4 the subtitles 😊
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: J12L85

Damn this was just awesome, gosh what a brilliant official first meeting for Arya... Oh I just love it that they going to be working together. Damn what sparks already and its only theirr first meeting. Loved it and can't wait for the next update so please please please try to make it as soon as posssible...don't think I'm demanding dear but you only have yourself to blame for keeping me so riveted:)

wow!!! felt so good reading your comment...thanks for liking the official meeting of AarYa and yeah they are gonna work together... hahaha and you see sparks already!!! then get ready for the blast!!! hahah and you aren't demanding... in fact it felt good to learn that you are finding it quite interesting... well i have been writing the next part... will try updating it soon...
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: RA17

Hayye my poor innocent sweet yash he even don't how to get rid of hangover n he can only recall his starngi n really a frnd lik rishi is blessing despit his dad health he call him

"There might be someone who is waiting for you to enter into their lives... don't you want to meet them??" so yash utho n meet your starangi in office

Aarti ko kor ka jhatka laga but abhi picture baak hai aartiji so pull p yur socks n get ready to meet yash

Then perfectly they met n then w/o saying anything to each other said it all

Loved it anushaa really love th pace n the way you are taking story forward n now curious for next how they progress but no questions haunting in my mind

Like in initial parts of ff.. Thanks dear for your update and pm

yash is a dummy when it comes to drinking and he is one sober man...😆 rishi is one best of a friend...👏and yash believes him blindly...😳 you too liked those words of aarthi... they are good actually...😳 aarthi ko jhatka tohlaga hi... she is yet to witness the biggest jhatka... she doesn't know dat he stalked her...😉 socho agar woh pata chale toh... toh kya hoga...😆 thanks for loving the pace...😳 i was worried a bit ki am i really slow?? thank god me ain't slow and u guys liked it😳 no questions haunting you... shall i remind some for you ria...😉😆 thanks for such biggg comment...
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: taahir004

Awesome update

wow so now Aarti is starting to dream about Yash

thanks taahir...😃 yeah aarthi is dreaming about him now... wow!!1man many you guys got the inner meaning of it...😃
anushaarja thumbnail

Originally posted by: swaggerchick16

Gosh poor Aarti what a trauma she probably was in I knw I'd b scared too if i walk into a stanger's room n see my pics all over their wall I'd be throwing a huge tantrum probably even reporting the person to the police lolm it was nice though n thank u very much 4 the subtitles 😊

wow!! you read it!! i thot of sending you the pm again as you asked it...😊 well tantrums... errmmm i think aarthi too will rise them...😆😉 reporting!!! how on earth!! she is still in trauma so it din't really struck her mind... mind of hers is paralyzed...😕😆 and if it is paralyze3d with the shock of paintings... she did get another shock wave in the form of yash himself as her boss😉😆