-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wow Meham..This is sooo Beautiful .. coloring and editing are soo nice..Im out of words...so perfect scenes...Loved it <3 😳
hana_y thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow maham what and vm so beautiful it is love it yaar please pm me when you do next time 👏
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
OMGG OMG OMGG .. This is such a beautifull VM ... the song looks so damn beautiful with every single AarYa moment .. I so want CVs to use this song for Yash's love realisation now along with yeh dil hai 😳😳😳... I loved the editing , flow , everything associated with the mix .. the song sounds so damn romantic and mesmerising with every single AarYa scene ..even on those jai jai shiv shankar scenes where both dance so intimately for the first time 😳😳😳

Maham u just keep getting better and better with your creativity and this is hands down your best mix ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
InduG64 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Maham: Breathtaking...period. You are the best.👏
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Maham, you and Borna have given a fabulous surprise. Borna with her analysis on the JJSS episode and an upcoming one on the CON episode and you with your VM. I loved it, loved it, loved it. The editing was perfect and all I could do was stare at GC and KS who were phenomenal in their scenes. I also loved how you incorporated that scene when Yash was watching Aarti sleep in the early morning, it fit in so well like it was a part of the last two episodes. Fantastic vm!
Samanalyse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Gah, I had no access to real internet all day yesterday and I could see on my phone that you had made this VM and couldn't watch it! 😡

But now that I have, I feel all peaceful and happy. It makes me really feel deep down that these two are going to make it, despite how much they get in their own way. They love each other so much and more importantly they connect on so many levels. I can't wait for them to start co-habiting again. We are in for some intense intimacy indeed! ☺️
-Naresh- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
awesome creation maham.. superb.. 👍🏼

@ maham thanx for PM.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
It was beautiful Maham!

Simply amazing... I just loved it..

Huge round of taaliyan to you for making such a mesmerizing VM👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

thanks so much for the PM.. n sorry for the late commenting, was busy wid college :(
kdsubs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful VM Maham - perfect song and the scenes you selected flowed so brilliantly to the lyrics. Lovely!
Piie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Such a brilliant piece of masterpiece, Maham!! 👏👍🏼
Love the song to the core as well as every part of the scene selections...hats off to you, buddy!!
Keep up the good work & hope to see more from you in the future!!