Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lolololol

Am i the only one who thinks she forgot the sattu thingy and sangiri stuff for Teej fast? since the entire telly world is doing Teej fast!

lol I thought she is going to do that and then fast for Yash and he will find out what she is doing and appreciate or create soem moments

For one sec. I didn't think it could be 'the monthly supplies'
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hey guys we don't know what did she forget i hope jaisa sab soch rahe hai waisa kuch nahi hai and i don't feel comfortable because in my family everybody watch the serial so its hard to watch the serial with everybody😲😲😲[/QUOTE

Xcatly Sumbul i m agree wth urw rds i dnt want tht silly thng to happen feeeling uncfrtable😕
..Apz.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i think she forgot napkins!i think its shown just to take their husband-wife relation to another level!
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Suchi-Virmanian

lolololol

Am i the only one who thinks she forgot the sattu thingy and sangiri stuff for Teej fast? since the entire telly world is doing Teej fast!

lol I thought she is going to do that and then fast for Yash and he will find out what she is doing and appreciate or create soem moments

For one sec. I didn't think it could be 'the monthly supplies'

Hey Nyccc n Unique Observation i too thnk the same😳
gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It could be her pills , monthly suppy or

nag panchami pooja stuff
xodramalover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think the CVs will be creative about this. Aarti might have lost something else! We'll have to wait and see.
ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
This something is making her hesitant to tell Yash! I can't think of what else she might feel uncomfortable telling him about.
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
If it is the monthly problem that we are all thinking, then I hope they show it in a realistic yet tasteful way. And by the way guys, Vidhi told Bua Aarti was on her thing when she was trying to cover for both Yash and Aarti from Bua. I was surprised when she said that but I felt it was realistic.

I don't think it could be stuff needed for a puja or fast because she looked shocked and a little uncomfortable when Yash offered to take her.
gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
one thing is sure they keep us wondering can't predict what's going to happen next like sone other serials
today jhoola scene was blown up by SBS but karela scene was unexpected, pot scene totally out of blue
spatel310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
All I can say that GC must be embarassed to shoot a scene where they have to go to the market together to buy the monthly stuff.

He was quite embarassed to shoot the Condom scene - when he was interviewed on SBB. Hope they interview him on this one too.