veecha thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spatel310

Yes, I think monthly supply but why are they showing that now? I thought that they would have their Suhaag Raat during their stay at the beachhouse but I guess not.

as per many surveys ...SR is not a problem at all in "these" days ... and THE BEST days are immediately after "these" ones 😉 😆😉😆
elle.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
whatever...i hope its not wat we r thinkin
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: AbbyPM

juz hope.. dey keep it clean

hope so😳
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweetdoc

whatever...i hope its not wat we r thinkin

i wish😊thts my wish as us aid kaash ye wo na jo jo we are assuming😊
karneetholic thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
it can b dat thing provided dat dey ve already shown condoms during suhag rat..so dey r daring
gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am not sure what she forgot, but one thing i am sure is hope she forgot the thing women need every month, it will be beautiful to see how that is conveyed and taken
Diann thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

Well, to each their own. In my opinion though, I don't see anything wrong. I feel like the world needs to accept that women do get these things and hiding it in the tv/movie world just gives off the view of a perfect woman, who doesn't face any difficulties or hardships.

Plus, this situation between a husband and wife could really develop a bonding between them.

Just my views.

I DO HOPE THAT ARTI DID NOT FORGET TO PACK HER UNDER GARMENTS & HOW COULD SHE BORROW HIS LOL
Diann thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WOW I DO HOPE THAT ARTI REMEMBERED TO PACK HER UNDERGARMENTS 😕😆
LOL 🤣
AND ASKING HIM FOR A BORROW IS A CLEAR NO NO ☺️🤣
lahoricraze thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey guys we don't know what did she forget i hope jaisa sab soch rahe hai waisa kuch nahi hai and i don't feel comfortable because in my family everybody watch the serial so its hard to watch the serial with everybody😲😲😲
VersatileStar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gshow2011

I am not sure what she forgot, but one thing i am sure is hope she forgot the thing women need every month, it will be beautiful to see how that is conveyed and taken

It is what we all are thinking and I'm glad they are showing such realistic close to life situation. I hope they handle it well, as even I want to see how a new couple comes over such uncomfortable situation.