..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I AM SOOO HAPPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Sadiie Falls Flat On Her Bum] 😆

You Know I Got...6ish Likes And NO-ONE Even Wished Me Luck! 🤣 No No No Need For Wishes Now
You Guys Need To Start Talking Otherwise Monkey Yahaan Kabhi Nai Ayegi😆

Analysing Now As I'm Sooo Happy!

Phone Ka YouTube Sucks!🤢Doesn't even show!

Sadiie x
mamita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I so wished that Yash didn't get trapped in Boa's reverse psychology thing. But he did. But he has always been like that. Remember, during the bum fiasco, Aarti used reverse pyschology to make him agree for injection...😉
752783 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Today's Episode actually showed how elders matter a lot when it comes to today's generation making or taking decisions ...

Yash was misguided by his own elders with Bua using reverse psychology on Yash just when he was falling weak and this resulted in Yash quickly signing up those divorce papers out of emotions to prove that he does not love Aarti but he forgot to use his brain ...This happens when your own elders misguide u or play games with u or fill your mind with lies ,..So Yash took all the wrong decisions today under the wrong guidance of his elders 👎🏼
On the other hand Aarti's brain is functioning in perfect direction when she guesses that Bua is playing a game in kangan case because no way Yash can take such decision and then she even refuses to sign those divorce papers just because she is under the right guidance of her Elder Shobha who yesterday only explained Aarti the true meaning of a husband-wife relationship which starts with izzat and trust , then friendship and finally love ... So Aarti takes all the rights decisions under the right guidance of her elders

i hope not all the elder's of this generation are evil, insecure, egotistic, dumb and stupid as the schindias if that is the case.
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Agree with jyoti, no way they could show smthing imp today, becoz anyways today's epi will hv low trps..becoz of the imp IPL match! i think we will get the bhagambhag thing tomorrow. and by tomorrow and fri, prateek and co will cm up with their strategy!

Whats wrong with Pankaj though?😡 won't he even try? Isn't he the eldest bro? all my sympathies for him are fast waning...Vidhi is way better. She is at least showing her disgust through her bodylanguage! Pankaj is just silent!😡 Even when he sees Yash all morose, he is quiet! God Pankaj what will SP and Gayatri do to u? eat u?😡😡

Someone pls pls throw Bua out! well, today she confessed, she wants to hurt Yash! Aarti is just an excuse, she won't let Yash be happy becoz her egoistic megalomaniac bro didn't get her married for the second time! No wonder she is SP's sis! She is even worse than SP.she is pure evil!

Aww that last scene and Yash's expressions were heart breaking. and in the precap aarti's expressions were heartbreaking.

Yash yash wake up.ur parents and bua won't let u in peace...aarti is the one who will bring solace to u! u better wake up soon!

Aarti...well done girl, even after all this, she still has trust in Yash...oh poor girl! I loved how she said" ye sab bua ji ka kiya dhara hai"...
jikky_84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I will not blame Yash for signing the divorce papers.

As far as he know Arati never trusted him and blamed him for Ansh's kidnap, also his monologue shows that he thinks Arati left with Ansh because he failed as a father.

He don't know anything about Arati's trust and respect for him now.

Good, Arati didn't sign it.

I think, tomorrow may be we will see the school scene and running race, by seeing Arati and Yash together may be Prateek will decide to finally bring them together.

I will love the younger generation if they can scheme against the older ones to bring Yash and Arati together, because older had done enough of scheming.
Conqueror212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
look what hv u done G3... your son feels better going outside even in this sick conditition...
rather than staying home...😕
Samanalyse thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Jyo: I don't think today would have been considered a filler episode if we weren't set up for something else entirely. But I guess the Mittals being so ahead of their shooting schedule makes it hard for news channels to figure it out as most other shows shoot that day or the day before for the episode. I thought today was a really good episode only it felt like a let down at first because I was expecting something so different and much awaited!

@Anu: Have fun in the jungle! Don't get too wild! 😈🤣
jikky_84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mamita

I so wished that Yash didn't get trapped in Boa's reverse psychology thing. But he did. But he has always been like that. Remember, during the bum fiasco, Aarti used reverse pyschology to make him agree for injection...😉

This reverse psychology and scheming works easily with Yash because he is a very straight forward and true person. Its easy to tarp such people as they don't know how to scheme or trap others.

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Samana : I was remembering you when Palak was giving that dialogue about her nayi mummy 😆...I agree that the girls need time and they will automatically develop a bonding with Aarti-Ansh ... its just that the poisonous creatures of the house needs to go for some pilgrimage for sometime and then things will automatically fall in place 😡😃
mamita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I am really waiting to see what plan do the Gen Y come up with to reunite AarYa... It better be fool-proof. 😆 I don't want Cruella, or Casanova or Boa to even get a whiff of their planning! 😆