Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
I am not discriminating yaar 😊! Its just that I wanted to bring Kratika's mindblowing performance to notice so that she is considered for the awards. 😳
And most of the times, it is the former type of characters that get popular e.g. Manvi, Khushi etc.Even in Bollywood, such type of characters are awarded... Geet in Jab We Metu hav no rite to bash other actress or actors to show ur side rite.U said u posted this becoz there r less posts on ur actress.I don know much about Manvi but where it comes to Khurshi..SI is a mind blowing actress every one know.Even u silently attacking DD u hav no rite to hurt felling of fans of such great actress.If these r top most what's there fault.Its we viewers n fans make them.It doesn't matter how they look but it depends how they act n reach hearts.Take example of Ajay Devgan..Ram Kapoor,Ronit Roy or Even Mohnish Behal they all hav average looks but they r such actors no one can match them.SI DD KD(Jivika) if they r beautiful what's their fault.If they r good at every thing what's their fault.How u can say there r playing same type of roles as usual others play.Don do this .U wanna praise ur actress u can but to bash other great persons is jst a pathetic actU said Geet of JWM..played by KK was awarded but why awarded.She is best so got awarded.If u don lik KK's role as Geet she is same KK who played great roles in Yadian , Three Idiots n so on.So plz stop this.
@Ria: thanks for liking my post and supporting me 🤗
Fabulous post Mamita.
And i especially agree about Aarti's character.finally we hv a female lead who is close to reality.she has her own weaknesses- she is impulsive, quick to reach conclusions, she is clumsy, doesn't know where to keep a wet towel...but but but she is so strong that she refuses to give up after facing so many debacles in life, she is so full of love and compassion for everyone, not only her children, but everyone. Basically aarti is such a normal character that we as individuals can relate to her. She is not a Goddess, not an epitome of virtues, neither is she overtly bubbly and immatured...She is the perfect mix...She is so REAL! And Kratika is doing a fabulous job with her.I can imagine no one but Kratika in Aarti's role.She compliments Gurmeet perfectly in every department- Acting, looks, style, screen prescence.U know I have rarely seen a tv star with so much screen prescence as Gurmeet, but God Kratika has a terrific screen prescence and she matches him just perfectly! When both are on screen, they r sheer magic! I have to say that I am completely bowled over by Gurmeet and Kratika's on screen chemistry! And just think, AarYa haven't yet fallen in love.they hv no romantic feelings about each other...Still we r going ga-ga over their chem...What on earth r we gonna do when AarYa start falling in love with each other?☺️P.S: I really don't understand why some people make comments which are wholly unrelated to the topic. The topicmaker was giving an example of female characters and not saying anything about the actresses involved! But some people , I guess have to misunderstand every little thing!😕 Also just stop bringing someone who is not involved in the discussions!