16/3 Analysis Unit:Aarti's Decision

jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Congrats to Sachin for his 100th Century 👏👏👏...Its sad India lost but still Sachin made history and so nothing should be taken away from him 👏👏

Today's episode was more of a filler with only positive that both parties reached the resort for marriage thus giving scope for some interesting episodes next week 😳
So both marriages r going to happen in resort and they already reached the resort in today's episode...I guess mayb by 2nd April final marriage will b done ...next week should b mostly about all pre-marriage rituals and mayb Yash-Aarti trying to sort out their issues in that resort 🤔...
Now some important points to ponder and also some interesting symbolisms I noticed in today's episode ..
Mansi could b irritating but also the saviour of Aarti-Yash marriage in a way :Now its really interesting how CVs hv sketched out Mansi's character 😉...She irritates us with her non-stop rants on how marriage is all about lust 😆 ;But today if Mansi had not come at the wrong time then mayb Dubey would hv ended up telling the truth to Aarti about their lie which would hv resulted in either Aarti cancelling this marriage or Aarti telling the truth to Yash's family and then no way Yash ka father would hv gone ahead with this marriage and even Yash would hv kept quiet because as it is he is forced into this marriage 😆 ;So mayb one truth would hv cancelled Yash-Aarti marriage but thanks to Mansi it dint happen and in future after marriage if the truth comes out ,its obvious that Yash being the hero will support Aarti 😃 ; Also another advantage of Mansi was Aarti will not feel alone in that resort when people like this Bua will question her abvout her relatives or friends 😡 ;At least Mansi can b someone who can stand up in Aarti's support and say she is her friend as well as relative 😉😳😳...I m not trying to justify Mansi's presense here 😆 but all I m saying is Mansi might just prove to b a positive element in Yash-Aarti marriage since in that resort she is only one from Aarti's side along with the Dubeys 😳😳...
Symbolism of Yash's reflection in water and Aarti's incomplete name in that Yash weds Aa hoarding : Both Yash and Aarti right now r feeling incomplete without their past partners and both r still in love with their past partners irrespective of the circumstances ;Yash cannot forget Arpita and Aarti is still in love with Prashant ...Yash's reflection in that water and Aarti's half name in that hoarding indicates how both their incomplete lives will soon connect with each other and both will feel complete after remarriage 😳 ...Aa actually stands for both Arpita as well as Aarti and at present Yash is still feeling connected to Arpita when he knows that for his kids ,he will hv to connect himself with Aarti ...So the connection is kept incomplete there because there is still a bit of dilemma in both Yash and Aarti's hearts about certain issues but once they r cleared out in that resort itself Yash might himself complete that hoarding by putting up Aarti's full name there and mayb we might see another scene next week with both Yash-Aarti's together reflection in water before the marriage indicating their union and a complete life together 😃😃...
Will Aarti come to know the truth before marriage ?? Even though Dubeys hv decided to tell her the truth before marriage but my 14 yrs of serial experience says it wont happen or else drama kaise hoga aage 😛😆😆😆..So somehow the marriage will happy with this lie only ...
Bua/Sister's Taunt and contrast shown between first marriage (Pratik-Paridi) and a remarriage(AarYa) :I feel today's episode showed an interesting contrast between the excitement of first marriage 😛 and the depression/tensions of a remarriage ;Pratik and Paridi r hving dreams of new life filled with love 😳 while Yash-Aarti are hving fears of their new journey filled with compromise ;Paridi's family are doing everything in a grand way by bringing in all their relative for the marriage while Aarti's in-laws r doing everything in a secret way making sure relative dont come to know about it ;Pratik is pampering himself with SPA treatment before his wedding 😛😆 while Yash is hving the tension of how to clear out all misunderstandings with Aarti before marriage ...And in all this how can that frustated widow Bua keep quiet 😡...her taunt was quite an expected one especially with the way Paridi arrived with her batallion 😆 while Aarti and family came with just 4 people ...Such taunts to b honest r common in marriages 😊
Ansh will soon make everyone adore him including Gayatri :😳..Initially Gayatri was pissed off with the way Ansh pushed her in front of all 😆 but his one cute sorry brought a smile to everyone's face including Gayatri...some good positive sign ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Overall it was an episode where story progressed and it remains to b seen how Yash-Aarti clear out all issues in that resort next week before wedding 😳
Edited by jyoti06 - 13 years ago

shubhika124 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

👏Congrats everybody...Finally God of Cricket made it 👏

Coming to the Episode Now😳

An average episode I feel. God! Its already 'Mehndi Ceremony Day' & marriage is two weeks away (For the viewers) 😆! The story progressed well, no doubt about that.👍🏼 the only grudge is the return of Maansi😡 & not much of Yash.😡

One thing Im incapable to comprehend is it is Yash with whom destiny has actually played a reprobate game😭 & he should be the one remembering the flashbacks & cherishing his wife's memory.😭 Why does Aarti remember or even think of that scoundrel?😡 Its absolutely infuriating & pesky! 😡 *Absolutely Not Interested in Prashant's FB*

There have been already numerous discussions on irksome Maansi but I have one question. Having an only friend that too somebody like Maansi who is so flagrant & audacious! 😲Look at the way she talked in front of Dubeys!😡 Huh!😡 Doesn't it raise questions on Aarti's part to have a friend like her? 🤓

Good Part:

Im liking the youngest couple! 😳Leena is too pretty to play a side character 😉😆

I loved the resort idea...Its so novel in the serials but a favourite trend is real 😉😳 And now I got that...The spoilers were actually offscreen pics shot at the resort 😃

Blah Part:😡

Bua ne mooh khola aur zaher uglaa😡...Bua Ji we already have Maansi! relax 😉

Okay! I didn't understand the Precap! What was that huh?🥱

Symbolism :
#1. The first scene where Shobha Ji tore the marriage card indicates even if Prashanth returns she won't let him come near her.👏
#2. Yash's reflection in the pool ... Yash soon going to have a refreshing change in his life.😍
#3. Prashanth's FB & Yellow colour highlighted : Yellow colour signifies cowardliness , illness & anger. Prashanth was , is & will remain a coward!😡
#4. Aarti's incomplete name : the girl will have a feeble beginning !

My Wishlist For The Coming Episodes
1. Could we please have some Aarya moments in the resort? Near pool or in the garden?😍
2.More Scindiya Brothers' Scenes⭐️
3. Ansh & Payal-Palak Bonding😃

P.S. : CV's are so cunning! Look how they modified yesterday's precap 😲
Edited by shubhika124 - 13 years ago
whatthewhat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Congrats to Sachin for his 100th Century 👏👏👏...Its sad India lost but still Sachin made history and so nothing should be taken away from him 👏👏

Coming to the episode ..so will Shobha tell the entire truth to Aarti about how they lied about her divorcee status to Yash's family or will this remain a secret ?? 🤔
And will Aarti agree to get married on 2nd April only ?? 🤔
**Will Edit my take after the Episode**

It will be a pleasant surprise if Aarti does find out about the lie...I would like to see her try to explain to Yash and his family. Maybe apologizing on her parents' behalf and canceling the wedding...and then Yash stopping her and asking her to marry him...(for the kids of course 😊)

BUT...they'll probably show Aarti accepting a new start on April 2nd and Shobha not revealing the truth because of that...

aren't TV shows predictable?! (meaning, i am hoping they shock us with ...whoaaa...the truth!)

Edited by narangi_77 - 13 years ago
laxmi2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 5
Family trip yesterday, so no time for posting. Looking forward to today's epi, and yeah, Arti is not going to find out about the divorce truth.

Edit: So, since they've gone to the marriage venue today, does that mean we get two weeks worth of wedding epis to take us up to April 2? I hope so, as long as they are good.

Well, Mansi saved the day (or spoiled it, depending on whether you're Mama Dubey or Papa Dubey). Shobha thinks she's going to find a good time to tell Aarti the truth before the pheres take place? That's unlikely, thanks to our CV's. You know, I think this Mansi has a personality disorder. Sometimes she teases Aarti about how her life is going to be with her new husband, as if she honestly thinks Aarti will enjoy herself with Yash, and then other times she acts like she's trying to scare Aarti out of her wits about her new monster lusting husband. I just don't get this girl. What I'm really waiting for though, is when Aarti finally gives it back to her after marriage, and scolds her for maligning Yash's character (after she herself is aware of how nice he is).

I about died laughing at Prateek's getup for his man makeover. Despite being funny, it was such a contrast to Yash. Actually, when I saw Yash walk in the room, for a minute I thought he was going to go off to work, until I saw him open his suitcase. I'm really liking these three brothers, and I can't wait until after the marriage when we get to see the three couples interact together.

Maybe it's just me, but what was that weird look the Scindias were giving the Dubeys when they arrived. When you're planning a wedding, you have to know how many guests to expect, so they should have already been informed that only the family was coming. Also, I don't know why they have to give Ansh any looks of disapproval for his behavior. He's a child, so he has the excuse of not knowing exactly how to behave in all social situations. They should learn to handle this vampy bua (not that I blame her for her frustrations), but she is an adult, and should know better than to be making remarks about the other side.

Ansh is so cute. Seeing his interaction with Gayatri, I am hopeful that he will be able to handle her in his own childish way. I also have a feeling that he will be a big hit with the rest of the family, minus Bua who doesn't like anyone, at least until the divorce truth is discovered.
Edited by laxmi2010 - 13 years ago
skanda12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Here's my overall take on today's episode ... to me the episode can be divided it into two halves ... the unspoken words and the spoken words ... we had both today, with very different consequences ...

Unspoken words that continue to trap Arti and Yash ...
1. When Shobha tears up the old invitation and tells Aarti to live for the future which is Yash, Aarti's reactions are as I had expected ... again and again she in lost in the past with Prashant till Ansh remembers to thank her for the new Papa! Seeing his happiness, Aarti steels herself to go on with the marriage for Ansh's sake even though Mansi's words keep echoing in her mind. Aarti is double-minded and unable to settle the conflict she has within. Thus Yash and Aarti's future seems trapped first by her unspoken words ...
2. Yash on the other hand seems to be itching to tell Aarti before the wedding itself that there's going to be no other reason for the marriage than his kids. Will he get to tell her or will the words remain unspoken again ... we'll know only tomorrow. My hunch is that he will be unable to say the words ... Yash's intentions may remain honorable, but maybe he has waited too long to say what he wanted to ... Yash and Aarti seem to be trapped again in his unspoken words ...
3. Shobha and Daddy Dubey's intentions today were about telling Aarti that they have lied to get her married. They could not say it today, they want to try again tomorrow ...again my hunch is that they will not be ableto say the words in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the shaadi ... The Dubeys too may have left it too late to come clean with Aarti ... they too have trapped Yash and Aarti through their unspoken words ...
4. Gayatri's unvoiced dislike of Ansh was patently clear ... the child even apologised and touched her feet and yet she could barely contain her dislike. When Ansh asked her to at least smile, there was a totally false smile for public consumption. Gayatri's deep dislike of Ansh will also trap Yash and Aarti with her unspoken words ...
Spoken words that shattered the silence
1. In sharp contrast to all those many unspoken words today was the shattering of her silence by Bua. After all these days when her unspoken words were haunting all of us, Bua's sudden burst of venomous language took the spotlight away from everything else ...
... sometimes when people have been too quiet for a while, when they finally start speaking there may be no end! I suspect this Bua's mouth once it has been opened is now going to become very difficult to shut. Gayatri is old-fashioned and Papa Scindia is a crook. But Bua is the one to watch because she seems to have the knack of speaking up at the wrong time briging up issues that provide the greatest discomfort to all concerned. Yash and Aarti better beware, because they can be trapped by her spoken words ...
Edited by skanda12 - 13 years ago
kriti07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lots of Drama in store next week. Lets see how it goes.😲
GC and KS both were looking fabulous today.

This hairstyle of GC suits him better and he was looking awesome today in the resort.
Edited by phal - 13 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
So both marriages r going to happen in resort and they already reached the resort in today's episode...I guess mayb by 2nd April final marriage will b done ...next week should b mostly about all pre-marriage rituals and mayb Yash-Aarti trying to sort out their issues in that resort 🤔...
Bua finally opens her poison mouth 😡
today's episode was more of a filler with only positive that both parties reached the resort for marriage thus giving scope for some interesting episodes next week 😳
Off to edit my take now
whatthewhat thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Bua finally opens her poison mouth 😡
today's episode was more of a filler with only positive that both parties reached the resort for marriage thus giving scope for some interesting episodes next week 😳
Off to edit my take now

I haven't seen the episode yet...but Wow! So April 2nd has come 15 days ahead of real time...does this mean April 2nd will last 15 days of real time??!!😆 That is one hell of a looong day...😆
kriti07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Narangi

It will be a pleasant surprise if Aarti does find out about the lie...I would like to see her try to explain to Yash and his family. Maybe apologizing on her parents' behalf and canceling the wedding...and then Yash stopping her and asking her to marry him...(for the kids of course 😊)

BUT...they'll probably show Aarti accepting a new start on April 2nd and Shobha not revealing the truth because of that...

aren't TV shows predictable?! (meaning, i am hoping they shock us with ...whoaaa...the truth!)

I hope what you say happens though i doubt that will happen better to expect the predictable only.
Edited by phal - 13 years ago
roseinbloom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Gosh this PH knows how to distribute their money for all their shows .. what lavish sets ..!!
Hopefully I can update this .. I was out all day yesterday .. it was my Grandpa's (Mom's Taaya's) bday yesterday so I couldn't even watch yesterday's epi .. will try to catch up and come later =D
Z