bika_luv_sajan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
oky then arshit go ahead em wid u will hlep u out to make dis forum an active one again... 😊
sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Innocent Ishita

yup...anything to alive it😃

sure we'll do it............😃

sanniya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhuvana3

Its really nice to see the encouraging replies of Arshit n Sanniya.. 👏 👏 👏

We are not becoming inactive because of the various reasons quoted like not being allowed to chat, or due to cowardice or lack of creativity n all .. its just tht something has changed in my beloved PRC forum.The attitude of PRCians has changed in the past fortnight n that really hurts 😭 I feel alienated and lost..maybe I dont feel the sense of belonging here anymore.

But then I always have been and will be a PRC fan and will watch the serial to its fag end and will visit this forum every single day. 😛

Sorry if someone gets offended by this post 😳

thnx bhuvi dats so nice of ya dat U appreiciate Me n Arshuu.....we can to dis dear......😊

AY_candy_luver thumbnail
oh god, u guys are too good in convincing, i'll try my best to come whenever there is time...
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luv4prc

hey no offence plzz..wht i felt i said that.. see there isnt any active mod who can change every week's bakri... no contest no newsletter nuthing even no new topics.. noo Fan fictions yeh sab yehi batata hai that dis forum is dead.. iv we want it to be alive again then we hav to do all these thingies...

hi... you have a valid point there... pari takes care of the bakri thing na.. so as she doesnt have the internet connection at home (she hasnt for the past 4 months) she comes to her university library to do the PRC work within that half an hour - 1 hour slot she has... hence the bakri thingy is getting delayed ... also some of the members have been bakris already and some dont want to be as they say they are not regular.. i know there are many more... but we must put in effort here too.... again pari was taking care of the newletter thing and since she hasnt been able to come back yet that still hanging.. also when the storyline was going fine.. everyone used to come forward and volunteer but now no one wants to contribute 😭

i will try and sort out the bakri thingy 😊

fan fictions - piyu's famous fan fiction is still going on... and ishita started one too ... so that is there.. by the way fan fictions should ideally be posted in the fan fiction section.. 😳

even contests i used to get atleast 4-5 ideas per week for contests.. then we started organizing contests but the number of entries started reducing drasticaly and then the forum also started changing and now the ideas for contests has also completely stopped coming in (atleast at the rate it used to come😭) by the way mansi has arranged a brilliant RT balliye dance contest now which is going on...

would anyone like to give any ideas for the new year celebrations? chalo lets have more participation.. 👏.. ill try and think of something too.. 👏

Edited by lashy - 18 years ago
AY_candy_luver thumbnail

Originally posted by: lashy

hi... you have a valid point there... pari takes care of the bakri thing na.. so as she doesnt have the internet connection at home (she hasnt for the past 4 months) she comes to her university library to do the PRC work within that half an hour - 1 hour slot she has... hence the bakri thingy is getting delayed ... also some of the members have been bakris already and some dont want to be as they say they are not regular.. i know there are many more... but we must put in effort here too.... again pari was taking care of the newletter thing and since she hasnt been able to come back yet that still hanging.. also when the storyline was going fine.. everyone used to come forward and volunteer but now no one wants to contribute 😭

i will try and sort out the bakri thingy 😊

fan fictions - piyu's famous fan fiction is still going on... and ishita started one too ... so that is there.. by the way fan fictions should ideally be posted in the fan fiction section.. 😳

even contests i used to get atleast 4-5 ideas per week for contests.. then we started organizing contests but the number of entries started reducing drasticaly and then the forum also started changing and now the ideas for contests has also completely stopped coming in (atleast at the rate it used to come😭) by the way mansi has arranged a brilliant RT balliye dance contest now which is going on...

would anyone like to give any ideas for the new year celebrations? chalo lets have more participation.. 👏.. ill try and think of something too.. 👏

ANd I will take part in the contests delaying😳, sorry, will pm u as soon as I can, I completely forgot!!