Originally posted by: Rash2cool

me ready devils..........๐Ÿ˜ˆ ๐Ÿ˜†

wating for questions ๐Ÿ˜‰

GUUUUUUD hai jee...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
Rash2cool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: *Jr.Nancy_drew*

Congrats dear Rashi!๐Ÿค— ( Oh........... so sweet..... Thanks๐Ÿค—)

Your nick name? -- Rashi ๐Ÿ˜ณ,or Rash,Rashu,Rashdee ๐Ÿ˜‰
-One thing that you could give up your life for? ---Parents.....well me being more modest ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-Ur current crush? --nop no one...๐Ÿ˜† all antilovers will love this ans ๐Ÿ˜‰
-most memorable moment of your life till date? -- haila long list... but still. When i got to know..i topped in TY ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-Whats the word which u commonly use? --haila...๐Ÿ˜† u must have already noticed it ๐Ÿ˜›
-If you could go back in time, where would u prefer to go? --well i'll have to think abt it..tough choice..okey..I would like to go to the era of Ram rajjya ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-Name one place in the world where u would like to go visit? -- Egypt to see pyramids..๐Ÿ˜ณ
-If you had one wish, what would it be? --I would wish to have peace,prosperity ,and love n happiness all over the world (Ihope it comes true)
-5 worst serials on telly right now? --KSBKBT,KGGK sry donno abt any...more coz ma parents use to see them but no need to worry ๐Ÿ˜‰now they don't thank god me relieved ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
-5 best serials on telly right now? --DV,PRC,Ramayan,Nachle with saroj khan,Jassuben Jayati...JKJF..hope u know this one.the name is too long ๐Ÿ˜‰
-favorite season of the year? --winter
-ur dream car? --mercideez ๐Ÿ˜‰ (i know spelling mistake but i love to spell it like that ๐Ÿ˜† so can't help it )
-by car, by train, by bus or by plane? -- by train ๐Ÿ˜ƒ after all itz the lifeline of mumbai ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-favorite food? --any indian esp..Marathi thali.๐Ÿ˜›. but strictly vegee ๐Ÿ˜ณ
-favorite drink? --Mangola (I know all will start laughing at me but itz ma fav )
-favorite pet? --๐Ÿค” well ma ans is Dog's but not at ma home..i like then at other's place ๐Ÿ˜‰
-cleaning the house or cooking? --cooking....๐Ÿ˜› then cleaning... well tough choice...๐Ÿ˜•..
-one person with whom u wouldn't mind being left alone on an island? -- ans is well my mom ๐Ÿ˜†
-any suggestion for I-F? -no...no suggestion's every thing over here is perfect as per me
Right Handed or Left Handed: --Right handed

The Shoes You Wore Today: --I wore sandels not shoes...๐Ÿ˜†
Your Weakness: --ma nature and heart..๐Ÿ˜ณ I can't hurt any one just feel bad..
Your Fears: --negative thoughts
Your Perfect Pizza: --one prepared by me ๐Ÿ˜† (U r invited to visit ma place..i'll serve u rashi's special Pizza ๐Ÿ˜ณ)
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: --I would like to top ma college once again since this is ma last yr in d college.... and get ma dream job..๐Ÿ˜ณ

Thoughts First Waking Up: --no thoughs as such but i get up saying gayatri mantra ๐Ÿ˜ณ me very religious ๐Ÿ˜›
Your Best Physical Feature: --can't say as such...coz..I feel ma Hair, my friends say ma smile and some say my eye's so can't choose any one..๐Ÿ˜†
Your Bedtime: --depends....if i m online it can be upto 11.30 or if studying it can be 12.30 ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Your Most Missed Memory: --well nothing ๐Ÿ˜•
Pepsi or Coke: --coke any time...myself Hrithik fan but still ma ans would be Mangola ๐Ÿ˜‰
MacDonalds or Burger King: MacDonalds ๐Ÿ˜›
Chocolate or Vanilla: --Choclate ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Cappuccino or Coffee: --Cappuccino
Do you Sing: --Yeh i m a bathroom singer...but no one can beat me in antakshari esp..rapid fire๐Ÿ˜† extra info...I know all kinds of songs.. old as well as new ones ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Have you Been in Love: (actors count ) --nop neva ever...Love n me i'll go..
Do you belive in yourself: --yeh..........I believe in me ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Do you get Motion Sickness: --yes..I can't tolerate Gaint wheel i go
Do you like Thunderstorms: --yes as special effects of PRC..๐Ÿ˜†

Loved answering ur questions...๐Ÿ˜ณ

i got to know myself even more ๐Ÿ˜†

Rash2cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: ppiyu

Congraz Rashi ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜›......๐Ÿฅณ (Oh Thanks Piyuuuuuuuuuuuu ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿค—)

Ok My set

1] What should we know about you? (That u know for urself I m not antaryami to know abt ur thought ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† Just kidding well i was a dancer ๐Ÿ˜ณ)

2] Describe yourself to someone who can't see you.
--okey..My self Rashi.... Tall 5.8 ft tall ๐Ÿ˜›..long hair ๐Ÿ˜ณ , with sweet smile ๐Ÿ˜ณ as ma friend compliment me ..

well ab mein apni tariif jyada nahi kar sakti ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜† nahi toh sab log sochenge ki khud ko kya samjhti hai ๐Ÿ˜†

3] How do your friends describe you? --i already answered... still more things they call me chatterbox...๐Ÿ˜†, and tease me saying u like baccha ๐Ÿ˜‰ aur RT ๐Ÿ˜† and also not to forget.. a funny girl always making everyone laugh even if they r sad ๐Ÿ˜ณ

4] What are some words or phrases you use the most? --haila..word... well phrases not so but i usually say "Mentos khao dimag ki batti jalao"๐Ÿ˜† I know itz not a phrase but still๐Ÿ˜‰ and one more marthi phrase hope u understand ๐Ÿ˜• "Nachtana yei na angan vakda"๐Ÿ˜†

5] If you could meet one persons dead or alive who would it be? ( It would be ma parents ๐Ÿ˜ณ sry i don't have any one special ๐Ÿ˜‰)

6] Your fav bed-time story: --All ma grand pa's stories..which has raja rani's as a child i use to love them... ๐Ÿ˜ณ but now since ma grandpais no more i miss them a lot ๐Ÿ˜ญ but still i love cindrella story tooo the one which use to be aired on sahara kids show ๐Ÿ˜ณ

7] Where u stay? --at ma home ๐Ÿ˜† obviously... which is situated in the country know as India...my hindustan... ๐Ÿ˜› in d state of god's Maharashtra..and in the capital city of it..also knoan as amchi Mumbai....๐Ÿ˜ณ

land of bollywood stars ๐Ÿ˜‰

8] What u Study? --i study study ๐Ÿ˜† ie..myself doing Post graduation in computer science ๐Ÿ˜ณ

9] Leave us with a good quote - or lyric: -- Okey i'll edit this post for answering it 2moro ๐Ÿ˜‰ and will come with some dhinchak..quote..๐Ÿ˜†

Hey piyu one request from me...

plz post next part of ur story ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Rash2cool thumbnail
sannu i'll ans ur questions tomoro ๐Ÿ˜ณ
nishkala thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Hope i succeded in answering all of them properly..n cattering ur needs di ๐Ÿ˜‰

if not lemme know...i'll try n be specific....

me wanting more ๐Ÿ˜†

great......then give the full forms of the serials u have written down here .yeh JJJKJF,ECHPM,NLWSK,JMD kya hai๐Ÿ˜•.........if u want I can give u more short forms to solve the puzzle about serials๐Ÿ˜†

Nandini Bhat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Rashi,my dear!Congrats! ๐Ÿ‘
U're doin' a fab job! ๐Ÿ‘
Bt I won't grill u as u see I'm not good at grilling ...I enjoy reading the replies ๐Ÿ˜†
ppiyu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hey piyu one request from me...

plz post next part of ur story ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Ya Rashi, this time i m going to post all the remaining parts together, story is about to finish. I ve a tight schedule these days, so no idea when i ll complete it.

Rash2cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishkala

great......then give the full forms of the serials u have written down here .yeh JJJKJF,ECHPM,NLWSK,JMD kya hai๐Ÿ˜•.........if u want I can give u more short forms to solve the puzzle about serials๐Ÿ˜†

Ok so i'll u wannna know full forms ha....๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜†

Ok i'll tell u abt them ๐Ÿ˜‰

JJJKJF- Jassoben Jayantilala Joshi ki Joint Family ๐Ÿ˜†

ECHPM - Ek Chabi hai pados mein ๐Ÿ˜ณ ๐Ÿ˜›

NLWSK - Nach le with Saroj Khan

JMD - Jai Ma Durga ๐Ÿ˜ณ

ab pata chal gaya na........๐Ÿ˜›

aur koi sawal ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Rash2cool thumbnail

Originally posted by: moreremix

congo rashi ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Oh thanks dear.............๐Ÿ˜ณ

me waiting for ur set of questions ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜›

Castiel007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ok.. Mr. Gupta arrives to grill u ๐Ÿ˜†

1) M, A, M, J, J, A, S, O - What letter would follow?

2) If attempted in some countries, it is punishable. If committed, it is not punishable. What is it?

3) How many times does the letter ' f ' appear in the following text? --begin counting now -- Fanny Filinger was of the impression that eighty-six years of history show that scientific research is of the utmost importance in every case of future generations. -- obviously stop counting

4)Forward I'm heavy, backward I'm not. What am I?

5)There is a word in the English language where the first two letters indicate a male, the first three letters indicate a female, the first four indicate a great man and the whole word is a great woman. What is the word?

6)You are at a carnival booth. Two boxes contain nothing, and one box contains $100. Which box should you pick if only two boxes are telling the truth?

Box 1: There is nothing in Box 3
Box 2: The box the money is in is lying
Box 3: Box 1 is lying

7) Four people are found in an alley after reported fighting. Two people are victims, while the other two are the attackers. The attackers are lying, and the victims are telling the truth. Based on that information, who were the two attackers?

TJ: Drake beat me up
Jake: I saw RJ getting attacked
Drake: TJ beat me up
RJ: I saw Jake getting attacked

8)It takes Ray 3 hours to clean the house. It takes Craig 2 hours to clean the house. How long would it take for them to clean it together?

I'll come up with more ๐Ÿ˜‰