here they go 😛 Rashi (okey here are ma ans 😳 )
whts's ur most fav ice-cream flavour? 😛--Choclate & Black currrent 😛
wht would u suggest to/shout at a person who has cold, but still is playing in d rain? 😕 😆 -- I will shout at d person who would be playing in rain inspite of haveing cold.... but personally I would love to play in Rain n have icecreams 😳 😆
for breakfast: cereal or paratha?--paratha....actually i have chapati...😉 😳
how long u think should PRC continue from now on to give it a perfect lenght time as a historic serial?--may be 3-4 mnth from now... sry to all who want it to continue..but i don't wanna see ghori and his cruelty 🤢 kya karu.. mujhe bahut rona aata hai agar mein kuch emotional dekh lu toh 😆
which's better: a student life or a job life?--well me still a student 😳.... So i feel better life is being a student 😛 esp. school life 😃
do u think an orange milkshake is a good idea? 😆--Orange milkshake.... haila maine orange juice suna tha.par milk shake 😉 well if u prepare and give me to taste..i'll taste n let u know 😉 😆
which is ur most fav colour dress for a party? 😳--White............with multicoloured print's 😳 😕 white is ma fav color..I have almost 5 to 6 dresses of that color...😛 If not white it would be black either.....
but ha depending on the party theme one must choose d color to wear.... 😆 so any color which suits the party theme n most imp on u..should be worned 😳
ur fav season? 😃--already answered... but still Winter... 😳 actually i wanna see snow fall..but here in mumbai i can't expect it to happen 😕
do u think global warming exists or is just a warm period in earth's life cycle? --Global Warming exist's I m with it..coz because of us our earths Ozone layer is depleting..and we must spread awarness abt it to masses as per me to plant more n more tree's...and stop destroying forests
better director: Karan Johar or Aditya Chopra? --Aditya chopra....😳 I loved his DDLJ n many more.... 😆
wht type of books u like reading d most? 🤓 --I don't like reading books I read only ma study materials..I love reading computer ie. technology related books or as a kid i use to love reading Arabian nights 😆
ur fav sport: for watching? for playing?
--for watching.... well Base ball..though i don't understand whats going on on the ground... 😉 😆
n F1 race.... n Tennis 😛
for playing.... hide n seek.... 😉 JK 😆 Kabbadi.....😉 again JK 😆 well i love playing carrom 😳
PRC or DV? 😛--well can't choose any one ..
1..........one is a true period drama 👏 👏 very well played by RT 👏 as if the whole history repeated 😳
2..........DV... a pure entertainer... 👏 again RT rocking 👏
so i'll better choose rather vote for Rajjy....😉 😆
do u like rajat's n mugdha's pair? -
-yes i love to see them together.... 😳 though Mugs look a bit elder than him still their jodi looks like pair made in heaven as far as chemistry between them...in PRC abt DV i can't saay now 😉 😆
hope RTbies yeh padhke muje baksh de 😕 😆
wht is a perfect definition of a democracy?--well perfect defn of democracy ha
Freedom of speech, Freedom of action , Freedom of thought 😳
why is a soda bottle always passed to sachin tendulkar b4 anyone else? 😕 --donno....😆 well woh soda piye ya kuch aur apne ko koi fiqr nai 😆
which other place is as diverse as india in terms of genetic n cultural variation? --well donno.....but i feel..it must be Africa 😛
which is ur fav dish u love to cook? 😳 --well Puran poli...😛 Itz a sweet dish 😳 n yes Pav bhaji 😆 hot hot spicey 😉
ur fav festival? 😛 --Ganesh utsav...😳
diamond necklace or gold jewelery? --Diamond neckless..any time...after all Diamonds are d best friends of women's 😳 i mean even girls like us 😆
can u whistle? 😆 --no...........na........well i wanna learn how to wistle 😆
which is d biggest problem of India as a country? --Corruption 😡
which is ur most anticipated scene regarding PRC serial? 😛 --well all d scenes between RT n MC... especially the 25th nov scene 😳 😍
ur funniest moment in life? 😆 --well many.....as such but one was when i really scared the hell out of him....actual it was not ma fault..we had lab n class room front to front...n i went to scare ma friends.... n was not knowing abt his presence in lab I just shouted n he was so shocked n well i really remember his expressions🤣 n ma friends were like 😆...lolz i was so embarassed...😳 😳 😳
ur fav subject for studying? 😃 --Computer's 😳 any thing related to computer's esp Operating Systems 😳
--enjoy!! 😛 have fun!! 😛 😃
I had fun....answering to ur questions 😳