chaitra86 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: ratilal22192

Hi

I agree with Sandeep_skul, that we are on this forum because love PRC.
Miss. Piyu, and others took my statement in the wrong way. what i meant is that drama concepts are not easy and that they should be appreciated by all. I did not write or mean that you all should take drama classes! If i wanted you all to do that, then i would have given you all an online course!!!but I did say that you should appreciate the Sagars for bringing PRC's life history in to the spotlight. Yes of course there are small bloopers here and there but does not mean that you will stop watching PRC, and Sandeep you are the man!!! no offense but to put this in historical perspective- these kind of small disagreements is why India was not united in ancient times so I would request members (some) to stop arguing. M Shah never said that the Sagars are alway right but she appreciates them. We are on this forum because we love, idealize and respect the great samrat! 😃

-ratilal22192

ok buddy...first of all ..dont think that we have some personal problem with sagars or miss shah...she invited us for the debate that's y we are here... and dont think we hate sagars too much...if that was the case we would have stopped watching prc.... honestly i dont know what problem they have.. but prc nowadays is not up to their standards... we have started criticizing them recently,coz that charm is missing..😕.. all we want is that old charm back....
beech me miss shah started questioning us about our knowledge and things turned way too much....
chaitra86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

no but this is too much i thought we were having a debate out here but this is like either u agree with me or u dont have the intellectual capacity, what intelligence this is me still trying to understand

ok..calm down..😆... kaun kitna janta hai ye toh waqt hi batayega...😉
Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I personnally think that we all should get off M Shah's back, because I know how some you got offended by her drama lesson ( she took the time to talk about drama concepts then- Achhi shiksha kahi se bhi mile, use grahan karle ni chahi ye- you should take in good knowledge, and it does not matter where it comes from) and started pointing out mistakes here and there, personally i think she was very diplomatic about it, though I can not say that about some the members, she tried to be as nice as possible and answer all your queries and as Chaitra86 said that we all have common sense, and so we can see that if Miss Shah can answer all our questions without hesitation, then there must be some truth to her talks about drama. And i am sure she probably not an undercover spy for the Sagars!! 😆
RTAY thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chaitra86

ok..calm down..😆... kaun kitna janta hai ye toh waqt hi batayega...😉

ye kya ho raha hai...😕

224529 thumbnail
Woah...we don't have the intellectual capacity? Seriously? You joined the forum actively what? 5 days ago and you are criticizing out mental health? That's the height of insult. Really M Shah and ratilal, if you two can't understand our point of view than why did you invite us to the debate anyway?

Besides, none of us are wrong in what we are saying. PRC is becoming crap nowadays..Ok so the digvijay track is better but can you two honestly say that you actually enjoyed the epi's before digvijay started?

Oh, and ratilal dear, why should we get off M Shah's back? When she is the one being rude to us and insulting us? ALSO, if you have not noticed (you tried to mention in your one of the posts that our arguing/debating is one of the reason for India's "unity problems" in the ancient times) but you didn't notice that we are united against M Shah's debate. 😃

Kiran, Chaitra and everyone, way to go dears. 😃 PRCians rock with their unity.
crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Power20

Woah...we don't have the intellectual capacity? Seriously? You joined the forum actively what? 5 days ago and you are criticizing out mental health? That's the height of insult. Really M Shah and ratilal, if you two can't understand our point of view than why did you invite us to the debate anyway?

Besides, none of us are wrong in what we are saying. PRC is becoming crap nowadays..Ok so the digvijay track is better but can you two honestly say that you actually enjoyed the epi's before digvijay started?

Oh, and ratilal dear, why should we get off M Shah's back? When she is the one being rude to us and insulting us? ALSO, if you have not noticed (you tried to mention in your one of the posts that our arguing/debating is one of the reason for India's "unity problems" in the ancient times) but you didn't notice that we are united against M Shah's debate. 😃

Kiran, Chaitra and everyone, way to go dears. 😃 PRCians rock with their unity.

completely agree with u triv and yes dont even try to test our unity..............😆

Intrepida thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
"united against M Shah" is the problem, its like saying that she is an outsider, she too is part of the forum, and about the five days- you become active when you want to, there is an appropriate time for everything- which also includes being active! in India back in the old days kings would unite against other kings, or one king, or one group of people against another, and when the greeks came we were not unified, when the muslim invaders came we were not united, and when the british came we were not united and in all cases we were conquered . though this forum is not a country, but the situation is turning into something like that,
and since this is a "debate" , in debates its usually one against one, or one group against another. it should not be a million against one. If there is a limit to everything, and if M Shah passed her limit, wouldn't you think that some of us may also have passed the limit in uniting against one of our own?
miraclemun thumbnail
Hello ladies and gents,

You all have the wrong idea about what i said... i did not mean to call any of you stupid or dumb...please dont think i was trying to insult your intelligence...on the contrary i believe that you all are extremely smart, talented, and creative individuals....that is why you are able to notice a lot of things normal people wounldnt care about...you guys are really smart and dont take offence to what i said about intellectual capacity...

where i come from, intellecutual capacity means that you have the higher knowlege to comprehend something other people cannot...which means that you do not have the experience in a drama class to fully understand a drama concept...i did not mean to insult you by saying that your intellect was less than mine...im sure that lots of you are much more creative than me....i hope i cleared up all the misconceptions...so just chilax and dont be angry...

if you all choose you can still debate against me in your united front against me, since you all are united against me in this debate...but i know that i have a differnt point of view and i have every right to express it in every way i want to...sometimes the truth hurts...this is a debate, not a war...

oh yeah, since this is a forum and we dont know each other, it is imperative that we maintain professionality amongst each other...i have been extremely professional and diplomatic towards you all so you please return this favor...consider it professional courtsey...thats how it works in the real world...

and about the scientific aproach please feel free to use that...science does involve imagination but with more logic....however drama involves imagination...you can do what ever you want in a serial if you use your imagination...so thats my way...use your imagination and you will always suceed in your endeavors...(thats what einstein did)

Best Regards,
M Shah
miraclemun thumbnail
oh yeah ladies and gents,

I am not new to this forum, I just never responded to any posts that's all...and i am not an outsider...

Lots of love,
M Shah
miraclemun thumbnail
hey guys,

no one wants to reply ... you can still go on debating with me... i am always accepting of new ideas and i respect all of your thoughts and intensions....i will always write to you proffessionally and treat you with courtesy...

Kind Regards,

M Shah