shona. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago
its v. good as usual but its sad and i dont like the seperation
-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ArielAngel

Watz up wid everyone making sad vid mix ...
but like alwayz...nice vid mix 😊 😊

😆are!:P:P this only like my 5th sad video😆

but i garnte you..my nxt ones are hapy!🤗

thanks 4 commenting!

-dramaholic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja248

To be honest DB, ye judaai acchi nahi lagi, but you really did a good job👍🏼
I like the parts where they speak and also the part where she's doing the Tandav.

You said it yourself it's sad, it's emotional, it's seperation and this is exacly what you show.

I really like it hatts off for you 👏

Aruna

thank you!😃

yehh i too didnt like judai..but diffrence is good:P

next one will be happy 4 sure!😆

-dramaholic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel4lyf

its v. good as usual but its sad and i dont like the seperation

😆thanks 4 commenting!😉 yehh neither do i😛

charmed ones thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I really like ur video....is awesome 😊...gud 😆...emotional.....even the song...where u get the song 4rm.....I was crying while in was watching😭 😭 😭.....but its stop after 4:22 min.....
ching thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice one 😉 😉

CHing 😃
-dramaholic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: charmed ones

I really like ur video....is awesome 😊...gud 😆...emotional.....even the song...where u get the song 4rm.....I was crying while in was watching😭 😭 😭.....but its stop after 4:22 min.....

thanks😊one of my freinds sent it to me😆

-dramaholic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ching

nice one 😉 😉

CHing 😃

thanks ching😊

anumz_31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its really good... i loved the line at the end...great work... 👏 👏 👏