kusumaa thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
What could be the reason for Sindhu's anger on Mrinal?
Mano.M thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: CutiepieAD

And she was in Prithvi's room...
So Tailap will finally come to Malwa 😆

yes😆😆
could it be that Prithu saves her from Sindhu
and sends her back with Taliap😆😆
Mano.M thumbnail

Originally posted by: mmaahi

Does Sindhu even need a reason😆😆
but jokes apart did u forget she tried killing SD
and she is Malwa's enemy too
or may be Mrinal attacks SD again
Edited by -Mano- - 7 years ago
Thushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

boy is jealous of mrinu ... he is scared she might snatch his bhai from him 😳😆
kusumaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Thushi

boy is jealous of mrinu ... he is scared she might snatch his bhai from him 😳😆

Like MK he is also sacred of losing his bhai 😆
kusumaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mano-

Does Sindhu even need a reason😆😆
but jokes apart did u forget she tried killing SD
and she is Malwa's enemy too
or may be Mrinal attacks SD again

No I didn't forget but I feel attacking SD cannot be the only reason but maybe she attacks again
Thushi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mano-

yes😆😆
could it be that Prithu saves her from Sindhu
and sends her back with Taliap😆😆

this is wat i said last tym hw can he send his mrinu baby alone .. so he invited his sala😆

btw she is angryy on dever ji after the torture .. or fuming because she was not able to kill SD even after faking lubu 🤔😆
Thushi thumbnail

Actors Ashish Sharma And Sonarika Bhadoria

Characters Prithvi Vallabh/ Dharti Singh And Mrinal

Show Prithvi Vallabh Itihaas Bhi Rahasya Bhi

Ashish Sharma and Sonarika Bhadoria, the lead actors of Sony TV's Prithvi Vallabh Itihaas Bhi Rahasya Bhi, together take the viewers on a ride to the historical era.

As Dharti (Prithvi) and Mrinal embarked on a journey of escape, from Dharti's cuteness, to Mrinal's aggression, every bit was thick in the air. The two actors together put a really good act on screen.

Be it the scene where though pretending to be Dharti, the meek funny guy, still being alert to protect Mrinal, or the scene where Mrinal, the fierce princess breaks down and cries

They were all quite effective. Ashish Sharma and Sonarika Bhadoria deserve a job well done, for their performance in the past week.
Thushi thumbnail

Like MK he is also sacred of losing his bhai 😆

everyone jealouse of prithu boy .. 😆
Mano.M thumbnail

No I didn't forget but I feel attacking SD cannot be the only reason but maybe she attacks again

Actually right now the puzzle is not easy to solve
we don't know what happens to Kallari
we don't know if Prithvi comes to know about it or not
we don't know if Prithvi really trusts Mrinal
we also don't know if Mrinal will attack SD again
so many thiings to be solved😆😆