Anondo.R Thumbnail
Anondo.R

13 years ago

MKAP Bakaity Kaa Adda : NL # 28 (Seedhe Point Pe)

[FLASH WIDTH=50 HEIGHT=50]http://files.myfrogbag.com/swsmbe/Achha%20Lagta%20Hain%20Seedhe%20Point%20Pe.swf[/FLASH] Congrats, Thanks,

Expand ▼
mdsaifu14 Thumbnail
mdsaifu14

13 years ago

Always krishna false

always we see krishna acting false in this show... it is very boring for us... so, we want our hero krishna acting... abimonu is a big brother to

Expand ▼
Muskaan92 Thumbnail
Muskaan92

13 years ago

~~~MKAP's Diagnosis~~~

Hello my pals... Seeing the poor ratings of our beloved show Pratigya, I thought to consult an expert doctor specially for TV shows. I

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail
Caped_Crusader

13 years ago

LUD ** Friday 13th July 2012

Hello MKAPians... "Stop Showing Fake Care,How Could You Do That..." Please Do Some Bakaity On This Historic Dialogue. Edited by -aHnAf- - 7...

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

13 years ago

MKAPians' mann Ki Awaaz-12-7-12

Hi, Pls post all ur reviews here Edited by dhakarn - 2012-07-12T12:34:30Z

Expand ▼
Anjli2010 Thumbnail
Anjli2010

13 years ago

Abhimanyu

First does anyone know the real name of the actor playing lawyer Abhimanyu? I think he is quite a charming fellow and doing justice to the role...

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail
trina_saras

13 years ago

OMG what an episode! 7/12/12

Well if you're an Abhimanyu or Chandu fan like me, then you would have liked tonight's episode. Everyone else was ok too. It was a...

Expand ▼
piyarapiyari Thumbnail
piyarapiyari

13 years ago

Join the party:)treat frm me:)

/div div i treat frm me enjoy the party everyone plz join in Lub u all u all made my birthday super rocking Btw off topic kriya truly rockxx and

Expand ▼
billaway Thumbnail
billaway

13 years ago

Mods Please Close

Mods Please Close This Topic. Thankyou. Edited by billaway - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
liipsa Thumbnail
liipsa

13 years ago

kesar and her izzat

Well what an irony!!!kesar was complaining to shakti that prats didnt give her izzat.can things get any funnier than this... Does the...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail
Caped_Crusader

13 years ago

LUD ** Thursday 12th July 2012

Hello MKAPians... This ASY Is Pretending To Be A Saint In Front Of P...Actually He Is Greedy Monster.He Told P That He Doesn't Want Haveli But

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail
2RsFan

13 years ago

why is it always krishna??

from the beginning the of the serial till now why is he always the pig for slaughter for cvs at the first 9 months the guy had to bear some...

Expand ▼
Bruce_L Thumbnail
Bruce_L

13 years ago

Article (Poo): TOI - For Chocoholics only!

On the occasion of Chocolate Day, we speak to celebs on what makes this sinful treat a real fantasy. When it comes to chocolates, some treat it

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail
2RsFan

13 years ago

will we see krishna's six packs??

in last episode we saw krishna ordering those dumpbells,some nuts by chandu for exercise so will see him with six packs?? this is the perfect

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

13 years ago

**1 more siggie added on PG 13 **

Hello guys just tried out this creation ...sorry for errors as i am not perfect in this but still learning i hope you all will like it

Expand ▼
Mo710 Thumbnail
Mo710

13 years ago

Will Krishna now withdraw from the fight?

Short Post- Due to the accident on his darling Babu Pratigya due to KN antics and realising that fighting and violence doesnt solve anything but...

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail
2RsFan

13 years ago

ASY is a hypocrite

In todays episode he was saying that he is always against injustice then where was his so called justice when he tried to punish an innocent man...

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail
a_uma

13 years ago

WU 12th July 2012

[MEMBERSONLY] WRITTEN UPDATE GD room : Ksr, GD and P inside talking.. Ksr asking P why u r taking ASY and his mom's side, why are you going...

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

13 years ago

What will happen now ? Your takes...

Hi MKAPians, I know all r frustrated with this track, me included ...but on the brighter side the more epis go by , the faster this track will...

Expand ▼
Arhaan-da-best Thumbnail
Arhaan-da-best

13 years ago

Sbs: Pooja wil perform in a show

I have seen in yesterdays epi of SBS that Pooja wil perform on the song chikni kamar pay aj maira dil phisal gaya bt dont know whether it wil b...

Expand ▼
Arhaan-da-best Thumbnail
Arhaan-da-best

13 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MUSKAaN(piyarapiyari)

BAR BAR DIN YE AYE BAR BAR DIL YE GAYE TUM GEO HAZARON SAAL HAPPY BIRTHDAY 2 U ~DEAR MUSKAAN~:* Mll$ f grtg$ Th$d$ f clr$ Hdrd$ f w$h$ T$ f $wt$

Expand ▼
Simz786 Thumbnail
Simz786

13 years ago

TV Bahus And Their Real Avatar - Pooja

Expand ▼
anil1234567 Thumbnail
anil1234567

13 years ago

LOL...what a scene

That was the plan of Shakti Singh...to get his 3 inch jeep in a 1 inch lane with a speed of 1 km/hr surrounded by shops tryin to kill an elephant...

Expand ▼
teenss Thumbnail
teenss

13 years ago

KST's state of mind

lets think vts his state of mind ... .things hv changed soo fast fr him,,then hw cn ny1 blame him fr nw..i cnnt ... ... see the scenario frm...

Expand ▼
Anondo.R Thumbnail
Anondo.R

13 years ago

P was justified P was dumb !!

I am terribly confused with P now. Seriously what CV's are upto ?? Why just they cant show her as a smart lady who can able to handle anything...

Expand ▼
Simz786 Thumbnail
Simz786

13 years ago

Khushi's Recipes from Uttar Pradesh (Ft Prats)

Regional cuisine: Khushi's Favorite Recipes from Uttar Pradesh

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail
trina_saras

13 years ago

7/11/12 episode

Another action-packed episode following the last one. Hot on the heels of her revealing she knows the truth about Abhimanyu, a silent bond has...

Expand ▼
Veena.S Thumbnail
Veena.S

13 years ago

MKAP tracks...:/

If we revise all tracks of MKAP xcept KriYa n few KomaRsh tracks remaining all 2nd r 3rd r multi marrige tracks r Illegal affairs... Y so..??.....

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail
ArjaAddict

13 years ago

I might be the odd one here!

Yes,I might be the Lone odd one here in our Forum who is absolutely Not liking this track...And after seeing last week's TRPs today I confirmed...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail
Caped_Crusader

13 years ago

TB:Sana Amin Sheikh on her return!

Sana Amin Sheikh on her return! Thursday, July 12, 2012 | 2:47:39 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 0 Comments

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".