dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

9 years ago

OS Amarprem Chapter 101 part 1 updated page 1

hi, I can't find my Chapter 100 here, but posting the precap for 101 now here's the link to Previous Chapter

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

9 years ago

where r the recent posts?

hi, I can't find the recent posts in MKAP forum, pls help

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

9 years ago

Article-TV Actors Tell What They Wud Do With Rs 1 Crore-Ankit

New Article - "Television Actors Talk About What They Would Do If They Are Given Rs 1 Crore!" - Ankit Gera Is Mentioned - Click The Link To Read

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

OS Amarprem Chapter 99 Part 2 updated page 3

Hi, What? ... oh no what is he doing? She thought frantically even as blood rushed to her head , making her more giddy ... 'krishna ..krishna

Expand ▼
rekrn Thumbnail
rekrn

9 years ago

UPDATED: Two Promo of Arhaan's New Show

Hi, Found a promo for AB's new show. Looks very powerful and you don't get to see a close up of Arhaan but still a nice promo. DIrect LInk

Expand ▼
Khushi96 Thumbnail
Khushi96

11 years ago

KRIYA FF: Tum jo aye zindagi mein Update part 1 of 20 pg 34

Hi friends this idea of a ff came randomly to me dunno why but i decided to write it.. let me know what you think.. I always wanted to write a

Expand ▼
Latha.I Thumbnail
Latha.I

10 years ago

Birthday wishes

Hello friends hope all are doing good... Like the past 2 yrs this yr too I'm getting ready to make a B'day thread for our fav actor Arhaan... pls

Expand ▼
rekrn Thumbnail
rekrn

10 years ago

If article on Pooja Gor!!!

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/26427-i-am-taking-lessons-from-my-sister-to-get-into-the-character-of.htm?loggedin=1

Expand ▼
rekrn Thumbnail
rekrn

10 years ago

More MKAP episodes on YT, also episodes on Hotstar(Thanks Yemi)

I found some more episodes of MKAP on YT. They look like some are from 2011 and 2012 don't know how many episodes are there but just wanted to

Expand ▼
Suhana6 Thumbnail
Suhana6

10 years ago

Destined Together - Part 11 on Page 10

Hi folks, I was in Love with Pratigya serial and crazy about Krishna. I was watching all the episodes of Pratigya on you tube and couldn't

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

OS Amarprem Chapter 98 part 2 Updated page 3

Hi, Just though of posting a precap font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" pratigya listened curiously as she heard chandu tell iqbal

Expand ▼
Renu111 Thumbnail
Renu111

10 years ago

Pooja Gor's new show - Ek nayi umeed Roshani!!!

hello all..i m damm happy after watching promo and i m sure u will also.. its awesum guys..And special thanks to simmi di ..she send me link here

Expand ▼
awida Thumbnail
awida

10 years ago

When Krishna-Pratigya Met After Tow Years!

Hello. I found this article on a rival site and thought of sharing it with you: Here's some good news for all Krishna-Pratigya fans! The Krishna

Expand ▼
Khushi96 Thumbnail
Khushi96

10 years ago

Kriya Arja treat for you all LINK updated

Pooja shared a recent photo of her and Arhaan on her insta.. acc those who are not on social network i am uploading HERE Edited by Khushi96 -

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

10 years ago

Hello

Hello Guys ,Amit here .. how r u all ??

Expand ▼
heera1702 Thumbnail
heera1702

10 years ago

New Iv of Arhaan :)

The man who grabbed the limelight is the one to make the limelight miss him. From a sudden disappearance to a special appearance, Zee Tv's...

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

OS Amarprem Chapter 97 Part 2 Updated page 2

Hi, ...Pratigya was going to climb inside the BMW when they were surrounded by photographers n media ... the guards managed to help them escape

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

OS Amarprem Chapter 96 Part 2 Updated page 3

Hi, Just though of posting a precap font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2" gayatri eyed krishna in loathing n tension ... oh

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

OS Amarprem Chapter 95 - part 2 Updated page 2

Hi, Just a small precap Soul meets soul on lovers' lips - Kriya Union Hope u liked it Edited by dhakarn - 2015-03-19T11:40:44Z

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

pooja gor is back

http://www.tellychakkar.com/comment/reply/1273309

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

MKAP - 6th Anniversary Celebrations

Edited by dhakarn - 2014-12-09T09:32:59Z

Expand ▼
Khushi96 Thumbnail
Khushi96

10 years ago

Pooja 's Holi plans she shares mkap memory

Nice interview she shares a memory of mkap holi sequence mem.

Expand ▼
Khushi96 Thumbnail
Khushi96

12 years ago

REGARDING MY VMS on pg 34

Hi friends i have started a new thread on my vms, didn't realise my other thread has been closed so i will upload new ones here. This vm is

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

OS Amarperm - Chapter 94 Part 1 updated Page 2

Coming soon Edited by dhakarn - 2015-02-24T09:14:05Z

Expand ▼
rekrn Thumbnail
rekrn

10 years ago

AB Gift Segment Wassup TV India Forums

Found this video showing AB receiving gifts from fans. Latha and Hema lovely gifts that you have sent him.

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

OS Amarprem Chapter 93 Part 2 Updated Page 3

Hi, ...Pratigya reached towards the wardrobe doors , to pull them open ... the thaal of acid atop the wardrobe shook dangerously , the contents

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

10 years ago

os amarprem chapter 92 part 2 Updated page 3

Hi, ...'what ? u..u just killed. ...' pratigya stammered, shocked ... 'krishna...aah' she moaned as he traced the swell of her right breast , his

Expand ▼
Khushi96 Thumbnail
Khushi96

11 years ago

NEW KRIYA FF:Playing with fire Part 9 pg 18

Hi friends i'm here adding another kriya ff just an idea that came to mind, this is the first part of my ff if you all like it then i will

Expand ▼
Khushi96 Thumbnail
Khushi96

10 years ago

Regarding my current ffs

Hi guys as you know I'm writing 3 ffs simultaneously, but sometimes it slows down the paced off updating ffs which becomes difficult for me

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".