babithaj Thumbnail

Posted by: babithaj · 14 years ago

Will this Ganga track make Krishna realize the Thakurs way of life n he feel disgusted abt being a Thakur????? I know it carries a Social

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

Posted by: riyya6 · 14 years ago

Guys, In my point of view Pratigya must return to TN... Fast... If not there is chance of GANGA being close to KRISHNA... THere is...

Expand ▼
kriya2010closed Thumbnail

Posted by: kriya2010closed · 14 years ago

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqKGtp0kzuU[/YOUTUBE] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqKGtp0kzuU PICS BY MITS - CLICK HERE

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail

Posted by: a_uma · 14 years ago

Hi everyone... SS has brought back Ganga as Amma's "chutki bahen" we all know that the stage is set for Prats next PBJ... and for that, she has...

Expand ▼
shumi. Thumbnail

Posted by: shumi. · 14 years ago

here is the link for iShQ hUa -I II http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1604963

Expand ▼
Eden_luvsKriya Thumbnail

Posted by: Eden_luvsKriya · 14 years ago

Ss calla out 2 every1 n tells them 2 c whom he has bought...he tells Amma 2 remove their aarti(both of them)...n forces Amma's hand 2 remove

Expand ▼
Arhaan-da-best Thumbnail

Posted by: Arhaan-da-best · 14 years ago

Aankhon ma hum ko utrny do zara... Lamhon ki guzarish ha ye pas aa jaye.. Hum...hum...tummm... Its my favourite song frm my favourite film.I lub

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail

Posted by: Mitu_ · 14 years ago

This is my 1st poll What are you thinking ? about Pratigya back to TN !! pls share Edited by Mitaly.. - 2011-06-25T10:35:24Z

Expand ▼
arryline Thumbnail

Posted by: arryline · 14 years ago

OK since we know that Pratigya has signed those divorce papers and we were discussing if that could seperate our Kriya.So how would be it nice...

Expand ▼
sipra92 Thumbnail

Posted by: sipra92 · 14 years ago

guys,it was posted in a odia daily news paper that pooja gor is about to embark on a live in relationship with raj arora the reason 4 her...

Expand ▼
india2050 Thumbnail

Posted by: india2050 · 14 years ago

Now that her new sauten has set foot in the thakur mansion,amma will realise what is husband's love and or the lack of it!!!she has been

Expand ▼
Doll4u Thumbnail

Posted by: Doll4u · 14 years ago

can some one please tell me the title of the song which was played in Pratigiya, i believe its on the 6/24/11 usa episode. krishna puts his

Expand ▼
poojaarhaan Thumbnail

Posted by: poojaarhaan · 14 years ago

i just dont understand wen such a superb track is going then y the trp of our serial is going down plz i request all forum members to watch...

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail

Posted by: GunDaa · 14 years ago

WELL THIS WAS POSTED IN MY NEWS PAPER WRITTEN UPDATE: Viewers of Star Plus Famous serial "MANN KEE AWAAZ PRATIGYA" will see a new entry of "

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

In my opinion, krisnha wont leave TN, as he will be against SS for GANGA... He might break all ties with his AMMA, but i dun think...

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Posted by: carisma2 · 14 years ago

Hey sorry not been around much, just lots going on. Firstly well done to pratigya, for a lovely pbj, and ofcourse ammas acting was brill. Krishna

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail

Posted by: GunDaa · 14 years ago

Has Pratigya signed those divorce papers?????????? well i have'nt seen that. i have watched full episode,but some of my friends were saying that...

Expand ▼
roshna1020 Thumbnail

Posted by: roshna1020 · 14 years ago

hey frds... Radio jockey turned -actor sana sheikh will soon enter pratigya as ganga, a demure young village girl who will become a part of

Expand ▼
Kriya_4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Kriya_4eva · 14 years ago

I haven't watched Pratigya for three months and have no idea whats been happening! I am unable to catch up with the videos on here for some...

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

BABA n BABU forever... GANGA do not set ur eyes on our BABA... THANK you.

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail

Posted by: pooja-menon · 14 years ago

QUESTION 2 of 10 What is Thakurain aka Krishna's mother's name? Kaushalya Devi ...

Expand ▼
Unfinished Thumbnail

Posted by: Unfinished · 14 years ago

She will chew her up and spit her out! All before breakfast Even a worthy opponent like Pratigya was defeated by Amma - what was SS thinking??

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

How do i view the TRP of MKAP? Thank you.

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

AMMA will bring PRATIGYA back 4 BABA... This action will be taken to redeem herself in the eyes of BABA... what do u guys...

Expand ▼
Love-u-all Thumbnail

Posted by: Love-u-all · 14 years ago

Today's episode marked the end of a chapter in the life of K P and the beginning of the other. He stood like a Zombi as Mera described in her

Expand ▼
arryline Thumbnail

Posted by: arryline · 14 years ago

Everyone over here are spectulating about the future so i decided to spectulate about the past.So there's a question in my mind "What must have...

Expand ▼
anil1234567 Thumbnail

Posted by: anil1234567 · 14 years ago

Has sajjan singh got a new wife for himself as his first wife has a burnt body? Also this may once again create a soft corner in arhaans heart...

Expand ▼
Rahm Thumbnail

Posted by: Rahm · 14 years ago

Oh man! How comes Pratigya isn't with Krishna? How come he's home and not at Professor's house begging Pratigya's forgiveness? Why isn't he with...

Expand ▼
lakshmi_pai Thumbnail

Posted by: lakshmi_pai · 14 years ago

Star Plus ' Pratigya will see a major high point in tonight's episode.. Star Plus ' Mann Ki Awaaz Pratigya will finally see Ammaji (Asmita

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

Bahu role played by POOJA GOR as PRATIGYA is indeed an unique bahu role ... Our show is different from all the other daily soap... Fighting...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".